Stephanie Linus
These Actresses are all beautiful ladies and in these pixs,they all wear colored hair do's.
which of them killed the look and which one should never attempt the colored look again?
which ones should stick to sit-on-the-fence-hair-colors like black?
Mercy JohnsonThese Actresses are all beautiful ladies and in these pixs,they all wear colored hair do's.
which of them killed the look and which one should never attempt the colored look again?
which ones should stick to sit-on-the-fence-hair-colors like black?
Tonto Dikeh
Uche Ogbodo
Halima Abubakar
Chika Ike
Empress Njamah
cossy
fathia balogun
bukky wright
UK Anunobi
Monalisa Chinda
Omotola Jalade
Rita Dominic
Mercy Aigbe
Oma Iyasara
Portia Yamahan
all what i see are old bleaching faces. the only face i will love to see with colour hair shld be mercy j, stephanie, tontolet and monalisa.
ReplyDeletestephanie's own sut her soo well. love the look.
the worst is empress jamah.
Aigbe,uk n Fathia its a no from mi
ReplyDeleteSuit Bukky Wright and Stephanie Linus, the rest should stick to their black hair.
ReplyDeleteMercy aigbe, cossy, omotola, mercy johnson uche, uk anunobi,empress njamah, should NEVer EVER wear coloured hair again abeg. E no fit them
ReplyDeleteNa our friend jabilaya mercy aigbe.Stella frown . waka pass . scratch ampit . fart lol
ReplyDeleteStephanie Linus, Mercy Aigbea and Omotola Jalade
ReplyDeleteOh Rita my Rita...d brunette is ur thing, neva stop it, Rukky and Tonto well maybe if deh continue d bleaching d blode suites dem well but aside dese three please any other blonde, pink, red or blue haired person shuld pack well mbok. As for me wanna try d Kelly Osbourne l
ReplyDeleteThe worst are: UK, Fatia and Njama. UK Anunobi look's like a masquerade, Njama look's like a trashy whore, and Fatia Balogun look's like a palm cannel seller in my village. LOL.
ReplyDeletePerfect analogy. Eucharia was the "worstest" if I can use that word. Bleaching gorilla
DeleteThe razziest and dirtiest is Empress Njamah. U.K Anunobi, Mercy Johnson, Fathia Balogun and Mercy Aigbe should never try it again.
ReplyDeleteAll of them look terrible. It's not that we do things, it's how we do things like we don't think or look in the mirror and these are supposed to be our so called "stars." It's not that we shouldn't wear colored wigs, weave etc but it should be matched with the skin tone and a reasonable color shade of hair should be selected. I'm an African with natural hair who lives in the US and African American men especially often tell me they find how African women select and wear wigs or weaves hilarious and how we don't know how to keep it up. Granted, we can't compare ourselves to African American women who practically give up their life savings to do their hair or buy the best wigs or weaves, but we should at least be reasonable and invest some sense and time and effort in the process so we get good results. It's really a shame.
ReplyDeleteFathia in a movie with that coloured hair looked great, but they should all dish coloured hair, whites are laughing at us... They look like clowns..
ReplyDeleteOnly Stephanie wore it well. Tonto also rocked the look.
ReplyDeleteWhy are they all bleaching?
Na wah!
*drinks alomo bitters like Sterra*
Some looked good wearing the colored hair, while some looked scary. Chika, omosexy and Lisa killed it.. Empress looked like a demon on assignment, no offense..
ReplyDeleteLol! @ empress looking like a demon on assignment...ROTFL!
Deletefathia and uk abeg go barb gorimapa!
ReplyDelete@slamhitfactory
Forgot to add stephanie even Rukky..killed the look. I do not have a word for cossy now.
ReplyDeleteALL THESE NLEACHING STATEMENTS ARE JUST RETARTED. SO EVERY FAIR PERSON IS BLEACHING NOW? STUPID STATEMENTS. BANDWAGON PEOPLE.
ReplyDeleteOh take a back seat! You're comment is retarded! Fyi, you should google old pics of empress, tonto and rukky! They were darker before! They have BLEACHEDd! I guess you're on the bleaching bandwagon too.
DeleteSapelewaterpikin... Stephannie, tonto dike α̲̅πϑ mercy aigbe. All othersam sorry dos not suit their bleachng body
ReplyDeleteEmpress looks just like Gagoo!!!!!!!!!!!! Eucharia, My lips are sealed. in order, Mona, Bukky, Rita, Ruky, Stephanie
ReplyDeleteclassy: stepanie okereke
ReplyDeleteboyish but lovely: tonto dike
nice: rukky, halimat n uche
the rest bleh, I hate
Dnt knw if itz picture quality dt made it awful oon d likez of uk,fathia,cossy,uche,abubakar,empress oo!Itz a neva try am again for dem biko!Buh itz most awesome oon steph,also cool oonrukky(even if amnt her fan),bukky,rita,aigbe,chinda,johnson,omotola!n d rest!As for tonto dikeh,itz better in here than d picz of her buffday stella displayed!H to d L=H.L
ReplyDeleteAbeg winch slap UK? Abi person dey do am? The best na steph
ReplyDeleteStephanie Linus, Tonto Dike, Rukky Sanda, the rest abeg. comot that that wigs for head. eno fit you at all!
ReplyDeletetruly and honestly, rukky sanda and tonto are the best coloured-hair rockers!
ReplyDeleteYou have your style, I like that!