Saturday, March 16, 2013

DSP Alamieseyeigha Has A Right To Go To Senate!

Nigeria is the only country where we kill a dead man just to make sure he is dead......Yes,we refuse to forgive a man even when God has forgiven him....YES we are all hypocrites and we forget too quickly that only God can condem a man.

Alams as he is fondly called has some flyers going round indicating he wants to go for senate and online bloggers and print media are crying for his head on a platter of gold,reminding us that he is a condemmed thief who escaped conviction dressed a woman.....so what?

They are crucifying President Jonathan for granting the fingered 'thief' an opportunity to contest for senate.

Alam hasnt even won yet and he might probably not win but instead of going after those presently looting,we are wasting time over an ex looter who has probably found peace with God.

It takes God given courage after what Alams went through to come out and contest for another position of authority .....if he wants to do it,let him do it.

If his 'oga at the top' (God)has forgiven him,who are you not to?

I personally dont know why he is coming back and i dont think he has anything else to offer but as long as there is life,a man has got to keep trying.
Let him be,he has been quiet and remorseful and I am sure he has learnt his lessons in the threshold of shame and pain.

The same peple who are breaking their heads now,crying for him not to go to senate will sing a different tune when 'brown envelopes' start going round in preparation for 2015.
We might probably see another ''I believe in........'' on youtube sef.

Just be sure to mark those screaming now and watch out for when the campaigns start.

A Repented thief has every right to go to church.....A repented looter has every right to try again IF he has indeed repented.

I will not condem him......he is still alive,it is only over for a dead man!

This is not a campaign for him.I have not seen or taken any brown envelope.This is my two cents opinion.you can come in here and cuss me out all you want but my opinion and yours will not change the hand of God.

If a supposed Fishermans son can one day become President,a ex almost caught (by the british police)looter who dressed up as a woman and ran for his dear life,also has right to become a Senator!
Its called Second chance.

God bless Nigeria.

PS....The poster looks fake anyways!

8 comments:

1. The posters are not from him o, it is the handiwork of the same pple who are against the way the president granted him pardon.

2. No comment.......

3. Poster looks soooo fake!!!!
    Lols

4. I no blame you.if Nigeria was a country you owned and have used your whole life to build into a reputable profitable one and this ex convict applies to be your manager am sure you won't employ him o......its funny but that is exactly how it is.

5. stella for the first time ever your post disappoints me, what kind of stupid statements are you writing. Yes God has forgiven him and yes we the people have forgiven him but those that men we should be stupid. once bitten twice shy isn't that the saying....yeye woman...hiss

6. first comment here as well, much as i love ur guts DMK, this time around, u are chatting shit. he has been forgiven by God, and so we shld embrace ds act barely two days after his so called "presidential pardon" wow wow. what a blow. u are begining to sound like u av received ur share of d brown envelopes quickly, u no say ur mouth and ur leg long well.

7. Abeg allow Stella jor! Ibinabo Fiberesima nko that killed somebody's husband and father while stoned on brandy? She became 'born again' shortly after the yawa, but has since resumed her drinking and smoking and was given a second chance. No be she dey chop money as AGN president now dey fly about for private jets dey chop life everywhere? Free Alams jor! I personally prefer him to useless Jona!

8. Madam Stella its obvious u have a very very very low sense of intellegence. Obviously ur frm d east and will do any thing for PDP cash only God knows what u expect to get or have gotten frm your super dumb post on Alams. THEIF. I hate pple who pretend to have integrity wats d diffrence btw ur mumu self and Mr. Abati.