......OR MORE BEAUTIFUL WITHOUT MAKE UP?
Ini Edo is a beautiful woman but i think she pushes it too much...this make up on this recent picture just kills all her natural beauty..The make up tone just gives her this oh so sad look....You be the Judge oh.
*still looking at the make up.
Sunday, June 30, 2013
42 comments:
Nna ehn,naawa. She looks like a...*lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteShe looks exactly like,iniobong the househelp!!!hehehehe
Deletei love d makeup
ReplyDeleteShe looks so old and used,in the pic with makeup.like someone who went thru sleepless nights with bouts of hot steamy sex.
DeleteI thinks she's cool with make up, this one is kinda heavy tho
ReplyDeleteCP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.
Bush boy,I ask again.na wetin u sabi sef?
DeleteWhy are u calling the guy a bush boy. Na waoh,see Venom.
DeleteCan't U̶̲̥̅̊ J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ make ur own comment and let people be!??? U̶̲̥̅̊ are such an old fool. Soooooo uncivilised. Somadina feel free joor don't mind people like dis. Keep doing ur tin more and more.
DeleteShe looks sad and unhappy....
ReplyDeleteDo u know Wat d theme of d shot is b4 judging? Isiewu
Deletei love the make up. She looks dazzling jawe.
ReplyDeleteIni rocks!!!
DeleteD make up is ok
ReplyDeleteJust dat dis one doesn't suit her..
ReplyDeleteMade her look far too old
ReplyDeleteYes,made her look like a used up cougar in her early fifties.not nice at all.
DeleteShe looks sad
ReplyDeleteShe looks hard done by!if that's the theme for this particular shot then they nailed it!if na make cause am,tufia!Signed:wide eyed!
ReplyDeleteSome women lose dia beauty wen dey stat losing weight n using heavy makeup, two ppl I no are
ReplyDelete1. Ini edo (she use to b very curvy n fine)
2. Yvonnne Nelson (can't forget d 1st movie I saw her in, she was on afro,she was dark, n tall, rememba tellin a frnd, dis lady is soooooooo #IAlwaysStressMySoInDisContext fine)
My father would say 'Moderation is the key'
Abeg wetin u talk?
DeleteShe looks too old.. The make up dint do her justice
ReplyDeleteShe looks spent!
DeleteBeautiful Jezebel
ReplyDeleteWhat gave her the sad look is d false eyelashes those things dragged her eyelids .... She wuldav looked like she's in pain even if she smiled sef. #womanwahala
ReplyDeleteU go root out 1 kind ugly makeup foto of ha dey ask us useless question! Y u no put d fine 1nce n d no makeup fotoz make we compare...dat question ehn e b like say na urself u go ask
ReplyDeleteI think a gorgeous smile to the makeup would ve bein perfect
ReplyDelete*BEEN* not *BEING*
DeleteA smile changes it all!
ReplyDeletethanks...took your advice...without make up pic is up!
ReplyDeleteStella I like u so very much cuz u normally take out time to reply, and this is what some bloggers don't and won't do cuz they feel they are important or above those that visits their blog, even when direct question are bein aimed @ them,especially now that they are popular, they don't even acknowledge their blog visitor's comment, shiiior to them
DeleteOya,stella give am prize!shiiior to you
DeleteMakeup's not bad. I think its her hard look that just makes d pic look off.kinda like d hard look omotola had on that city pple cover!u can put on a non-smiling face without having to make ur face look so hard
ReplyDeleteNne, dat hard look come from wetin babes don go thru o,e no dey fade o
DeleteSapelewaterpikin... Ini Ȋ̊§ a beautiful babe with or without make up. Full stop
ReplyDeleteSo right.Ini is very pretty with or without makeup but Stella u didn't give us d full info abt d pix wit make-up,is it a photoshoot or jst her normal make-up cos if its a photoshoot and d theme is fierce or sad, then she nailed it.Always give us d full details,that way we can comment accordinly.Love u though
DeleteAnon11:47,cool down o make blog no go make you craze.
DeleteWell , Stella i am happy you asked this question! Ini Edo in my opinion is nothing to write home about, Why? she was in my house to shoot a movie one time and of course i was at home{! She is UGLY and RUDE in person!
ReplyDeleteSee otondo,oya come and collect prize as them act film for your house.because ini no gree give you face,naim vex you so?
Deletehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe. Afi otondo na.
Delete@ moi-moi. Ini is far prettier in person dan on photos..she's wat guys call cream de la cream, very soft and a very fine baby face. She's is too pretty. If I be man, I FO̶̲̥̅̊Я̩̥̊ dive her T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ day I saw her. So moi-moi its not ini edo U̶̲̥̅̊ saw in ur house. Check well it myt be her look alike.
ReplyDeleteI saw her photo in a blog I think it was during a burial ceremony or so, abeg even while sweating, she still fine die. Ini Edo is one beautiful woman
ReplyDeletehttp://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2013/06/she-bares-her-breasts-in-river-once.html
Not my idea of beauty. I hate it when women wear too much make up. Makes them look like ojuju.