Awwwww.....
Wow they look so good together...I wish them all the best love has to offer!
hehehehhehehehehe.........this is actually a movie scene where yvonne plays bankys wife At Mai Atafo's 'The Grandeur collection-dream wedding'launch. *wink*
*strolling past oshodi busstop chewing bitterleaf*
Bitterleaf ke?
ReplyDeleteGuguru don finish for your pocket?
Check well.
Looooooooool sterraaaaaa. U no go kill me for my papa oooooo. Bitterleaf ke? Keep up ur good work. God bless.
DeleteThey look good, but do not fit at all, why you chewing bitterleaf? Old age abi Hunger?
ReplyDeleteHian!one kobo sense u no get.
DeleteEwu awusa
@ anon efulefu. Leave sommy alone.
DeleteStella u re funny. U gave me a big scare,almost had a heartattack. This joke is xpensive oh!. Bt u got me sha.
ReplyDelete=D))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)). knew i̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅ was A̶̲̅ movie scene all along.
ReplyDeleteLmao. na only bitterleaf you see chew?
ReplyDeleteStella, you almost give me heart attack o! lmao @chewing bitterleaf
ReplyDeleteHahahaha... You nearly got me there..
ReplyDeletestella dear when i saw the post i nearly fell,rushed immediately then click to read wots up.hahahahahah well it fits them n wish them well.but why chew bitterleaf? lolz.
ReplyDeleteMsewwwwwwwwww
DeleteS to D K, you like wahala o! who dash them Mr and Mrs?
ReplyDeleteits a movie jorrr! lol
And I'm like , WHAAAAAAT??
ReplyDeleteLOL.
ReplyDeleteDis Aunty stella! Na wah to you ooh!lol! U no go kill person with laughter. Chai I love u scatter! #naughtywoman#
ReplyDeletechewing bitterleaf y not hibiscus flower leaf. After u don use shock shock me finish.
ReplyDeleteU don reach here?mr I don't ve time for irrelevant stuff.winks
DeleteHa! Why you shock? Be like you too dey like Baba Banky. ..
Delete*cuts from S.D.K's bitter-leaf, chewing and following her behind; omo! See nyash!!*
Lol @* mr today:watch ur step as u dey look nyash oh!
DeleteBitter leaf? And all the way to Oshodi. There's more to that action o. Amadioha be with you front and back. Area boys and girls, beware.
ReplyDeleteGush!! S2DK u realli got me 2. Immediately i saw d post was lik its a lie i nid 2 read dis, d rice and veg wey i dey chop almost pop outta ma nose wen d shock almost grieved me. Luved my guy Banky