Sunday, August 18, 2013
Actress Rita Dominic Models Denim Outfit.
Doesn't she look great in this outfit?Her friend Chalya suprised her with it and Reedee decided to strike a model pose.
Hey ReeDee,if you ever think of taking a second job,try modelling because clothes rock on you!
Who agrees with me?
18 comments:
100% **agreeded**. Reedee is a superstar when it comes to clothes. No be today matter. She doesn't disappoint at all.
ReplyDeleteI used to like this girl alot back then.
ReplyDeleteYes oooo, I too dey gbadun her outfit, go on my reedee
ReplyDeleteRiri my sister. I luv u
ReplyDeleteI agree in toto. She has this way of bringing out the beauty in clothes. Threading where angels dread. Fashion-wise.
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately..
ReplyDeleteDat outfit, esp d pants wud b more suited 4 sum1 wif height and a slender frame..
Rita D is 2 short 2 pull off dat outfit..
Billie jean
Ode its a 'one-piece'. Jumpsuit ma...so stfu
DeleteAnon 10.27.so quick to comment and insult BJ.Oniranu. Doesn't a one-piece jumpsuit consist of a top and pant merged together?foolish somebody
DeleteOde its like a dress...can u seperate the top from bottom??? Onepiece meaning she ddnt combine them thts aw she bought it. So u want her to use scissors to seperate wt was sown together. Smh mumu BJ's puppy...psychotic bitch
DeleteNa buba and wrapper
DeleteSame look all the time, bet she can't pull off another look in her pics.. #bored#
ReplyDeleteI concur
ReplyDeleteNot feeling this at all #sorry
ReplyDeleteDat hair af do na, wat hapin?
ReplyDeleteDis billy jean sef,ur mouth will be ur undoing somday. Mark my words.useless black billy the goat.
ReplyDeleteI think its cool, not everyone can rock dat outfit
ReplyDeletebillie goat now comes back to abuse as anon. psycho. Not feeling the outfit. These days she looks like she's trying too hard.
ReplyDeleteSeriously! I really think u haters should post your pics so we see what you look like. I bet you are no where near B let alone EAUTY. I think she looks good in this.