Saturday, July 27, 2013
Ageless Beauty Tina Turner Marries Beau Erwin Bach
Tina Turner tied the knot with her long-term love Erwin Bach at a private ceremony in Switzerland over the weekend.
Tina must surely be Methuselah because I don't understand how she looks so young at her age.
Amazingly beautiful woman!
Her dress is awesome and she looks sixteen!
28 comments:
One of my favourite musicians of all time.....Happy Married Life.............
ReplyDeleteold love never dies
Deleteclick HERE for more gist
She still wears heels. Damn
ReplyDeleteOh my Tina!'She's simply the best'!Finally 'Love has got something to do with it'!Now that she has used her 'female attraction' to get a 'private dancer',They can only whisper to eachother,'Let's stay together'!I love All ms Turner's songs!Her movie which featured Angela Basset,I ve seen too many times!She's the example that walking out on domestic violence with out a penny,may just be the stepping stone for women in such abnomal circumstances to exploit their hitherto suppressed potentials!Don't even get me started on her punk sandy blonde strands!Tina can do no wrong where I stand! Can't wait for Oprah and Stedman to do same with time!Love me some Tina to hell and back!!!Signed:wide eyed!...ps,BBC,help me out.Just incase.
ReplyDeletei still dey wait for MamaBakassi weddin too with D banj....it will be classic
ReplyDelete@Galore
D Banj? But it was Chidi Mokeme na.
DeleteWho is Mama bakassi?
DeleteIta giwa.
DeleteHaba una dey fit stale ooo! Only dbanj n chidi una no put rita dominic inside! Dats her baby proper. Dbanj n chidi r d groomsmen, obj is actualy d groom
DeleteFlorence Ita Giwa is Mama Bakassi... Stella, your commenters are hilarious.
DeleteOk Next>>>>>☺
ReplyDeleteShe's so young.hope I look dis good when I get to her age
ReplyDeleteIf u gat the cash for cosmetic surgery
DeleteOk o,wish them well. Na now their own day break.
ReplyDeleteDas lovely...
ReplyDeleteSDK abeg find out which Mama Dolphin place she go to look like this at 73yrs. I dey interested for this one ohhhh. She is ageless as even 30yr old Nigerian babe no fit dey like this.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww *starry eyed** wish them d best of luck in their marriage!
ReplyDeleteThat Ike scared her sh$%tless! She was so afraid even the mere thought of being with another after him must have made her feel like 'rolling like a river.' After she finally got it registered in her brain that Ike was really gone, she decided to make it official, finally, with her longtime love.She deserves all the happiness in the world. With a solid prenuptial agreement she can now enjoy her prime and a lesser tax band in Switzerland too with her boo beau. Follow me on twitter @Dsmartnigerian I will be right after you!
ReplyDeleteHaving a man stress and beat you everyday will make a woman look older! Thank God Ike Turner didn't age her prematurely!
ReplyDeleteAnon9.55 ike turner was a strong&far betta man dan all the weak-ass men wey full everywhere nowadays
DeleteWow! Is all I can say
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDelete@Wide Eyed, u sure know your Tina Turner. 'Simply the Best',is my all time favourite. Congrats and happy married life to them.
ReplyDeletewhat do you mean by, "I don't understand how she looks so young at her age". gosh SDK plastic surgery is now as common as pure water.
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeleteShare your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com
@anon19, any man who beats his woman is a weak man....end of! Ike Turner was and probably still is a weak man! This woman's music turns my heart. You can hear her speak every note with the entire essence of her whole being, she sings from a deep place. That's why even when racism was the order of the day, Tina Turner was one of the first black singers/entertainers that everyone embraced regardless of color. Saw I perform live once and boy! Never seen so many grown men cry in the same space....happy married life Ma'am....I doff my heart!
ReplyDeleteWowww! Tina turner! Still looking fabulous!
ReplyDeleteIn those days while growing up...my dad would put her disk onthe turn-table stereo and 'what's love gotta do....' Will blast from the speakers... And I'd try to sing along...oh lovely memories...
Wishing her a beautiful life ahead.
Ageless beauty