Hailings.....
How is everybody doing.....I have been on the phone since Morning while blogging......Two calls from very high profile people who missed me and wanted to gist...LOL...I be clown nah...*Rollseyes*#tinubublogger #auntyoyokoavoidme
I dont have much to say today inside the in house news cos i am everywhere........
Enjoy the rest of the day, i need to dash out to buy shrimps, the big fresh ones, i wan fry am with tomatoes and onions and mushrooms take eat like that.....yummmyyyyy!..lol.......
Oh i saw all the entries for the giveaway yesterday...first off, no new ID qualifies for the giveaway, all old reactivated IDs do not also qualify....I am sorry about this...Second , i only need a few people, cannot pick all and will try to take people that have not gotten so much before now.....
My picking is spontaneous , so dont feel entitled......If you dont get now, you will get next time.....
Peace out✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️ *side eyes at you know who*
Tight hugs
############
ANGEL STAR EASTER GIVEAWAY FIRST RECIPIENTS
The first set of Angel star giveaway recipients are these COLUMNISTS who have never applied for giveaway
...They deserve this one
Each of the recipients will get 100K each except the last two
1- Pinkys corner
2- Madam Amebo corner
3- Aunty Oyoko said so
4- Chronicles Of Fatherhood
5- Inside The Mind Of A Woman Going Thru Motherhood - 50K
6 - BV Elsa for reportage on RHOL -50K
Please send your account details to the giveaway email address unfailingly before Friday...….
24 more recipients to go....Another set loading.
Congratulations guys!
#############
HILARIOUS COMMENT
I DARE YOU TO POST ALL THE EVIDENCE YOU HAVE..........THAT SHOULD BE PHOTOS RIGHT? PLEASE POST ON INSTAGRAM AND TAG ALL THE BLOGS....LMAOOOOOOO
Remember you made this comment when everything begins to go wrong oh...remember...
################
MEN PLEASE MARRY A WOMAN WITH COMMON SENSE.
1. Marry a woman who has sense enough to know that respect in marriage is mutual, not one-sided.
2. Marry a woman who has sense enough to know that you are not an ATM machine, and providing for the family is a shared responsibility when necessary.
3. Marry a woman who has sense enough to know that love is not just about what she can receive but also what she can give.
4. Marry a woman who has sense enough to know that being a man does not mean you don’t have emotions and that your struggles and mental health matter too.
5. Marry a woman who has sense enough to know that submission does not mean slavery, and partnership does not mean control.
6. Marry a woman who has sense enough to know that when you are tired or stressed, she should also be willing to support, whether by cooking, making things easier, or simply being considerate.
7. Marry a woman who has sense enough to know that intimacy is not a weapon for manipulation or punishment but an expression of love that should be mutual and consensual.
8. Marry a woman who has sense enough to know that disagreements are normal but should be handled with maturity, not silent treatment, disrespect, or emotional manipulation.
9. Marry a woman who has sense enough to know that your dreams and aspirations matter just as much as hers and that marriage should be a place of support, not competition.
10. Marry a woman who loves your soul, not just your status, money, or what she can gain. Marry a woman who enjoys talking to you, not just demanding from you.
May you not miss it in marriage
Copied
''''#################
WEIRDFACTS
-Fear will trick you into living a boring life.
-Erotomania: A psychological disorder where a person thinks that somebody with a higher status (such as a celebrity) is in love with them.
-There is a mathematical equation that can accurately determine whether a married couple will divorce with 90% accuracy.
-Eating celery is technically exercise. When you eat celery, you burn more calories digesting it than you consume.
######################

Success attracts enemies. Progress invites jealousy. If nobody hates you, you are not making it in life.
ReplyDeleteSure.
DeleteCongratulations 🎊 to the columnists...May your e-inks never run dry...
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSuccess attracts plenty enemies
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients 🎊 God bless the givers
well said
DeleteTrue.. enemies you never knew you had
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients.
DeleteTrue words 👍
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients, God bless you Stella & our Angels 🙏
That Anon with mouth full of ugly, you must be ugly in & out. Chai, Sdk, you dey try o...with this one coming out, I can imagine how your mail will be full. Ndo Nne 🤗
Adunni
If you're born in April come out
ReplyDeleteCome out, if you're born in April come out come out and dance like an apple tree God bless you 💃💃💃💃 I rep April 21st.. good afternoon house
Let me come out for my April people, they plenty for my family.
DeleteHello Purest pure.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteDancing on behalf of my son, april 5th 😉
DeleteGood afternoon Pure, congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God bless all blog angels.
DeleteI rep April 27💃💃💃
DeleteMake I celebrate with you people on behalf of my friends daughter 🎉
DeleteThere's no April born in my house, but let me dance for His faithful and mercy upon me 💃💃💃💃💃.
DeleteMy First Fruit is Aprile ooo
DeleteMake I Follow You Dance ooo💃💃💃💃💃💃
My immediate younger sister is April pikin, I dance to the glory of God on her behalf.
DeleteI am coming out on behalf of my favorite cousin 💃 she rep April 21
DeleteWow! 💃💃💃
DeleteApril celebrants, l celebrate you all.
Good afternoon Pure Sweetie 🥰
DeleteHappy birth month to you and all the April borns🎉
April 25th 🤩
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteI rep April 27 ooo
Congratulations to the recipients,
God bless you stella.
April is such a beautiful month and i have some great April born in my corner
DeleteGod bless All the April celebrant and God bless you all for dancing on our behalf.. may celebrations never depart from our home's now and forever more Amen..
DeleteMy son is April 10th
DeleteComing out for my hubby
DeleteApril 27th
On behalf on my kid sister and pretty little niece, they rep April 4, double celebration💃💃💃
DeleteI come out on behalf of my daughter, she's April 5.
Delete***on behalf of
DeletePSP dearie, happy birthday in addy 🥰🥳
DeleteAdunni
Good afternoon lovelies 🌞
ReplyDeleteIt's blazing hot 🔥 over here!
Congratulations to the selected recipients 🎉🎊
Good afternoon NN.
DeleteGood afternoon NN dearie 💕
DeleteIt's really hot 🔥
Good afternoon ijele nwayi 😍
DeleteHola Nne 💜
DeleteTo the person that drop that comment, purge yourself from hate & let your soul glooo
It's so hot now and it was really cold and cloudy in the morning, I thought it was going to rain
DeleteCongratulations to the columnists, well done guys.
ReplyDeleteHiya babe 💕 how’s your day going?
DeleteHellooooo Everyone!!!
ReplyDeleteHiiii Marie 😍
DeleteHola darling 💖 how are you doing today?
DeleteMarie dearie, how's the vacation going? 🍹🥳
DeleteAdunni
Good afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients of this giveaway and God bless our Angel🙏
I didn't like this holiday at all, was just working all through even though it was remotely.
The heat was crazy,light wasn't stable, I miss my office A.C.
I have been conducting interviews almost everyday for over one month now, I am tired😞
On the contrary, PHCN has been nice to us this holiday, imagine having 18hours of uninterrupted power supply, e choke. Pele dear.
DeleteGod's favor,yours is premium enjoyment
DeleteTwo things that make me to sleep well at night are water and fresh air. Once I have my bath, body gets cool and I will open windows, if there is fresh air outside and the weather is not hot,omo the sleep will enter speed 100, I will sleep and forget myself.
DeleteHowever when there is no fresh air i will on the fan, NEPA always take light in the middle of night, once the power (the air ceases )my body will know that something is off I will just wake up and find it hard to sleep until the light is back.
Congratulations to today's recipients.
ReplyDeleteMy children eat more than I do. Should I be bothered?
DeleteSome children can eat. Nothing to be worried about. You are an adult, you can't compare yourself to your children.
DeleteYou should be grateful 😅😅
DeleteThere's nothing to be worried about 😅
DeleteHello 🤩🤩🤩
ReplyDeleteI just came back from the salon... Am I the only one that has phobia for putting relaxer on my way...
Growing up, my mum used petals relaxer to relax I and my elder sister's hair... That relaxer can pain ehn
Since I started doing it myself, I always get scared anytime I want to put relaxer on my hair
Even though I don't feel pain anymore cos I use kit.. I still get scared of doing it...
Congratulations to the beneficiaries..
Have a wonderful day 💗
My hair abi skull always gets burnt anytime I relax my hair and my hair is also too strong
DeleteSame here, I'm always sacred when the hair is due that my hairstylist will always complain whenever I want to braid. I do retouch once in three months.
DeleteWhy insult her husband and children. WHY??? Any curse she brings on your head, really. You have cursed yourself, by yourself.
ReplyDeleteAzin some people ehn! Like what was that for?
DeleteMy love 🤗🤗
DeleteSome people too dey do
DeleteCandylicious candy 🍬🍭
DeleteThis is the person that will come and ask for forgiveness tomorrow again...no naw
DeleteVery empty and sad person throw insults around.
DeleteMercyBee, very unnecessary.
DeleteFidel, my darling ♥️♥️♥️
Miss Betty, this one is tooo much. Ah ah.
DeleteSweet Pure, how you dey?
Mrs Sharon, exactly. You curse today, and then tomorrow seek forgiveness. There are some lines that shouldn't be crossed. This is one.
Joan, one can sense how miserable it is by its comment.
People pass their boundaries a lot sha...hi dearie 🤗
DeleteAdunni
It just tells the kind of person he or she is...... No point bantering words with the person
DeleteI shudder at some peoples mindset. What will make one sit and type this kind of word for goodness sake. God please have mercy is all I can say
DeleteAdunni dearie, this one overcrossed it.
DeleteCC very yeye fellow.
I didn't even remember that today is supposed to be April fools Day. I greeted people Happy New month but nothing like April fool in my head. I remember those days, kai! I almost got into trouble with April fool. 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThis is life for you, there is time for everything.
I'M REDEEMED.
ReplyDeleteAwesome God!!! The All knowing & Powerful.
💙
Congratulations to our columnists, more blessings 🎉🎊.
ReplyDeleteEku igbadun holiday o 🥂
Hello Lora
DeleteSandy yo! I hope you are enjoying your holiday o. Whenever I remember there's holiday, you come to mind 😜
DeleteHello sweet Lora baby 💞
DeleteCongratulations to the columnist 🎊🎊🎊🎊
DeleteHi sweet Lora 🥰
DeleteIt's hot afternoon from this side, everywhere just dry.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to all the recipients mentioned up there.
How do some people sleep at night knowing the kind of venoms that had come out of their heart? Bring out the non-existing evidence you have na, make we see, yeye somebody.
Giving and being kind is actually a way of life.
Hello everyone, eku holiday o.
If you want to listen to Nigeria's contemporary Gospel songs and be filled with the Spirit 👇👇Kaestrings.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the selected recipients.
Kaestring's 'Rahama', and 'Let it show that I met with you'.
DeleteHis songs connects me to the spirit. He's so talented.
DeleteMy best is gyara ni, that song makes me so emotional.
And 'it' can't even spell .... what a shame , who's this venomous varmint!!
ReplyDeleteWhy so bitter who are the haters of sdk that you're spearheading? Why don't you speak for your ill-self?
If you really had anything against sdk you'd have posted it a long time ago.
We collectively dare you to post it if you don't have data we would buy you 5 years of data bundle so you'd not need to complain.
You better rid yourself of this dangerous poision called bitterness you're drinking .
That person is a black Mamba 🙄🙄heart is filled with so much venoms
DeletePeace out ✌️
Don't mind the evil being, no evidence anywhere.. just being bitter for nothing
DeleteImagine the hatred..
DeleteHe was casted for applying for giveaway, he went threatening the giver.
DeleteIf you know the IT.
Gather here for a selfie 🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳
Say cheese
Hey sis, long time!! How are you? Happy new month 💕❣️
Delete@ Oshodi is that you . If na u we miss you oo. How u doing
DeleteThat thing is evil with a dark heart. It's a cursed thing.
DeleteAnnon 10:38 under Dante's comment in today SP, go back to check the reply to your foolish assumption.
ReplyDeleteShut up double idenini.
DeleteOnye ori 🆔 ka ibu.
God's favor a.k.a HANNAH.
NB. Not our sweet @miss aboki 's Hannah.🥰😘🥰
This new one is an impostor.
ReplyDeleteReturn the comment. If you talk like a 🦜 parrot. I will expose you.
DeleteFake HANNAH
😲😲😲 what's going on here.
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients.
ReplyDeleteIt's a very hot Tuesday!
Goodafternoon everyone.
Good afternoon beautiful sis 🥰
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all giveaway recipients. God bless you Angel star et Stellz
Good afternoon House.
ReplyDeleteWelcome you all to the month of April.
Wonderful month ahead to us all.
Good afternoon everyone 💞💞
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients 🎉🎊
More blessings to you SDK 💞
My darling sis 💕
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. One thing I like about SDK blog is the movie recommendations. God bless whoever recommended the movie finding me (prime ). Udo ✌️
ReplyDeleteGosh! Who is the jerk who posted that comment up there 👆. You are an evil person. And I'm sure you applied for the $100k giveaway here, right? Damn! Your life is filled of bullshxt 🤥
ReplyDeletePeace out ✌️
U wen dey gbensh Nengi lookalike "allegedly o" are u not the same??!!!!
DeleteHow are you doing ODDS.
DeleteWelcome to the month of fulfillment! You will fulfill purposes. You will excel. You will prosper and have good success with soundhealth, supernatural breakforth, financial open doors and Amazing Testimonies, in Jesus name. Amen Happy new month and Remain powerfully Blessed
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful SMB😍
DeleteAmen and Amen na aha Jesus.
DeleteAmen and amen, happy new month
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients up there 🎉
This hot weather be showing off like what I don't know 🥵
Na person type that kine comment to Stella and her family? Ah! Some people are just plain evil
Good afternoon darling 💕
DeleteHow can one person be this unhappy and sad, every thing you typed showed you're bitter and fillled with sadness, seek help before it's too late. Stella is blessed and will continue to be blessed. No dey heap curses on your head o.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients. God bless SDK blog
If not for Internet/blog, I probably wouldn't have known some things are possible.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to selected recipients.
I'm happy for you all.
Anon that is cursing out Mami Stella, are you from another planet?
If you get to know her very well, you will know she's down to earth, with a heart of gold.
Please change your mindset.
The way we all open our mouths to insult people is disheartening, this was uncalled for, whoever you're, please apologize
ReplyDeleteHappy new month guys. Today ends the long weekend 😁. Been under the weather sef.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the lucky bvs above. Enjoy 💃.
Some bvs sef na wa. See comment up there.
Have an amazing day ❣️
Good afternoon everyone, how day dey go? Congratulations to everyone on the first list. God bless the givers 🙏
ReplyDeleteThe person wey write that comment must be a poisonous person. See plenty anger in you for a human being like you.
I ask Almighty to forgive you on your behalf because you don't know how evil you are to say such things about someone like you.
It is well with your dark mind.
Wish everyone a beautiful afternoon
Goodafternoon oooooo
ReplyDeleteThe Sun is Too too Hot oooo
In House News Done Landlicious
Oga is Taking Us To Magodo we dey go Parry...💃💃
My darling parry well well cause no time to even check time..💃💃
DeleteThanks My Dearest 🥰
DeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations to all the recipients, God bless Stella and all the Angels on this blog, you guys rock
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients 🥳💃
Happy new month to everyone 🎉🥳
May God grant all your heart desires in the month of April in Jesus Christ name Amen 🙏
Oh my God, who is writing things kind of thing? What did Stella do to you for you to be spewing all that on her? Can we know her offense please? how could you be so mean? Did she steal anything from you? What is the problem? I wander how you relate with neighbors around you. You have no single love to share, this your comment on Stella has proven it so you are not of any match with Stella, even though she's not perfect, still there is no comparison between both of you in anyway. I mean, you are not up to the standard of people that can be measured with Stella in terms of kindness. You are very very low.
ReplyDeleteMhen the sun is sunning. Work resumes tomorrow, it is well.
ReplyDeleteI've eaten shrimps/prawns. Does it taste meaty or fishy?
ReplyDeleteThe angry bird up there is none other than the rat. Hunger wan kpai am.
You Sabi am🤣
DeleteNot eaten?
DeleteMe I sha think it's overhyped. But I kinda like the dried ones tho, makes sense in banga soup.
To answer your question, me I nor know o. E be like e lean more towards fish taste🫣
Lol
DeleteThat guy needs help.
I have not eaten*
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity 🤗
DeleteCongratulations 🎊 to our column writers. You guys are doing a good job. Keep up the fantastic work 👏. Stella, that was a wise decision. God bless you abundantly. Angel STAR, may you never see shame. Thanks 😊
ReplyDeleteAnonymous ranter, we dey wait your evidence ooo. Blockhead! 🙄
Hello everyone 👋🤗👋
Hello sweetie 🥰
DeleteHallo sweet O.
DeleteThank you City Chocolate for answering my question about LCC. I visited yesterday and had mad fun, they've reviewed the price to 3k entrance fee and 3k canopy walk
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients. This particular list sweet me die!!!! No emergency bv made it so I’m so glad! If you cannot be here to be growing the blog, I’m not sure u deserve spoils from the blog. My own opinion!
ReplyDeleteU be character i swear
DeleteEhen Ehen! Weti Ray Emodi do you? This Uche's new movie, More than Marriage, I think he did well o. I mean, common, the guy speaks well Eka.
DeleteWatch it and cleanse your heart🤧
Note below, to anybody that wants to drag me in the future... I nor overhype the movie. I just think Ray acted pretty well😒
Who ask you? Busybody.
DeleteAs in..so many emergency IDs applying boldly, even old IDs that have been in hibernation suddenly resurfaced!it was crazy!😒
DeleteFidel biko that guy no sabi act. Na because of him I never watch that movie.
DeleteRecommend one or two for me this weekend I dont play with your list
Congratulations to the recipients, you all deserve it!
ReplyDeleteSunny Tuesday here,God please send some rain this way before heat will kill somebody
No be small..See me for alaba dey waka like blind man cuz of the sun
DeleteGood afternoon guys, how are y'all doing today?
ReplyDeleteGod abeg ooo, who is that unfortunate fool that sat with his 30mb to type that rubbish up there and sent. Jesus Christ, is this madness or you are just plan stupid.
Tomorrow when things keep getting worse for you, cause of curse on top your head. You go begin run church to church, prayer house to prayer house, meanwhile na you curse yourself.
I don't blame people like you at all. You can't even do 1% of what Stella is doing and you can't see good in it, cause you are evil, with dark hard. May all your wishes for her, follow you through out your days on earth.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Me i shaa know say na internet RAT, i don't know why his mother here can't caution him to leave Stella alone..We all know he's mad already but can't he take his madness elsewhere for goodness sake. Nawao
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all recipients.
Thank you Angel Star..
Anonymous,this is absolutely bad. The bitterness is too much. Pls. Change and free your mind.
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.
ReplyDeleteThat useless fool of anon, must be really deranged. Bitterness has taken over you. You seriously need help.
Second Quarter is upon us, happy new month
ReplyDeleteHappy new month, the sun is blazing
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients.
The person that wrote that mail up there is evil. Once your heart is full of evil, good things cannot come to you.
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients.
That Anon up there though. Imagine all the insults on Stella and her family. Fear God.
Some people go just come online dey abuse person like say dem be God. The anon above attacking Stella, I'm sure if you are employed as GOD's P.A, alot of lives would have lost cuz of ur way of life.
ReplyDeleteI pray you have peace shaaa.
Thanks for choosing me.God bless you Angel Sar,God bless you Stella. I will forever be grateful
Good hot afternoon,everyone.
ReplyDeleteGoodhotafternoon everyone and congratulations to the recipient.
ReplyDeleteHi guys!!
ReplyDeleteFear really will trick you into living a boring life...
Good afternoon blogfam. How is our day going? Yes o marriage is a place where both partners support each other's dreams , it shouldn't be one sided. May God help us. Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stella and BVs, I'm the lady that wrote about my myom problems and surgery, I'm here to say a big thank you to every BV that contributed to the success of my surgery financially and prayerfully.
ReplyDeleteStella, BV Glam Grandma, BV Rose, BV Mrs Sharon, BV Doris Day, I'm very grateful to you all, may God continue to uplift you in every ways of your lives, and all other BVS that prayed for me, I'm also grateful to you all.
I'm here to tell you that the operation was successfully done on Saturday and I was discharged yesterday, no any complications apart from serious stomach pains and vom*ting on that Saturday and Sunday which have gone when they gave me injections, remains normal pain in the surgical area and few symptoms.
I'm very happy for the 250k I received concerning the surgery and for my POS, I pray that God will bless you all, and all of you will live your lives in good health, happiness and abundance with long age, I don't take you all for granted, thank you all.
Thank God for a successful surgery. Speedy recovery to you. May God bless all the givers
DeleteSo happy for you dear..
DeleteAnd I pray God perfect Ur health 🙏thank God
Wishing you a speedy recovery, may God give you a permanent healing
DeleteWhy the sudden discharge?? I thought that kind surgery you need to spend days for doctor to examine it properly.
DeleteBut thank God that it was successful. I wish you quick recovery.
Congratulations dear.
DeleteThank God you're finally free from that evil called fibroids, may your healing be permanent in Jesus name Amen ...and may your business flourish with the remaining money
DeleteThank God for successful surgery
DeleteWishing you speedy recovery in Jesus name 🙏🙏
Thank you Sweet Jesus ,May the Lord perfect your healing in Jesus name.
DeleteThank God for a successful surgery 🙏🏿.
ReplyDeleteAs he dey hot for Jos make never see Maiduguri and Abuja heat. I come in peace
ReplyDeleteGood day bvs, howz the go dey go, what a sunny day, though it wanted to rain here. Congratulations to the giveaway recepient. The sign out meme is on point, sdk nothing do you, no mind the bagger, a nam abia
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to our column writers
God bless angel star
God bless you stella
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, God bless the givers.
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteCongrats to all the give away recipients. It's the first day of the month. The year has started running. April is going to be a great month. Fasting has ended. It's time to reap our harvest.
Expecting my own give away
Best of favor to me. Cheers
Good afternoon blogfams happy new month to you all 💗💕💖💜❤😍
ReplyDeleteFacts about the Solar System
ReplyDelete. Biggest Planet : Jupiter
. Smallest Planet : Mercury
. Nearest Planet to the Sun : Mercury
. Farthest Planet to the Sun : Neptune
. Nearest Planet to the Sun : Venus
. Brightest Planet : Venus
. Brightest star after the Sun : Sirius
. Planet with Maximum Satellite: Saturn
. Coldest Planet : Neptune
. Hottest Planet : Venus
For those situated in Nigeria, what's the fastest most reliable way you have recieved money directly from the US or UK?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients. These column writers really dey try abeg they sure deserve the giveaway, God bless the givers.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for rain to start properly this year the sun is too much.
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipient
Congratulations to all receipents
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon fam
Your mum doesn't snoop. Abi wetin I go talk before. Perhaps Holy Spirit revealed to her but she didn't believe because she trusts him so much.
ReplyDeleteWether you snoop or not, I believe that one day you will surely get the revelation in your dream. It won't even take up to one year for it to be revealed. But in this woman's case, I don't get why she don't find out on time.
So happy that the columnists are being rewarded. I read most of the columns and enjoy their unique insights
ReplyDeleteHello ihn 😘
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone and hope the holiday is holidaying.
Congratulations to our blog columnist, you guys deserve it and more ink to your pens. God bless you SDK 😘 a woman with a heart of gold. A woman after God's heart. Anybody that curses you is cursed already. The grounds the person steps on shall be against the person.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌️
How your side?
DeleteI was watching the arguement between Oby Ezekwasili and that razz braggart and feel ashamed for both of them.
ReplyDeleteYou would think that at that age and stage in thrut careers they would conduct themselves with decorum.
The sort that irritated me was when the male with head like a swollen boil said ' You look like a ho', loo at yourself and other body shaming derogatory statements. Typical average minded Nigerian male bottom barrel IQ manner of trying to intimidate and shame women.
Why dont Nigerian men insult other men with the word "male peodophile' or 'male prostitute' abi is it not the men we are seeing here raping 4 year old children and ejaculating inside goats and cows?
Such a sickening pity.
I watched this movie ' Acrimony ' I now believe there is more to love.
ReplyDeleteRobert believed he would make it but Melinda his wife couldn't hold on for his promises and filed for divorce. These two really loved each other, meanwhile circumstances tore them apart .
Can your love stand the test of time??
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to our Columnists
This bitter anon what is your problem really? Na wah ooo
God went on a walk with an Angel.On their way, they saw some children swimming in a pond and nearby one child was sad sitting alone under a tree.
ReplyDeleteThe Angel saw that the child was missing both of his hands and because of it,he was not able to swim with other children.She felt sad about his condition and asked God to give him hands so that he could also swim with other children.After series of plead from the Angel,God finally granted her wish and gave the child hands.The child got happy and started swimming with other children.
After a week,God and the Angel again walked through that place,they saw that this time situation was opposite,only that child who got hands because of the Angel's request was swimming in the pond and all other children were outside looking scared.
The Angel needed to know what the problem was and God asked her to look carefully towards the pond.They saw that child who was given hands was trying to drown a child in the water and because of it, other children were scared and didn't dare to go into the pond to swim.
God was disappointed and made the child to drown instead of another.
Let's be careful of what we do to others because He's watching us all from a distance.
Congratulations to all the recipients
Good afternoon 💕
Hmmmm 🤔🤔
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 😍.
Why the insults on Stella and her family? Nna hennn! This is not nice at all. You think because you're anonymous, God does not know who you are to visit you? Na you sabi abeg.
ReplyDeleteKindness should truly be a way of life. It shouldn't be difficult at all. It costs nothing to have this virtue but there's a reward for it.
Congratulations to the columnists. Well done to you all. Una dey try
Congrats y'all
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella.
Some person's are so terrible. Gathering curses on yourself to what end?
The amount of energy some people exert in trolling SDK amazes me..
ReplyDeleteHow do trolls sleep at night?
Anon... may God fight you for choosing to be a rascal like this.. ah ah! Kilode gan???
For your information, this SDK you say you 'made' is operating on Grace. You don't know anything, if you try nonsense, you will kpai.
Is like you don't know the number of people on their knees firing prayers for her, try it and see if you will not kpai.
Congratulations to all our recipients, God bless Angel Star and SDK.
Y'all enjoy the rest of your day.😘
There are angelic beings which governor the affairs of men.They watch day and night,taking account of the activities of men here on earth.if he doesn't change for good,he will fall into his own pool and drown himself
DeleteThis, all the holy books specifically outline how God blesses those who wipe tears off people's eyes. How can a troll contribute nothing to humanity except trolling?
DeleteCongratulations to our columnist. Well deserved. May Go continue to replenish the givers.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone😘
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients
Well deserved, enjoy jaree
E go be🤞
@MEN PLEASE MARRY A WOMAN WITH COMMON SENSE
ReplyDeleteI think when marriage is looked at, or publicly addressed from the place of gender, it is a distortion of the realities of marital life. A few things are gender base. A lot of the time it is mutually inclusive.
Welcome IHN
That person that posted that ugly comment is a devil incarnation, his/her life must be full of misery and bitterness, no need to even curse that person because it's very obvious the person is not happy in life.
ReplyDeleteHe or she's a sadist and sadists belong to hell.
its a very hot afternoon over here. I need to get water on my body from head to toe. I can't deal at all. Thank you Jesus for today.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients no matter how go you are ,some people will still hate you for just no reason,it is well
ReplyDeleteDidn't see my first comment...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to d giveaway recipients .... God bless the giver🙏
Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰