Thursday, June 13, 2013
SLK:Ba Mi Gbe Official Video
SLK has got the loveliest voice after crooner Kefee.....
Her voice is like a breathe of fresh air and her new video ba mi gbe is so cool.
This is not an advert,it is called supporting a good thing!
Well done SLK,the sky is your limit,just dont let anything stand between you and the ladder!
*Abeg na who notice the indian hair lenght in the video?hope no one is chasing her in her dream shouting in indian voice ''e ba mi gbe indian hair mi....na my own*
6 comments:
Sterra,that is not indian hair on her head,if I hear.yes she has a good voice but the video is just too poor,kilode
ReplyDeleteLovely song,
ReplyDeletegreat video
keep it up girl
WOW!!! That voice just made me shed a tear. SLK is baaaaccckkkkkkk!!!!
ReplyDeleteUgly make up
ReplyDeleteNice voice!Great song!with good promotion it could be a hit!However the video is lacking in creativity!why is she dressed like a banker?hair and all not edgy enof for show biz!She didn't ve to dance with that bad group too!SLK,change some scenes in this video and u re good to go!wish u goodluck without jonathan!Signed;wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteshe's got a very very good voice, nice lyrics too, sky's the limit