Sunday, June 30, 2013
Omawumi Gives Waje The Finger......
Both crooners are presently performing in Benin city.....well thats what they posted on instagram.
Omawumi says ''Bitch thinks I'm short... so I gave her the finger!!!''
Both 'gehs'are best friends so the word/finger is .........allowed?
*Is that the my oga at the top finger i see?*lol
21 comments:
lolz. that to me, is a friendly-fight. girls are jus having fun dissing themselves
ReplyDeleteHian,sharrap there!frustrated old hag.
DeleteYou don't have to use the offensive word, "bitch" just because you are an artiste.
ReplyDeleteTalk decent so your daughter doesn't pick up bad habits from you.
Why so serious sir/ma? Its not like she says it to her daughter or it's a habit 4 her. Oya lie dat you av never used d word/finger in a friendly banter with friends. Chill out pls, life isn't dat serious.
Deleteoh c'mon #2,get a life and have some sense of humour.Girls are just having fun haba!dont take life too seriously.The fact that she's fooling around with her bff wont 'make her daughter pick up bad habits"haba.You dont play and crack jokes with ur friends?kai,i'm tired of prople not being real!!!!!
ReplyDelete@anony 6:56. Go sitdown 4 laawma dustbin jare, werin wan bring small daughter come here....teacher of men!
ReplyDeleteSome people will die of triviality. daughter ko, sibling ni, like one intel person wrote up there "not so serious". they are just having fun which will in turn prolong thier lives. omowami can never be wrong where i dey. waje is always right in my presence. i love dem girls voices and songs.
ReplyDeleteWaje dn fine all of a sudden o.......suddenly in dbanj's voice
ReplyDeleteI like them.....SHAKI
ReplyDeleteOoooooosheyyyyyyy...read juicy gist HERE
ReplyDeleteThey need to b careful what message they teach....the finger and the word Bitch..is too strong...and quite unnessesary ....they are celebrities ....African women...
ReplyDeleteNot hating o...but my opinion
Reminds me of I and my best friend....we diss each other all the time
ReplyDeleteThey're goofing!! Besties do that all the time..
ReplyDeleteInstead of dragging themselves all over the place forming friendship,they should go and sit down somewhere to write better songs.The ones they are assaulting our ears with presently are damn too mediocre. I've never believed in any artiste that cant be tied to a particular genre.Soul today,reggae tomorrow,kwaito and highlife day after.I wish they can be like Asha who is a creative genius.We are really short of singing talents for Glo to have them as brand ambassadors most especially that Waje.
ReplyDeleteU don forget gospel and fuji
DeleteAnonymousJune 30, 2013 at 4:16 PM
ReplyDeleteYou are just hating.........na you dem for use as brand ambassador kmt
Come shugy shugz,let me fill up ur mouth...
DeleteGlobacom will soon take back the endorsement deals then they will learn to behave more responsibly in public. Silly duo. Do they think they are Riannah?
ReplyDeleteRIHANNA
DeleteAnon #2 you spoke well jare. How people excuse bad behaviour for friendly jabs, beats me. You don't have to sound uncouth, to pass on the message you are being friendly.
ReplyDeleteAWwwww.... I need a Bff ASAP,I need a friend dat we can get crazy together,get serious,laff,cry,hug, u know all dat! I'm a lady n I mean a girlfriend.#no3737tins ooo# #smiles