Grab a copy Today.
Which stories would you want me to upload later in the week?
Upload everything o cus we haf use awa money to buy City People yesterday
ReplyDeleteWow. What a busy cover o_O
ReplyDeleteNothing we haven't already read or heard. Any other new news, Stella?
ReplyDeleteEverything but Tuface and wedding stories.We r tired of that now and want something new and fresh.
ReplyDeleteBecause I am greedy EVERYTHING!!
ReplyDeleteLOL
No upload oº°˚˚˚˚°ºo , b/cos I no go buy am again oº°˚˚˚˚°ºo, bia aunty stellee when e na go give me award sef 4 buying Encomium 4 many years sef?
ReplyDeleteplease upload the Iyabo Ojo news, thanks
ReplyDeletePls upload the Iyabo Ojo lesbian story???? PPLLssss!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteplease upload the 2face story
ReplyDeleteYou can place your order on the online stores and then give your payment after receiving your order at your doorstep
ReplyDeletecheap christian louboutin
[url=http://www.thomassabofashion.co.uk/]thomas sabo charms sale[/url]
http://www.2013cozyredshoes.co.uk/
Nowadays, white (white bridal dress) doesn't actually represent wealth just as much as it does purity and joy, two traits that certainly relate to the majority of weddings
toms outlet
[url=http://www.fashionthomassabo.co.uk/]thomas sabo bracelet[/url]
http://www.tomsshoe2013.com/
Another amazingly stylish dress inspired by Selena Gomez is from the one worn by her at Ramona and Beezus
ReplyDeletebobs shoes
http://www.2013michaelkorsshop.com/ - michael kors outlet online
http://www.fashionthomassabo.co.uk/
Struggling with a blunt knife is usually where the problems occur
bobs shoes
http://www.cheaptomsshoe2013.com/ - toms shoes
http://www.cozylouboutinshoeshop.co.uk/
Internet provides a great medium to search for highly reputable furniture makers
ReplyDeletemichael kors outlet
http://www.cheaptomsbobs.net / - toms shoes
http://www.2013michaelkors-outlet.net/
The first major factor to be taken to be taken into consideration when buying a bedspread the dimensions of the bed for which one is buying the bed cover
christian louboutin sale
http://www.fadthomassabo.co.uk/ - thomas sabo bracelet
http://www.cheaptomsshoe2013.com/
In the market, one type of bag that you may find is the cabin luggage bag
ReplyDeletetoms shoes
[url=http://www.cheaptomsbobs.com/]bobs shoes[/url]
http://www.cheaptomsbobs.com/
The clothing at Vicious Circle includes almost about every type of product that you could think of
louboutin outlet
[url=http://www.thomassabofashion.co.uk/]thomas sabo jewellery[/url]
http://www.michael-kors2013.com/