Training session yesterday.
The CELEBRITY CHARITY CHALLENGE is a Novelty football match where a select team of Nollywood Stars, actors, musicians, comedians TV&Radio personalities, challenge, the 1994 nations cup winning Super Eagles team comprising of Kanu Nwankwo, J Jay Okocha and other eagles players.
The event will put the darlings of Nigeria's celebrities in one venue, give to charity and also honour Nollywood Icon Fred Amata on his 50th birthday.
The football match will be followed by A White Tie Charity Dinner at the Muson Centre on may 18,2013.
Okey,Basorge and francis
Performances from Fred Agbeyegbe's Stage play "The King Must Dance Naked" will be performed by Fred Amata, Kate Henshaw Segun Arinze Keppy Bassey, Francis Onwochei et al.
Happy Birthday In Advance Fred!
Dis is definitely Going to be hot...sterra shebi we be friends try send me invitation make I go represent u for dere naw. Clash of d titans. Sha give us update.
ReplyDeleteWhy is mr Ibu not on the team?
ReplyDeleteThey are doing this for charithy they say? What have they done about old actors that are sick and can't take care of themselves? People like prince james uche.
Well,nollywood,na una sabi.
Meanwhile, congrats fred and keep having a girlfriend at 50.
I hope there is a standby emergency vechicle to convey anyone incase of incasity!!! Jst stating the obvious cos its 90mins not 25mins ooooooo