Yvonne Nelson you don start again?Are you a learner?
see her true confession on twitter...I hope the ''SO....''is not lover boy's initials?lol
''Okk so I guess I’m not single anymore …….hahahaha mum was even complaining…..lol….SOoooo inlove''
Happy for her but can she please put a sock on it?If the new boo she is nicely trying to drop off is a Nigerian then she might be heading for another heartbreak...........Nigerian men dont like their relationships announced for obvious reasons.
Everyone deserves a second,third and even fourth chance,
Stay in love 'Vonne!
Na she kno.wichn her marriage thou.
ReplyDeletethis girl no dey learn her lesson o
Deleteclick HERE for more gist
Love is beautiful! She probably has a soft, beautiful, trusting, loving heart. Wishing her the best satisfaction true love can give.
ReplyDeleteIn other news, what is a Nigerian life worth to a trigger-happy police man? Is 'accidental discharge' trully accidental when the safety catch was consciously flicked?
Visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
The one-stop Rights, Health and Beauty blog
Please so called celebrities stop using concealer all over your faces, YN and TS please!!!use foundation and loose powders, concealers are for very few parts
ReplyDeleteSo soon She is in love again!!!is her heart fuctioning well?iyanya issue is nt evn up to 2mnths n she is alredy shoutin lov again.*sigh*PJ
ReplyDeleteThis Babe can like to seek attention, and she gets it..Good for her.
ReplyDeleteWho cares???!!! I've gat loads of work to do...:-(
ReplyDeleteLucinda
U've got loads of work to do but u re always on this blog dropping negative comments, like I'm yet to read a positive comment from you...urgh Bitch sit down already !
Delete@10.51 luv ur comment
DeleteI luv Lucinda lol
DeleteHehehheheehheheehhe she shud biko put a lid on it oo! She seems to av a soft heart though, eh ya! Make dem not wukwa ya na ala again. Wish u d best YN
ReplyDeleteAnon10.15 yvonne nelson doesn't have a soft heart.Why does she only fvck wit successful men?She is notin but a hardnosed famzer/gold digger
Deletemight gv her a good Fuck...and she wud forget about Men
ReplyDeleteYes,,i am female...I have my clietns everywhere....good good fuck....good suck...good fingering....u will forget the ''dick''
@Spy.
Really? Hmmmmm
DeleteNa wah o. D end is surely near
DeleteHahahahaha this person just made me laff @good good fuck* you're such a clown. Lol
Delete@ Spy bring it on ;)
Deletejst rememba dat u ll giv acct of wateva u do on earth @ good good fuck......i jst dey imagine say dat day na plasma dem go put 4 wal dey shw evrybody dia mata....e nor go 4ni o
DeleteSpy......We need to hook up o. I am female too n need a good suck. #plentyhomo#
DeleteSad, distraught and lonely. I need a new Lesbian partner.
DeleteNone of these men dey announce d babe. Its always her announcing d relationship or lack of it. Miss clingy
ReplyDeleteI like this baby
ReplyDeleteshe sounds sooo naive she is in love with relationships and not with the men like a serial lover girl.please grow up and learn.
ReplyDeleteObviously with ik Ogbonna
ReplyDeleteHaa..@madam spy..ur own don finish ooo, go give suck get mouth disease.mumu
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't give mouth disease o, it actually cleans the dentition, enhances fresh breath and leads to tremendous weight loss. Forget anything to the contrary you may have read, all na propaganda, serious wash!
DeleteDey deceive urself ode!
DeleteNa u and throat cancer, come back to testify.
DeleteYvonne slow down now!!!
ReplyDeleteAnywaz, hope this one is here to ruin your lipstick for a lifetime....and not your mascara after several weeks...
Wish you the best shaaaa
Im seeing finz.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIn luv wif a 23yrs old Lebanese guy,he lives in Festac or so. Confirmed gist!