please click on this link to view the video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QzgcNS75pgY
I cannot post the full link to show here because it is violating some kind of copyright law from this part of the world.
Hope you enjoy it and remember you saw it here first.......heheheheh.
10k God!!!
ReplyDeleteWow....touching
ReplyDeleteThis video go reach 106 & Park!
ReplyDeleteThose old man still break dancing and outliving usher at his own steps. Even usher who is probably younger than them has retired the whole show. Make dem park abeg. Or metamorphose into joe type of singing. They are close to 40 and still breaking. LOL.
ReplyDeletedas cool
ReplyDelete*smiles* Godbless Psquare! higher heights! #Sugarous Sugar
ReplyDeletethe P.square video is quite good but if dem grab P.square for yankee for copy copy.. Dem go hear wen... Lol
ReplyDeleteHmm! ℓ̊ see awards coming.
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteThumbs up, Psquare
The break dance is earning them millions and plenty of recognition. Find ur own strength don't be bitter. Stella pls post my comment
ReplyDeleteanonymous at post4 please dont be a hater, appreciate. God go do your own...
ReplyDeletesome ppl dey shew bitter kola for p square.Make una park well jor.
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of psquare at all. Kudos to them still.