They look so good together and Toyin has that glow that women have on the day they give the 'Yes' word.
Wish them all the best as they start a life together......Toyin looks like she is on the nine month journey already.
Wish them all the best as they journey through to welcoming their patter of tiny feet.
Love is a beautiful thing when you find it......Yep!
Here's dedicating Psquare's I LOVE YOU song to them.
Congrats to Toyin & her beau .God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteAm sure av wished them a happy married life like 3x this year already. How many times them wan marry? Ok o...all the best again. Happy for you darling!
ReplyDeletehappy married life.
ReplyDeleteget your Perfect Money and Webmoney here: epay-naija.blogspot.com
Happy Married life to them.
ReplyDeleteCP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.
Ewu to be the voting has ended voting line closed and you are still writing vote your I too know is too much this Somadina,my gate man Must get sense pass you, i swear,onuku hausa ka ibu
DeleteCute couple!! Congrats and have a very happy married life. God bless xx
ReplyDeleteSo happy for you Toyin! At least you are not marrying somebody's husband like your colleagues. Wish you all the best girl. Mwaaaaaaah
ReplyDeleteAbeg na wu ask each oda out? Jus a questn o o o
ReplyDeleteLove the dude,he is so cool,pray ty doesnt fuck up,cos this guy is the perfect guy for,love her choice,she no do ojukokoro thing,HML
ReplyDeleteWow! Loveeeeeely! She's definitely glowing. This is the best I've seen of her. Love sweet oh!
ReplyDeleteHer dress is so simple yet elegant. Mi likey!
I love the date they chose-a Monday, the beginning of a working week. May this new beginning they have started bring many more excellent surprises for them IJN amen!
Happy Married Life Mr & Mrs Johnson!
Go and ask your father who asked each other out...stupid question. Tnx y'all for the good wishes and prayers.
ReplyDeleteTJ, you should have ignored that nao. Abeg enjoy...
DeleteI pray dis last cos dis is r 3rd tym of getin married be it secretly or not,it jst dat dis one is well 4malizd. Anyway sha,na evrybdy get e own 4body. HML.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation and hope it lasts ...Actresses marriage, hmmmmm..
ReplyDeleteHappy married Toyin gurl,wish u all d best in life n safe delivery ijn
ReplyDeleteMay God bless ur union dear. I rily lyk d fact dat u did nt do ojukokoro 2 bcom a 2nd or 3rd. Wife lyk ur colleagues. Wish u all d blessings dat koms wit marraige.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteHML to D̶̲̥̅̊ new couple. May ur home be filled wit so much love and all dat goes hand in hand wit love. Wishin u a safe delivery in advance
ReplyDeleteWho asked each other out?
ReplyDeleteGoogle the story. She gave an interview on the romance sometime last year.
The love dey shack am die.
Congrats, Toyin and Adeniyi.
Congratulations to you Oluwatoyin Aimahku Johnson... May the Good Lord bless your union, i pray for an everlasting home for you.... Happy married life in arrears...