Thursday, July 18, 2013
16 comments:
Public toilet
ReplyDeleteThis must be in soweto,South Africa.
ReplyDeletethis isnt nigeria madam,.. its south africa..olodo.
ReplyDeleteProbably designed as an advert for a building materials shop nearby.
ReplyDeleteThe town council people should remove the eyesore.
Omg this is gangstar
ReplyDeleteAnon 4, my thoughts exactly
ReplyDelete*Yawns* there's nothing wow about this.. *yawns*..*yawns*
ReplyDeleteSapelewaterpikin... @ stella ds can neva βε̲̣̣̣̥ naija this Ȋ̊§ south africa, soweto precisely.
ReplyDeleteIt's a public toilet...we have lots of these in kamukunji & Ruaraka Nairobi...better ones though.
ReplyDeleteLucinda
and hyou that Lucinda, would come here to abuse our Country, Just imagine u in yur supposedly better ones.
ReplyDeleteyou Lucinda abi mmayanga................big hiss
ReplyDeleteThis can't be in Nigeria; the background says it all.
ReplyDeleteBut d toilet looks clean,beta pass d one way dey somepp house
ReplyDeleteForgive my dirty imagination,just imagine toolz and Omotola sitting on dis and as a guy u r driving pass
ReplyDeleteOde y omotola n tool hiss 4 u
ReplyDeleteThis is south africa
ReplyDeletesome parts of cape town has it too
the toilets were built towards one election like that and the people were so angry that how do they expect ladies to use this? angry or not, the toilets are still there
it was all over the news then
HYBunny