Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, April 19, 2025

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#positivevibesonly #neversaynever #weekendproper #smile #Godlovesyou

Good Morning....Alles klar Leute?
What you allow to impact on your environment is very important....Keep it positively impacted and avoid the people who are not happy for your wins and keep quiet but celebrate your failures in a loud way...

God bless you!
E go be...
✌️✌️✌️πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•✌️✌️✌️

157 comments:

1. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
    But He was pierced for our transgressions,He was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was upon Him, and by His wounds we are healed.(Isa 53:5)
    Beloved of God,may all glory be unto our Lord who took upon himself our iniquities and declared us free.As we commemorate this life changing event of his crucifixion, we declare healing in every aspect of our lives in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We decree no power shall bring punishment us and our families, for the Lord has laid on him the iniquity of us all .May this day be blissful unto us in jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹.

2. Good morning all and I wish you all a positive weekend ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Goodmorning
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°
      Wish You Same Dearie πŸ«‚

2. Good morning dear purest Nwannem Oma and enjoy the Holy Saturday well πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

3. Good morning Sweetheart 😘
      Happy Holiday!
      Ensure you rest wella

4. Wish you the same πŸ₯‚

5. Beautiful Morning πŸ’• Purest

6. Good morning my beautiful chikalicious chika πŸ’‹
      Good morning ezigbo nwannemu Glory O I wish you the Same sis 😘
      My darling Altuage πŸ’
      Adabeke ezigbo nwannemu thank you I will rest πŸ’–
      My beautiful MercyBee 😍
      Beautiful Ijele nwayi 😍

7. I wish you same too my nwanne 😘

8. And you too sisπŸ₯°

3. Good Morning and Happy weekend, one big and happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Stella oh, your call out they always make me fear, you know I have a fragile heart. LOL.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

4. His Life And Light In You!!
    John 1:4-5.

"The reality of Christ in you is a profound truth that science struggles to define.
    He is the source of all light, the essence that gives meaning and purpose to life."

"To have Christ in you, therefore, means that the very life and light of God dwell in you. It means you carry within you the hope of glory, the power that sustains the universe, and the wisdom that confounds the world."

Dear Father, thank you for the supernatural life you have given me in Christ. I am grateful for your life and light in my spirit. I stand firm in the truth of who I am in Christ; I walk in the consciousness of this truth, illuminating my world and bringing glory to you, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 110 of 365...

Awesome God!!!!

1. Ebenezer my Comforter, have Your way πŸ™

2. Thank you Agbanilagbatan, the Lover of my Soul.

3. Thank you awesome God πŸ™πŸ½

4. Thank you Almighty for the gift of life πŸ™ forever grateful

5. Up and grateful to God Almighty πŸ™

6. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ I do not take your love for me for granted.

7. Thank You Jesus πŸ™Œ

8. Thank you the Lover of my soul πŸ™

9. @Marie, today is actually day 109. πŸ˜‰

6. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

7. Father as we keep remembering the death of Christ today
    May every sickness, every negativity in our lives die and be buried with Him today in the mighty name of Jesus

HAPPY GOOD SATURDAY

1. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™
      Goodmorning Ada Bekee πŸ₯°

2. Amen πŸ™ Ada Mama, good morning dear, same to you and enjoy your day 😘

8. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I Look To You Lord
    All Who Look To You
    Will Be Made Whole
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning Chikalicious Chikalicious.
      Keep keeping on πŸ₯°

2. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ₯°

3. Ada Bekee πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Loralicious πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

4. Chikalicious baby πŸ€— hope you're good?

9. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Amin🀲May God continue to bless you too stellaπŸ€—

10. I found this very necessary and important to share with the business people here.

1. People dont buy products. They buy solutions.If your offer doesn’t solve a problem, it won’t sell no matter how nice your logo looks.

2. Your customer doesn’t care how much effort you put in. They care about what they get out of it.

3. Those who have never heard of you and your business are more than those who have. Never stop talking about your business.

4. Your business grows at the speed of your follow-up. Most sales don’t happen on the first message. Follow up like your business depends on it.

5. Your best marketing tool is trust. Trust builds clients, referrals and long term income.

6. If it’s not making money, it’s a hobby not a business. Don’t confuse activity with income. Focus on what brings results, not what keeps you busy.

7. I have learnt recently that business is not personal. Clients will ignore you. People will copy you. Don’t take it personally stay focused and move smart.

8. You don’t rise by doing big things once but small things consistently. Every day. That’s how businesses grow. ~ Adnan Saani

Good morning mutuals.

πŸ’™

11. Good morning Blogfam, I’m starting a new business venture and I’d really appreciate your prayers for wisdom, success, and guidance as I step into this. It means a lot to me."
    Thank you.

1. May the Almighty God bless and Guide you in Jesus name.

2. I pray for success, wisdom and divine guidance for you in Jesus Name. Amen

3. πŸ«‚
      Wish you all the best. Reach out to others that are in the business for guidance if you can to help you navigate easily.

4. May your business flourish, may God give you wisdom and knowledge that will help you make it successful. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

5. May your business be successful in Jesus name.

6. God will be with you through it all, you will succeed in Jesus name Amen.

7. May your new business flourish and expand, and may God almighty bring plenty customers your way... It's well with you

8. God will direct you in this new business and you shall succeed. I wish you All the best.

9. May God touch your new business and make it grow in leaps and bounds

10. Lines are already falling for you in pleasant places.
      You shall succeed in Jesus Name Amen πŸ™

11. May God flourish your business πŸ™ ✨️..
      Wish you the best...

12. May you start well and succeed in Jesus name πŸ™

12. Good morning everyone 😊
    Thank God for another beautiful day πŸ™

13. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Ya Allah I need your strength 🀲🀲

14. My product has gone international for the very first time πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    My customer bought dried catfish from me sent to her SIs. In UK. She loves it and promised to patronize me more whenever she sees anyone coming.
    This is a great review for me.
    God, you do this one ooh
    I am so grateful πŸ™.

Thanks so much SDK. You are the pillar..
    The very first giveaway l received here started this business for me.
    May God Almighty reward you abundantly Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™Œ.

1. Congratulations DearπŸ«‚

2. Wow! Ada mama, that's a great News Jaree,let me tell you this is just a starting point for you ok.may God continue to expand your sales Amen πŸ™

3. Amen, Congratulations Ada. May the Lord continue to enlarge your business in Jesus name.

4. Amen, Congratulations Ada. May the Lord continue to enlarge your business in Jesus name.

5. Thank God for you πŸ™πŸΌπŸ₯³

6. Congratulations dear. More and more customers Will locate from north East West and South. Amen

7. Congratulations Ada, may your business continue to grow πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

8. Congratulations Ada, more wins in Jesus name.

9. Amen and Amen
      Thanks so much sweethearts.
      God bless you all πŸ™πŸ™Œ

10. Thank God my darling sis and you will continue to go international in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen πŸ™

11. Congratulations Ada ibemπŸŽ‰ your business shall continue to flourish in Jesus name πŸ™

12. Congratulations
      More patronage I wish you

13. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ’ πŸ₯³
      More sales fall on you.

15. Good morning. It's Holy Saturday, can't wait for tonight's mass🀸

16. Deeayira

if there's no shoulder to cry on, there's definitely a floor to kneel and pray.
    Have a nice day.

17. Lenten Reflection – Day 40: Victory Over Death and the Grave
    Verse for Meditation: "Where, O death, is your victory? Where, O grave, is your sting?" (1 Corinthians 15:55)

Reflection:
    At the close of Good Friday, the Devil thought it was “the End” when the Lord Jesus committed Himself to the Father and laid down His life. Unknown to the Devil and all his host, after Good Friday comes Easter Sunday, on which Jesus would resurrect. The grave wasn’t big enough to contain Jesus neither could death hold Him captive – He rose. His resurrection shattered the power of death and brought everlasting hope. Lent is a journey that culminates at the cross, darkness seemed to overcome light on Good Friday but Easter Sunday announces the victory of the Lord. As we await Easter morning, I invite you to join me in celebrating the triumph of our King and renew your hope of victory over every current challenge.

Action Steps:
    • Declare Christ’s victory in all areas of your life.
    • Encourage someone struggling with hopelessness.
    • Prepare your heart for the joy of resurrection.

Think About This: How does Christ’s resurrection change the way you face challenges?

Prayer Points:
    • Thank God for the hope of the resurrection.
    • Pray for boldness to walk in resurrection power.
    • Rejoice in the eternal life secured through Christ.

Let us Pray: Lord Jesus, You have conquered death! Thank You for the victory that is now mine through You. Help me to live in the daily experience of resurrection — bold, joyful, and full of hope. In your most potent and glorious name I pray. Amen.

18. How do I handle this toothache, the pain is killing me 😫.

1. Best is to take it off. Toothache showed me shege😭

It'll affect all your body.

2. Please go see dentist, sorry for the pain, I know how it feels.

3. If you can, get it extracted.

4. So sorry toothache can be very painful.. maybe it's high time you take it out.. visit the dentist to make enquiries about it .

5. Ah! So sorry πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Go and remove the troublesome tooth.
      Sorry.

7. Please remove it so you can have your peace. Sorry

8. My appointment is next week Thursday.
      Thanks alotvguys❤️

19. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒž
    Thank God for the gift of life...
    Happy Easter celebration to y'all πŸ’—
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

20. Good morning amazing people.

Have a restful weekend and try to enjoyyyyy! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ’ž

21. Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    Happy Easter weekend to everyone 🌺

22. Good morning everyone, hope we had a successful night rest,may the Holy Saturday we are into renew our life and open more doors for us in life in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

1. Amen and good morning my Ezigbo nwanne πŸ’

23. AHH..
    Who do Una this thing?
    How can a gender be so obsessed with being victims..
    Haba!
    This is why I said yesterday that the education of most Nigerian women is just a waste..

Just reading the post of that pastor who took all the blame when announcing his separation from his wife, as a REAL man I know he did that for peace sakes cos no human is perfect, but still he tried not to point out any imperfections of his wife, he protected her and like Akon took all the blame..

Still, the gender obsessed with being victims still found how to twist the narrative..

No one can please you people,. That's why Real Men like me, just do whatever we want and lock up.. y'all will be alright..

Madness.

1. The comment section was a disappointment

2. Asin!
      He didn't even drag custody with her.. gave her custody of the children oh..
      Something they always shout about,. But still they still twisted this again..
      Mtcheew

24. Beautiful Saturday morning everyone 😘.

May we find favor and blessings in Jesus Name. Amen

25. 2 kings 20
    In those days, Hezekiah became ill and was at the point of death.The prophet Isaiah,son of Amos, went to him and said,he would die and not recover from his illness.
    Hezekiah distressed by the news, turned his face to the wall and wept bitterly.

God moved by Hezekiah's prayers and tears, told Isaiah to return and announce that Hezekiah would be healed and his life extended by 15years.
    Hezekiah requested a sign to confirm the prophecy and God made the shadow on the sundial move backward ten degrees.

Whose report will you believe? God or man? Take that negative report to God. pray and lay it at his feet.

As we are about to celebrate the resurrection of Christ, do not let Satan rob you of your blessings. Psalms 82:6, ye are gods, just like your father in heaven, you can kick negative situations out of your life by your positive utterances. You can take charge of that situation, yes, you can!

Good morning πŸ’•

26. Hmmm,🚢🚢, just entered, una too hype me yesterday πŸ˜†
    Be like na Abido Shaker πŸ§‚ I go use today sef πŸ’ͺπŸ‹️πŸ‹️

1. Lol,you can have the floorπŸ˜‚

2. Your time go soon pass because Rain go soon show you pepper 🌢️

3. This sun and rain ehn una funny 😁 πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚ you're welcome for now 😁

27. Good morning all.
    May the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ not be in vain in our lives.
    Do have a lovely Saturday as you prepare for Easter Sunday.

28. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Happy weekend to you all

29. Blessed morning all πŸ’œπŸ€—πŸ€—
    Hope we had a restful night πŸ’œ

30. Appreciation of *the SACREDNESS in the Holy PRIESTHOOD* of CHRIST...🍸

We are privileged to be *instruments of SANCTITY and BLESSINGS* on the Altar of God.
    The Priesthood of Christ carries the POWER to minister to *the NEEDS of God's People*.
    May God increase His Graces upon us *as we renew our COMMITMENT and VOWS* today.

May God *SUSTAIN and UPHOLD* us till the end...🍸

Good Morning Great People πŸ™ŒπŸ½

31. Good morning Stella and bvs

Just want to let you know, serving God brings a peaceful life.

32. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ’•

33. Good morning everyone, yes ohh, serving God brings a peaceful life and happiness.

34. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹

35. Good morning Fam. Easter is in the air. Don't forget Christ is reason for the season.

36. I'm just happy that Mercedes name was removed from the giveaway list. Somebody that went and edit his/her name and started commenting two weeds ago. People were even accusing the ID to be Miliki.
    Mercedes ko, Benz ni

37. Greetings πŸ‘‹πŸ€  everyone

38. As we prepare for Easter tomorrow, may God's protection and guidance be upon us. Let us be careful and watchful.
    Enjoy your weekend all.

39. Happy Easter Saturday my people.....more done with chores...let me look for something to cook and eat o