Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Nigeria Akudo Anyaoha Spotted At Sisters Wedding.

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Miss Nigeria Akudo Anyaoha Spotted At Sisters Wedding.

Miss Nigeria 2013 Winner attends sister's wedding in Style

Beautiful Akudo Anyaoha Miss Nigeria 2013 was spotted at her elder sisters wedding in Eastern Nigeria over the weekend.

She was the centre of attention and the crowd just loved her according to reports but I am not feeling this her outfit...No pun intended and i guess with time,she will become a style queen like Ene Lawani and Omowumi Akinfesi.

Akudo also used the opportunity to drop off hints on what she intends to do during her reign as beauty queen.

She said ''"I want to see more of these smiles'  always especially on women. I am going to use this platform to assist as much Nigerians that I can assist."
"I want to see more women educated and enlightened; I want to see more women empowered this way they can help themselves and their families".
"Educating the girl child is definitely the starting pointing, because a woman trained is a woman empowered, a woman empowered is a woman emancipated, a woman emancipated is a generation emancipated, a generation emancipated is a nation developed”.
She says she is willing to partner with different bodies on this project.''

32 comments:

1. Another Ugly miss Nigerian!very very plain average beauty,Naija we can do better! *HornyGurl*

1. Its miss nigeria not miss nigerian, btw why didn't u contest?

2. Easier said dan done..as if she will bring money.msheeeeew

3. Bia S to D K, which one is spotted? no be her sis wedding?

this one dem don de spot her so, Akudo waka well o! make dem no spot you for wrong place.

hehehe. (na advice sha.)

1. Hehehehehe,my tots exactly,na real spotted,she for no come her sister wedding again??Aunty Sterra and her mouth ehn...anyways,na so dem go talk initially,I would do this,do that...time would tell,I guess!

4. Least I forget; about that Egyptian milk shiii, ladies pls and pls don't even try it!!! It will give u horredous strectmarks and patches, u will age before time! I have a friend whose got hers for 120k from Madame..., if u see my friend today, u will cry for her, green veins,patches,stretch marks, discolouration and what not! Very bad I tell u!y nt "glow" the natural way? If u want details,let me know! *HornyGurl*

1. @ hornygurl....pls more info. Im getting darker now, i need to upgrade.

2. Smh.. Be proud of your natural colour...U getting dark now..smh..werent u born dark? Shameless girl..Stella, please stop these girls from promoting bleaching on your blog

3. Pealie ólòmù róró, if u like swim in acid, nothing can reverse ur worwority

4. Show us her pre and post the Egyptian milk picture.

5. Kaboom!!!! U bad o anonymous. Pealie sorry o

5. IRENE BERNARDS16 July 2013 at 09:56

SDK,as I see the dress I shock. I say maybe na mass wedding dem dey do. I thought only the bride suppose wear white on any wedding day. Anywayz,by Dec,there must hv bn a wardrobe overhaul for Akudo.

6. This girl is not fine at all for a miss Nigeria

7. See how dry she looks when you see beauty queens you will know this baby no try abeg

8. Please what's stella's email? I need to contact her! Thanks.

9. Exactly, she missed the rule about not wearing white. No photoshop and she looks so ordinary.

10. I love the babe,fine. But if she no go her sis wedding na me them go come spot there? Na wah o. Nothing like she was spotted in her sis wedding,she's supposed to be there period!

11. Na miss nigeria na, very wacky stuff wey dey organize. I dey wait for MBGN joor

12. pealie frog eyes use movate and you will be as light as the Toke you always abuse. Oponu.

1. Arindin......get a life and mind ur own business.

13. Lol@anon 11:34...dont know why some people loves bleaching like that lol they no get shame sef

14. Emmmm aunty sterra..try n check national mirror page 1 n 5...Jimoh Ibrahim has replied u oooo..he addressed some issues u wrote on ur blog few weeks back..*lipsrsealed*

15. hahahahahahahahahahahaha @ the 17th comment. She will even look worse all bleached up.

16. Miss Akuko abi na Akudo was spotted @ her sis' wedding?Dem be dey quarrel and its shocking she attended???Stella darl,Do you kn how many celebs I spotted today on the island?I saw Tinubu in a mini convoy,Tiwa at a recording and whatsisname that was dragging Pman With everyone ooo... Tony okoroji!Try that for size!hehehehe!We dey spot too o!signed:wide eyed!

17. Hahahaha,talk about putting the cart before the horse!I didn't look @ the pic before commenting on stella's "spot"!shoooh!God forgive me o,but all these assessories na Aguda market dem buy am???I don laff fall for ground o!This wedding can't cost more than 50k!hahahaha!God forgive me pls!na the miss nigeria title make me dey expect so much!Signed :wide eyed!

1. Na very retarded person you be, I swear. Landsakes, this girl just began her reign! The wedding had probably been planned long before the contest. Ahn-ahn!

2. Wide eyed!
      U get too get bad mout, n u seem to b a very vain person.

From all d stories u read on dis blog, u still de comment lik person wey dey rson 4m I'm anus.

Spend millions ontop ur wedding, n chop d beating of ur life.its not how far, its how well!

18. the girl is pretty joor she reminds me of Agbani Darego.

19. frog eyes didinrin pealie. have you bought your movate yet from barking or whatever dead place that you live?

20. White wedding dress always make you standout in public. Look at this photograph. It shows that.