She was crowned beauty queen in 2003 but today,she still looks like a queen!
Beautiful,leggy and Confident is the only name I can find to tag on Omotu.
She is one beauty queen who has been focused and trying to earn a living working on the right lane.
Years After handing over she is still so beautiful.....thumbs up!
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEjRxMfsmzWNo3BGk1Gy7RqAEBmfrypawE1z8a4tfpRYBnyJq5QS6VtOLXDCrWr8BE0lwNcCpF6nlm2zEElLOFuKoa-rfCEJCpZZtJFBc_ScsAm7ImVw4t055vLqVlG7aV_ougnNqY8p3mA/s280-rw/Omotu+bissong.jpg)
She is very smashing and ensnaring.
ReplyDeleteTrue
Deletehey 'sterra' Its either she's ur Isoko sister or there's a wedding coming up. There must be a reason for this, 'cos i dnt see how this is news! no post without fire 'sterra' must benefit #issorait
ReplyDeletepwetty! I agree.
ReplyDeleteυ̲̣̥
Deletejust dey evrywia!!!!! Ūя̲̅ work na to dey vist blog? ◑◦˚˚h̶̲̥̅̊
sorry i forgot υ̲̣̥
α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ d bloglord
A beg leave blog lord o!I like!!!signed:wide eyed.
DeleteYea, she`s one queen who has been scandal free.
ReplyDeleteYea totally agree, others should learn from. She still has the crown even after her reign.
ReplyDeleteCecilia Omotu Bissong, MBGN 2003-2004. I quite agree that we haven't heard/read any scandalous news about her.
ReplyDeleteShe once hosted Peak Talent Show Season 2 with Mofe Duncan in 2010.
I love the quiet mien she's taken unlike some who would want to be in the limelight everytime.
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteNa so! What of Gloria chukwu ? Me like Sylvia Nduka scandal or no scandal
ReplyDeleteChinenye ochuba akinlade is also been scandal free, is married with kids, owns her own business and still looks like a beauty queen
ReplyDeleteShe's indeed pretty
ReplyDeleteHYBunny
Pretty girl. No be like some Wey dey lie about age. Them come look like hag 5 years later
ReplyDelete[url=http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/]20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor[/url] 20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/