Check out Uche Jombo as she prepares to Premiere her damage movie,the first of the damage trilogy.
Answer these questions correctly if you are interested in attending the premiere of movie ''damage'',the first of the trilogy premiering on July 31,2011 at the silverbird galleria
1.Which movie was her first ever movie?
2.What movie did she play i too sabi best friend to a nollywood diva where some shocking 'scandal' ended the movie?
lol,these should be easy.
Winner gets two tickets for front seat at the galleria.
Please include your contact info if you think you answered correctly.The 'damage' team will contact you on july 25,2011...Goodluck!
OK FIRST OF UCHE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN THIS PICS...
ReplyDelete1) visa to hell
2)silent burner
my email adress is i.ifuekosa@yahoo.com
Answer to Damage quiz
ReplyDelete(1) Visa to Hell
(2) Price of fame
My name is: Marvel Eke
Email address: marvelck@yahoo.com
Tel: 07069108520
Uche Jombo First Movie is Visa To Hell by Fidelis Duker in '98.
ReplyDeleteMy Name is Ademola Olayinka and my email is adeboysun@yahoo.com
1. Visa to hell
ReplyDelete2. Silent Scandal
If the answer is correct can you please give the tickets to the first anonymous, because I live outside the country. Thanks
Visa to hell and Silent scandal
ReplyDeleteThis chic looks like real Villa babe. With all her money, she still looks that way... Anyway, i like her acting sha
ReplyDeleteME
Aunty Stella U didn't put the 2nd question before anyways the 2nd ans is Silent Scandal By Vivian Ejike and pls Maam I'm using this Opportunity to beg U to put my blog in ur blog list plssss Maam..God Bless www.alabamauncut.blogspot.com