You are a MUMU,a capital one at that Anon 11:56. Someone says she's a BLOGLORD and you wanna restrict her to just one blog9 shouldn't a lord of blogs cover all blogs? And you,why are you stalking her? Abegii take several seats jo.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Stella, where did u get these, lolz
ReplyDeletehttp://chrisderablog.com
Abeg where can I find them to buy o, I live in abuja
ReplyDeleteLol, they buy boobs now its hips? Issorai
ReplyDeleteLol,so our actresses dey add boots.na wa ooo,dey don turn Kim K,oops....just passing by
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 4:45,u will get it @ utako market. Tank me later. GINA
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, the Celeb too much
ReplyDeletehehheheheeh. e full for balogun market.
ReplyDeletechai stella don open babes yansh finish.
Wtf..u are evriwhere.take a chill pill woman..tot u sed u are married?@bloglord
DeleteYou are a MUMU,a capital one at that Anon 11:56. Someone says she's a BLOGLORD and you wanna restrict her to just one blog9 shouldn't a lord of blogs cover all blogs? And you,why are you stalking her? Abegii take several seats jo.
DeleteAnon 11:56pm, how do you know Bloglord is evrywhere if you too are not evrywhere? Abeg Shift.
DeleteAbeg where I fit get am for lag? My yansh never big reach.
ReplyDeleteYaba, boundary mkt, balogun, oshodi etc
DeleteBoundary market? You think its everyone that lives in Ajegunle?
DeleteU dat stay in mushin,monkey
DeleteIt's everywhere na. Even in wuse market.
ReplyDeleteStella, you don spoil market for babes ooo. Choi!
ReplyDeleteVery good i will get one den
ReplyDeletethank u 9am, pls tell the goat who obviously keeps following me.
ReplyDeleteam living my life and doing what I please, live urs and stop stalking.
You can get it at razor sharp in Abuja
ReplyDeleteI need it oooo. like seriously
ReplyDeletelol... sterraaa.... u just spoil bizness for lades...
ReplyDeleteSterraaa... u just spoil bizness for ladies...lol
ReplyDeleteItz everywhere ÑøW! Even I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ lagos here (saw Ȋ̝̊̅†̥ I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ yaba market last wk)
ReplyDeleteHaha
ReplyDeleteooooho!! Am suprised, i thought all ladies were natural...lol!