They kinda look good together....right?LOL
This looks like a love picture and it just might be...
What you are looking at is the poster of the new movie Cossy just shot.
*In cossys voice* Sebi una say i no dey get scripts?
The movie is titled 'One Million Boys'...And It tells the story of a pre-election assassination plot by Actor Jide Kosoko against his opponent and gbola(Omogoriola Hassan) and Shenene(Cossy Orjiakor)
are both mandated to carry out the assignment..
I cant wait to see Cossy in this role.
The movie is from the stables of Has Production and Produced by Goriola Hassan.
Abeg make cossy go sit down
ReplyDeleteThis razz Gori and his yeye movies! I don't understand how a guy can be using bleaching cream sha! Nasty shit.....
ReplyDeletethis goriola hassan guy uggggggggly sha oh, him resemble gorilla
ReplyDeleteGorilla looks like an armed robber......whu luvs ds kinda ape doe.
ReplyDeleteY wud uncle jide kosoko associate himself with such rubbish movies...is he a learner?shhhhhiiioooorrr
ReplyDeleteGori na actor? Pweesh! Yeye pple
ReplyDeleteHaa, dat Goriola face shaaa...
ReplyDeleteIgbotic thingy. Smells of foo foo, no wonder his name is gorilla, he comes from a long lineage of the gorillas.
ReplyDeleteNor be ony Gorilla,na chimpanzee plus Ape or even early man kpahkpah!He's not Ibo tho.He's yoruba so cossy is actually the culprit in the "extreme cassava makeover" aroma aspect!Signed:wide eyed!
DeleteBy the way, the last pic looks like an audition for "Real husbands of Mushin".Where cossy assemble this bottom~ of~ the~ barrel cast?Signed:Wide eyed!
DeleteLmao! Omgoodness! 'Real husbands of Mushin' just cracked one of my ribs!!!
DeleteNa today yansh dey back.anyway good job cossy
ReplyDeleteI dont trust this cossy o,something MUST everly happen beyond the movie. I have a feeling she might like to breastfeed him and.....
ReplyDeleteI thought there was report she was diagnosed HIV positive, won't she go and pray and makee peace with God before the tin comes hard on her
ReplyDeleteDid cossy punch him on the face with her left boob? His face looks swollen and surely that aint normal!Na Question I ask o!Signed:wide eyed
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaa dis comment cracked ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ up! LMAO!
DeleteLol @ real husbands of mushin. I wan die of laughter
ReplyDeleteThey all luk scary
ReplyDeleteYep, they look like Thugs.
DeleteYou see the reason why this country can't/won't move forward? People don't appreciate what others do, yet they themselves remain stagnant. We should learn to support ourselves in any way we deem fit instead of put up 16 straight false comments on this poor actors. I can't imagine where this hatred is coming from. I vote for a change.
ReplyDeleteIf you feel the same way simple say "I vote for a change" in addition to any comment you make. Thank y'all
Moh'raheem Thaddues.
gbe enu oshi shoun
DeleteMy tot exactly! I vote 4 a change abeg! 2much hate everywhere. Nd is nt dat dir life behind close door is any better*smh*
Delete*Instead of PUTTING up*. Not *Instead of PUT up*
DeleteThe sense of Morality is high in the Arab world yet they are more advanced than us. We must not do bad tins to make money. Let's have a decent life.
ReplyDeleteOk Kingsley. Na dat area u dey now? Dey dia dey waka up n down,no come build house for ya papa land
Deletewho else wud cast cossy in a movie?
ReplyDelete'Real husbands of Mushin.......lwkmd o
ReplyDeleteHaba HIV? Fear God with what you say oh.
ReplyDeleteplease ohh, I jus wan ask question. Is this the same kafila's gori? I just wan know abeg.
ReplyDeleteam crossing some 'T' and dotting some 'I' in ma head.
No. Dis gori is Ayo Adesanya's former hubby.
DeleteBLOGLORD, i almost said the name Gori is trending. I have the other one's picture and they are not the same.
ReplyDeleteI meant I have seen the other Gori's picture & this isn't him.
ReplyDeleteohhk! thank you ma darlyn for clearing the air! that means na just the name they trend. dassorai!
ReplyDeleteStella. How far with the award? Give us details now. Hope ure ok darling. Keep
ReplyDeleteBlogging
Look at a long stick underneath Hassan yellow pants....Yummy... Ayo is missing o...
ReplyDeleteChaiiiii..aunty cosy don dey old o #issorai# Ormore
ReplyDeleteHe come dey bleach ontop him ugliness!!!! Double tragedy for Gorilla, aka Goriola....
ReplyDeleteCossy don hear nwii. Na all dis jaguda go suck ha boobi? Choi.
ReplyDeletethis is Ayo Adesanya's ex husband
ReplyDeleteStella you were praising Goriola Hassan on this same blog few weeks ago. Now after you made a pass at him and he turned you down you are now mocking him. Fear God and think about the wrath of God.
ReplyDeleteYou well at all? How did Stella mock him?? Its those of us commenting that are doing so and its because of his bleached and seemingly high-on-something face we are doing so. So make we no talk true again or make Stella no post our comments?! Abeg Clear out joo!!!
DeleteStella?! Make a pass at Goriola for what naa?? His fine face, money or acting prowess??? You mumu ohh!!!
Deletei tire for the guy sha, why bleach
ReplyDeleteCossy,chai,enof squeezing ooo
ReplyDeleteOMFG. What is that thingy in Gori's yellow trousers in the last pix?. Is it by any chance a baseball bat cos I love bats.
ReplyDeleteyour stupidity is beyond redemption.so if stella praised him and turned round to toast him,where is she cursing him out here?you are blind or dumb or both.
ReplyDeletethat is how you people come to blogs and spread your hate,if you know stella and do not like her,do not curse out her stories it makes you looks stupid especially as you r hiding under anonymous.
*It makes you LOOK* not *It makes you LOOKS*
DeleteStella made a pass at this "sickly" thing? Come on!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThe last pix is just disturbing, i just cant describe how. and "bats" don't run from d waist dear 'Anonymous OMFG' LOLS
ReplyDeleteGoriola is a good actor so you all can go & die ,,,,
ReplyDeleteno 15,u wicked,lolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteAs for the two being an item....C'mon Guys, pls give them a break.
ReplyDeleteThey r both adults and have got their lives to live, they deserve a chance at true happiness(maybe they just found genuine love in each other)
#AsLongAsThereIsNoSpouseSnatchingDramaInvolved#
urgly beach
ReplyDeleteTrust me, dis guy no dey bleach o. He has a baby by someone I use to know. She is very brown skinned but the baby is high yellow like his daddy. he didn't treat her too well though. But I never saw him being less than nice to anyone else.