Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Liquorose Explains Her Unique Friendship With Co Star Saga

Monday, April 07, 2025

Reality TV Star Liquorose Explains Her Unique Friendship With Co Star Saga

She gossip zoned him!!!
Reality TV star Liquorose has addressed viral relationship rumors between her and co star, Saga.
While speaking during an event, Liquorose disclosed that being in a relationship with saga had never been an option as he was more of a gossip partner to her.

She said;
"People ask me why I don’t date Saga, and I’m like, have you seen us? That’s my gossip partner!” she said. “Once I leave here, I’m texting Saga and we’re going to laugh about this.
I can’t date Saga. I can’t marry Saga. Not because he’s not attractive, but because we’ve gone beyond that. Saga is a very special person to me—he’s a friend, a brother, my partner in crime, 100%.”

27 comments:

1. Go girlie 😘💋
    This life is too simple and sweet when you understand it

2. This is the kind of person you should date. Someone who is your friend and brother. Someone who is your gist buddy. The one you can laugh and play with. Don't go and marry your enemy.
    Akporoghene

1. I don’t understand why she can’t see that this is the exact type of person she should date or even marry. Na why most women go use husband do side piece and use side piece do husband.

2. It is called chop and clean mouth. Saga na game man na.
      He knows where the money they are chopping is from. Is he a joke to u😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Until he shift ur p**t one day.

4. They look good together. They have undeniable chemistry.

5. Meanwhile she confessed on a podcast that she had a crush on Saga b4 Emmanuel. Her eyes are on someone’s guy,, pretentiously doing bestie , dey confuse pple wey no understand but pple wey no wetin dey sub dey. God sent her a loyal guy that loves her but na person own her eye dey. E go burst one day.

6. She sef know say she dey lie as she dey talk.

7. We all know there's no such thing as male and female bestie. It's friends with benefit.

8. I love them together 😁

9. Me Think Say They Are Both Dating ooo...
    Their Chemistry Is Lit...

10. She’s smart. She can’t be claiming Saga when he hasn’t put a ring on it

11. I had this kind of great friend once, male.
    No single iota of attraction between us.
    We would gist for hours, fight, gossip, go for lunch, shopping etc.
    If not that we looked like night and day, we could have been siblings with the wat we acted.
    People in the office thought we had something going on.
    Zero attraction between us but a solid great friend.
    Please don't believe the stories that some males cant be platonic friends with females.
    There are some great, really great, disciplined, super intelligent, well doing guys with fly dress sense out there who make great friends.

12. I can't even be ordinary friends with someone like Saga or any male.. we'd definitely hit the sheets.

13. Saga and Liquorose chemistry is on another level. I took like that their weekly couple series on Instagram. Omo... 💯
    Make them kuku marry abeg.
    😂😂😂

14. Isn’t Saga dating that half Indian girl?