Thursday, June 27, 2013
Pete Edochie/Adaora Ukoh on Set.
lovely pic...Actress Adaora Ukoh is currently on set with the legendary Pete Edochie
who plays the role of 'Godfather' in this movie.
Adaora says '' Feels Good working with him again after The FOUR SISTERS set''
He doesnt have the hard look of a godfather sha....abi they were relaxing when this pic was taken?
I really dont like writing about Uncle Pete oooh...many years ago,nah small thing i just write and he called me when i was inside a bus,hmm he told my life history and i almost missed my ojuelegba stop oh..lol
19 comments:
Lwkmd...can imagine all the proverbs and idioms he spat. They look cool...
ReplyDeleteCP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.
hahahhahhahahahahahhahaahhahahahahahahaahaha
ReplyDeleteSterra "I really dont like writing about Uncle Pete oooh...many years ago,nah small thing i just write and he called me when i was inside a bus,hmm he told my life history and i almost missed my ojuelegba stop oh..lol"
this got me rolling
that man wl always be a godfather jor, cant u see d bottle infront of him? that took d godfatherism look in him away temporarily!
i like Uncle Pete too
HYBunny
Lol!
ReplyDeletewhat did he tell u?
Love,love Pete Edochie.Still bouncing and looking good.miss ur movies Sir Pete.
ReplyDeleteSterra lwkmdo you don turn comedian o
ReplyDeleteI love dis man...no nonsense nigga
ReplyDeleteplease tell us what he told you and how he told u
ReplyDeletestela o abeg no wound me.u no c edochie hardene d face fear no catch u.lol
ReplyDeleteEbubedike!!!Okonkwo!!(things fall apart)pete,he is just too good at what he does.Actor made in heaven.
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahahahahahaha! Sterrra u got me rolling on the floor!
ReplyDeletei have always wanted to ask this question... Is Rita Edochie pete's wife?
ReplyDeleteBtw, am a huge fan of this man here #LegendTins#
Yes she is!
Delete@austin uche she is not his wife
ReplyDeleteI rily luv him
ReplyDeleteStl wondrd recently wher sir Pete was, so wonderful to hv hm here. I wish he'ld have some weight reduction tho...n th belly too. Ges it'l even spare hm health challenges latr on.... Lov n miss u sir!!
ReplyDelete@ Austin Uche, Rita Edochie is not his wife but the wife of his younger brother Tony Edochie.
ReplyDeletePete,thsnks for giving us that eye candy called Yul. Love the way Yul licks his lips. Ohhhhhhhhh#faintsndiscovers myselfonyullaps#
ReplyDeleteStill laughing @ i almost missed my ojuelegba b/stop.. I love pete edochie he's one of the few people i respect in Nollywood #still laughing#
ReplyDeleteI thought he was dead