Pretty actress Liz Da Silva just brought to bed her patter of tiny feet a few hours ago and both are said to be in tip top condition.
Thank God for his mercies.
May God give her the Grace to nurse this beautiful bundle of joy and may motherhood fulfil her as it does every woman!
Congrats babes.... SHAKI
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteThank God. Very cute baby. Plus stella go n sleep na. No over work urslef jor o. God bless.... Hugggzzz
ReplyDeleteOlorun a da si ooooooooooo, so cute.....See similar stories HERE
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletewelcome sweet baby! thank God both mother and child are good. congrats Liz
ReplyDeleteNice!!!bundle of joy!!am happy for her
ReplyDeleteCongratulation! So who is the father ? I am asking because i read somewhere that you took the pregnancy to 3 different men!
ReplyDeleteerm...congratulate and pass...#dat crosseyed igbo gal
DeleteCongratulations,am happy for her
ReplyDeleteCongrats sexy Tekovi
ReplyDeleteCongrats lizy God bless the baby @ stella Ȋ̊§ t brought Τ̅☺ bed or put Τ̅☺?
ReplyDeleteCongrats MC Oluomo
ReplyDeleteHaa! Nà MC Oluomo dey nack all d yoruba actresses?
DeleteCongrats liz.thank G̲̣̣̣̥☻d̶̲̥̅̊ 4 safe delivery.make money online register&refer(registration is free) http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=10089
ReplyDeleteCongrats Liz. So who is the baby daddy? *hiccup*
ReplyDeleteHaba! Stella! Slow-news day? You've not uploaded any new gossip today. I need my fix of it and quick!
ReplyDelete*spits out S.D.K'S bitter-leaf; scratches self*
P.S: reader take your mind out of the gutter oh! I no dey scratch dia oh! Na my Mrs go com helep me for dat department later.
U get Mrs so?.
DeleteWhether I get Mrs or not, I nor want you so no apply.
DeleteAh ah
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mc oloumo nd liz :-D
ReplyDeleteCongrats Liz darlin. @Crystal met; I sexy gan o sotey u go dey drool if u see me