Nollywood sweetheart Rita Dominic has many faces.
Her instagram page has breath taking pictures of her but
that is not the point..I compared Rita's made up face with
her naked face and whilst most women need a make over
to kill the look,Rita looks better without make up!
Which other Nollywood Actress can kill the look without make up as Rita has done?
Which Nollywood Actress should we beg never to step out without make up?
Hmm some of these Actresses if them remove make up,remove Indian hair,you will shout
''yeeepa!''
Genevieve Nnaji and Monalisa Chinda will also kill the look without makeup.
who else?who else not?
Ini edo is cute without make up too
ReplyDeleteShe's wearing lil make up.look @ d lips closely & also the powder. ~~...Ada says so...~~
DeleteI have always known Riri is a pretty girl and her dress sense is top;
ReplyDeleteOmoT will rock d bare face;
Genny yea though not a fan;
Dakore yea
Don't try to step out without make up pls:
All the yoruba actresses from Sikiratu sindodo;
Rukky Sanda/Tonto
Uche Jombo, i have seen her picture without make up not pleasant;
HYBunny
Lol@ sikiratu sindodo
DeleteOmotola!
ReplyDeleteTHE ONLY ONE IM SURE OF WITHOUT MAKUP IS OMOTOLA!
ReplyDeleteRiri's skin though, lovely!
ReplyDeleteOmotola for sure....that lady is pretty. The considering others Genny, Ini and Dakore. I have not seen Omoni but she looks pretty
ReplyDeleteMy queen GENEVIVE NNAJI will rock without makeup, stella i tink say u and genny get beef cos u hardly post good news about her.
ReplyDeleteStella this her nude face picture is so photoshopped thank me later, it has been filtered, i cant be fooled sorry..lol
ReplyDeleteExactly what I tot!
DeleteWho's fooling who?
Omotola, Chika Ike, Oge Okoye, Genny, I might not be correct tho...
ReplyDeleteIni edo will look cute without makeup too
ReplyDeleteShe has slight make up on...look @her lips n around her eyes
ReplyDeletePls tell Toto Dick not t try stepping out wtout make up.her onu ezi is really something else.
ReplyDeleteNot true! She's a pretty lady! Too bad you can't see it! I agree she has patches frm bleaching, but see her features! Nice lips! Lovely cheek bones, nice eyes! Forget!
DeleteCheck out the movies she protrayed a villager or of those sort, you'd see what I mean!
Definately omotola, then I think Chika Ike ..infact I don't know . I've only seen omotola in movies without makeup and she looks GOOD almost angelic. Natural young beauty.
ReplyDeleteI think Rukky wl b fyn wtout make up buh Tonto D Is a NO NO
ReplyDeleteTonto is still very pretty without makeup oh, with her lovely high cheek bones! Only problem would be those dark patches as a result of her excess bleaching
DeleteWatch her old movies, she's one pretty lady!
Riri is one hottie!!!!
ReplyDelete@obi If oge no make up u go run,bt celebs like chika ike,stephnie okereke luks gud even witout make ups
ReplyDeleteYes I like it...make I run. She's cool widout make up. Dats all!
DeleteSmh 4 u that said Tonto isn't pretty without makeup.get ur fact right b4 posting she is a queen on bare face its jst a pitty that she doesn't know that,I luv my genny natural babe.monalisa sweet fresh babe*kisses to my dolls*wink*
ReplyDeleteStella, you need to look at the picture closely because this face is definitely not without make -up.
ReplyDeleteThe eye area, the lips definitely have some nude make up on. You could say light make -up but this face is definitely not bare.
She has a slight make up on
ReplyDeleteSusan Peters looks angelic without makeup. Ini Edo too
ReplyDeleteYes yes! Susan peters is a very pretty lady! I've always said the same! People just don't seem to see it, wonder why!
DeleteThis is what is reigning now, even Adaorah posted her pics without makeup this morning! As in when she literally woke up from sleep!
ReplyDeletestella damasus looks pretty without make up
ReplyDeleteGenny, uche Jombo, OmoT all have no make up pix on their pages too and they all rocked it some with their natural hair sef cc uche and Genny , I think Rita is wearing lip glossy tho
ReplyDeleteIs it only me dat tinks she looks exactly lik kola boof?**confused face**
ReplyDeleteStella dis face has been concealed. Her lips sef get nude ls. All dt bleaching has taken a tol on her,if u look well,she get panda eyes