WHERE IN GODS NAME IS THIS IN NIGERIA???
Creative, Exuberant and Daring Artist/Curve ambassador, Miss-K , just released the video from behind the scenes of her "Kalendar 2013" which she filmed in Dubai & Nigeria --- She titled this exotic theme : “Afrika meets Arabia” !
Through this special gift for this upcoming spring , Miss-k shows how much she feels at home in Nigeria .
She tweeted : "Each time I watch this video I remember the good memories it brings me, from Dubai and Nigeria , i Had so much fun shooting this Calendar 2013...How can i ever turn my back on Africa ?? Never.. Visiting and shooting in the deep end of Makoko Village kept me humble and the kids were a delight...I love them to bits.. and can't wait to go back and visit them !"Click HERE know more about this lady if you want,abeg i no fit shout.please somebody tell me where this is in Nigeria.!!!!
makoko
ReplyDeletehttp://ajetun.blogspot.com
Bia stella wat kind o'blog is dis..1 day 1 gist..na wa ooo...u no even try at all...worse blog in naija..AM OUT#
ReplyDeleteShe dey try well well now. Before, na 1 gist every 2-3 weeks.
DeleteI lik ur blog, υ tryin υ speak ur mind unlik sm blogs i no dat tries to please every1 bt we shuld get more stories frm υ nah
ReplyDeleteStella dats Makoko yaba