Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, April 14, 2025

Monday In House News...

Monday hailings.....

MONDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
How was your weekend?........Hope it was OK? Mine was eventful and stressful.
Enjoy the rest of the day and dont troll.......
Ehen someone accused me of paying BVs Eka Joy and Miss Aboki money to troll some people here..I was really pissed with this person and told them off.....When you listen to rubbish, all you will hear is rubbish....I dont know if what this person told me  was truly said or not but anybody wey sabi lie with my name make you continue oh......Since I dont know what to do with money again
Hugs....

###############

ANGEL STAR EASTER GIVEAWAY:
The names in Pink have been sent their monies this morning....please acknowledge that you got the alert..
The names in green should send their account details to the giveaway email...
With these last names, the giveaway comes to an end ..
See you during another giveaway.....

1: Bv Jolly:- To start a male and female undies business
2: Bv Beckymore - for mum's medical fee/medicines and foodstuff
3: Bv Mummy Tamilous - to complete her house rent
4: Bv Ijay - to stock up business and buy food items
5: Bv Bank alert - to collect result from Atcoi Coal City University Enugu
6: Bv Lane minder - 30k to fix her phone, the rest to buy one slot of baby wears for business
7: Bv Chee - to buy fertility supplements
8: Bv NNL - 50k to mum for foodstuff, 50k for foodstuff for himself/herself
9: Bv Ray - for study fee and foodstuff for children
10: Bv Eno - pay daughter's school fees and pump the rest into foodstuff business
11: Bv Uzu Anwuli - for foodstuff
12: Bv Caren - for living expenses as she job hunts (Did you buy the phone or not?)
13: Bv Medussa - to boost interior design business
14: Bv Megasam - to revive dead POS business
15: Bv Mystic - to offset some of Dad's medical bills

16: Bv Losty - to add 15k and buy a brand new phone to replace her finished phone
17: Bv Neesolah - add to it and get a very clean and correct phone
18: Bv Stella Maris baby - stock up on foodstuff and buy canned drink/yoghurt to boost business
19: Bv MomB - start palmoil storage business or add to it and get a new phone
20: Bv Ryah - To expand new foodstuff business
21: Bv Faithful - take a part, add money and get a used phone for browsing and pump the rest into snacks business
22: Bv Bennycoco - 50k for her business, 50k to buy Easter clothes and shoes for late sister's kids
23: Bv Fresh petals - buy fabrics and make ready-to-wear for sale to boost tailoring business
24: Bv Abionah - to stock up for Easter and do other beautiful things
25: Bv Talita - for foodstuff (I hope you dont have another ID Here)
26: Bv Suave - to restock jewelry and boost her business
27: Bv Safe Haven - for kids third term school needs and to make Easter holiday great
28: Bv Sweetness - 40k for foodstuff, 60k to deposit for half of house rent
29: Bv Courage - to boost provision and foodstuff business
30: Bv Lora - buy foodstuff and do medical tests
31: Bv Mercedes - buy Dad's arthritis medicines and foodstuff
32: Bv Pritypao - to buy foodstuff
33: Bv Mary - to add to house rent
34: Bv Chardey Aladey - to buy foodstuff
35: Bv Official Prestige - to support her son in writing school project
36: Bv Mercy - 45k to balance up house rent, the rest to boost her provision business
37: Bv Iya nimi - to register her school's educational show on radio
38: Bv Mummy wealth - to buy foodstuff and some baby things
39: Bv Dreza - to boost her hair business by buying affordable fiber wigs for sale
40: Bv Flawless - for medicines and foodstuff for dad.
41: Bv awesome God - to boost her kiddies wears and back to school items business by restocking.
42: Bv Exco - to settle outstanding house rent that gives him sleepless nights
43: Bv Justwyt - to buy foodstuff and to boost her business
44: Bv Ennie - to relieve her husband of the kids next term school fees.
45: Bv City Chocolate - to buy BP medicines and foodstuff for her parents
46: Bv Icefish seller - to boost her business by buying two cartons of fish
47: Bv Able God - to pay up overdue postgraduate school fees
48: Bv Praise - to boost her dried fish business
49: Bv Jules - to stock the house with foodstuff and pay bills
50: Bv Chinazaekpere - to balance daughter's school fees and celebrate Easter with the rest
51: Bv Pedrocross - to buy some baby things in readiness for the arrival of his multiple babies
52: Bv Flourish - to buy a new canopy for her rental business
53: Bv Gifty - to sort out some personal issues as she is currently koboless
54: Bv DailyBites - to register for his/her Environmental Health Council exam
55: Bv Ummu - to boost her newly introduced foodstuff business
56: Bv Goldenqueen - to buy an Umbrella, a cooler for drinks and to rent a corner/stand for her chops business
57: Bv Gifted - to use 50k to boost her POS business and add money to remaining 50k to buy a fairly used Android phone
58: Bv Fatee - to buy materials to boost her tailoring business.
59: Bv Tochi - for BP tests and treatments
60: Bv King Jerry - to register his business with Corporate affairs commission
61: Bv Lady port - 50k for foodstuff, 50k to get a showglass for her fried foods business
62: Bv Fav1 - to start selling drinks in packs and retail.
63: Bv Tianasworld - to buy diabetes and BP medicines, foodstuff for sick mother
64: Bv Miss Betty - to stock the house with necessities
65: Bv Angel eyes - to add money and buy a laptop
66: Bv Straight guy - to support his wife with feeding in the home.
67: Bv AmyViv - to deposit for next term school fees and buy foodstuff with the rest
68: Bv Lucid media - to buy a fairly used laptop
69: Bv Mariam - to pay for her shop extension and make an extra table to display goods
70: Bv Teacher NK - to buy a fairly used laptop and cook Easter rice/stew with the rest
71: Bv Neat cut & designs - to buy fabrics and sewing materials for sale
72: Bv Cherrybaby - to relieve mum by buying inhaler and sickle cell disease medications
73: Bv Mercybee - to buy foodstuff and settle some little bills at home
74: Bv Shuga - to help with accommodation issues and dad's BP medicine
75: Bv Big Mama - to get half bag of groundnut for her peanut butter and groundnut business
76: Bv Poshscents - to sort out some really pressing needs
77: Bv Modupeola - to stock up children's crocks and slippers for sale
78: Bv Tango - to buy food and medication for herself and her baby
79: Bv Pretty girlie - to buy some foodstuff
80: Bv Helen - to buy 74 packs of Mr Vee table water for sale
81: Bv Game mistress - 60k for local oven, 25k for showglass, the rest for Easter food
82: Bv Mao Akuh - she said it will do a lot of things for her
83: Bv BIZ - Buy fibroids medication and celebrate Easter with the rest
84: Bv Acenene - to buy medication for herself and sort some pressing needs
85: Bv Cynthia Iyede - to sort some important personal things
86: Bv Nnukwu nwanyi - she said she is interested in the giveaway, no reason.

87: Bv God's favor - to start a mini business
88: Bv Pretty Mary - to boost her charcoal business
89: Bv Adunni - for foodstuff and mum's monthly medication
90: Bv Excess code - to get alternative power supply
91: Bv Classic - to stock up on perfume oil for her business
92: Bv Arike - to buy foodstuff and pay daughter's third term school fees
93: Bv Simply Divine - 50k to buy foodstuff, 50k to add to provision business
94: Bv Fair lady - for treatment and medication for her and her daughter
95: Bv Pretty Patience - to help with her dissertation in school
96: Bv Ostrich - 40k to buy one month's worth of medicine for her mum and the
 rest to stock the house with food
97: Bv Golden - for feeding and get stuff for the kids
98: Bv House of Janey - to feed and pay child's school fees
99: Bv Deggy - to travel for Easter celebration, buy chicken and foodstuff to celebrate with mum
100: Bv Bemorebliss - to buy foodstuff for aged parents
101: Bv Chika - to start zobo business and complete kids' school fees
102: Bv Adaoluchi - to get foodstuff
103: Bv Bosslady - to boost her firewood and charcoal business
104: Bv Altuage - to buy palm oil and crayfish for sale

##########

10 Things You Need To Know About Nigerians

1.They are the happiest people on earth.They smile regardless of any condition they find themselves They party even on sickbed.

2.They are the most religious group of people in Africa.They so much believe in God and miracles that they have worship centers located at every nook and corner of their country.

3.They are very Entertaining. Every Nigerian citizen male or female, young and old has entertainment vibes embedded in them.To them there is never a dull moment meaning you can never be bored around them.

4.Their tolerant spirit is not from this world.Nigerians can tolerate even their worst enemy as long as he keeps putting food on their table.

5.Unless you are a snub, Nigerians are friendly people.Wherever they are , they try to make friends with everyone including their neighbour's pets

6.Their survival skills is topnotch. In search of greener pastures, Nigerians can live anywhere in the world including the deserts

7.They attribute a lot of value to education.Every Nigerian parent want his/her child to either become a Doctor, Lawyer, Engineer or Pilot and etc

8.They are very superstitious. For instance most Nigerians associate black cats with witchcraft.

9.They love bragging about their s#xual prowess especially their men.They call themselves names like machine, lion, superman, odogwu and many more

19.One thing Nigerians detest most is "being taken for granted".

Note: Nigeria is a country in African continent made up of over 371 ethnic groups who speak over 500 languages but united by a broken version of English called " Pidgin".

Copied

############
WEIRDFACTS

---Some people can wake up at the right time just by anticipating it. Their bodies start producing stress hormones one hour before waking.

---Life is weird. You can go from being strangers, to being friends, to being more than friends, to being practically strangers again.

---When you stand up quickly from a seating position and feel dizzy, it's known as 'Orthostatic Hypotension'.

---Men's shirts have the buttons on the right, while women's shirts have the buttons on the left.

###############

286 comments:

1. Hello Esther, congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God bless you Stella, and all our blog angels.

2. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

3. Good afternoon everyone.
      Congratulations to the giveaway winners. More blessings Stellz and Angel Star....

4. Good Afternoon Esther 😊

2. Hello
    Hello
    Greetlicious πŸ₯°
    Wellcome in House News

1. *Summersaults into post*
      🀸🀸🀸🀸
      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Stella thank you ooo
      Angel Star thank you ooo
      Everybody thank you ooo
      See my name ooo
      πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Chika ooo no vex say I borrow your space ooo.
      You don remove SDK DRIVER comot from your name, wetin happen? Your motor don develop fault? πŸ˜‚

3. Nothing is given, everything is earned ❤️πŸ˜πŸ™
    Oh chimoo πŸ™†.
    Na market I buy for SDK hand like this oh. LOL.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients, God bless you Stella and Angel Star ⭐.

1. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless you angel Star 🌟 & Stella ❤️

Hola Nwokem πŸ’š how’s your day going? SDK dey vex cos I snatched you from her allegedly πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ she will be alright las las

4. You guys, new and really interesting series I'm enjoying:

* Mob Land - the handsome Tom Hardy and Pierce Brosnan. From the name you can tell the kind of series it is. Don't let their thick British accent discourage you, it's a really interesting mob/crime/drugs/matcheting/gun fire kind of series. I'm loving it.

* Your friends and neighbours. Really interesting and funny. Rich guy fired from his job; can't get another, almost broke, then decides to start stealing from his rich friends and neighbours in really funny ways. I'm enjoying it.

* Just finished 'Gangs of London' season 3. The gun fire inthe series na correct! Totally enjoyed every episode.

*Omo, I paused that 'Yellow jackets' o. Maybe I'll go back when I've exhausted my series list and there's nothing more to watch. Me and horror no dey on good terms abeg, but it's an interesting one sha.

Happy new week.

1. Sandra baby, yellow jackets is not too horror na, more of thriller sef.
      Candy encouraged me to and it was intriguing. I have watched season 1 and unto the next when I have time. Lol
      Thanks for the update up there, I will go look for them.

2. Babes, yellowjackets is not horror. Finished season 2 last night.

3. I will check them out, tnx Babe.

I have even concluded Yellow Jackets, it's not horror na.

I just what to start Arcane, the season 2.

4. Hello ladies, πŸ‘‹
      You guys are really enjoying it o😁 I'll definitely check it out again. Thank you.

5. I’m watching Mob land ❗️I love cos I love mob land/mafia kinda movies ..and oh Pierce is aging like a fine wine 🀭

6. I recently saw one annoying news like that about the revamping/ remaking of this classic’The Bodyguard’ starring Kevin Costner & Whitney Houston…Warner Bros is trying to do a remake , so annoying 😟 leave them classics alone for us

7. Same here Paris, I'm enjoying Mob Land. Tom Hardy fine ghan ghan! Maeve dey annoy my spirit, soul & body. Whatever they remake can never be as good as the original, that movie is a classic abeg.

You're welcome Tango, I'll definitely complete Yellow jackets.

8. Paris, where do I show up with my placard?
      #leaveclassicsalone!!!

5. Some people don’t even know the definition of trolling.

1. Some of them are trouble makers looking for who to jam their heads together #lazy&wicked

2. At all..
      They gaslight you when you reply, you become the troll

3. You would have defended yourself the day comment was made.
      My mind is telling me some things have gotten bad. Sigh!

4. 15:10, I should defend myself against something that I never saw? If not that Stella mentioned it now, I wouldn’t even know there’s someone out there idiotic enough to make up such claim!!! I look like a broke enough person to u that someone will pay me to ‘troll’. To troll who exactly? Dodoyo!

5. 15:10 what do you mean by somethings have gotten bad?

Don't be a sadist.

6. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
    Congratulations to all selected recipients.
    This blog is a life saver.
    God bless you and blog angels πŸ˜‡

1. Real life saver πŸ™Œ πŸ™

God bless Stella Jewelchi immensely..

Long live SDK
      Long live SDK BLOG
      Long live SDK BLOG VISITORS πŸ™

7. One day giveaway go reach my turn.God bless you Stella and givers πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Happy Easter week! He's Alive!!!

8. Goooooood day everyone!!
    I wish to express my appreciation to SDK and Angel Star for their generosity.
    I got the huge alert this morning,
    Thanks and God bless you πŸ™πŸ™.

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

The African women volleyball championship ended yesterday,
    Egypt won for the third time in a row!

I made friends from Rwanda, Senegal, Kenya and other countries.

Have a nice day everyone.

9. True facts

Men's shirts have the buttons on the right, while women's shirts have the buttons on the left.

1. Just knowing it now..
      Hmmm!!
      Will check it later in the night,when am back home..

10. @ SDK AND ANGEL STAR...
    ALERT RECEIVED WITH THANKS AND GRATITUDE!
    I'M SO SO GRATEFUL!

1. Congratulations beautiful 😍

2. Congratulations πŸ‘

3. Congratulations NN, i'm happy for you ooo πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

4. Congratulations nwanne mmadu 😘😘 thank you Stella and Angel star.

5. Awwwwwww congratulations NN nwanne.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Good afternoon guys πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, y'all guess right, am happy πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒ.

I got got alert todayyyyy, from Stella and Angel star, am so so grateful πŸ₯². May God continue to bless Stella and Angel star, enrich you guys and protect you guys from any evil eyes. Thanks so much, am grateful.
    Happy new week guys.

WE MOVE!!

1. Good to see you happy like this, keep the positive spirit up dear.

2. I'm so happy for you dear. God continue to bless our angel star and SDK,may all their days be filled with goodness πŸ™

3. Congratulations πŸ’

Amen to your prayers πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

4. Congratulations Shuga πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

5. Congratulations shuga babe πŸ€— so happy for you.

6. Congratulations Shuga,

13. Men are told to be strong, but never asked if they're okayπŸ˜”

1. Words cannot describe how happy I am right now,
      Thank so much Stella, God bless you. I'm so grateful.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. So happy to see your name up there.

3. U no see Ur name?
      Congratulations

4. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Thank you Stella and Angel star, you both just made my week....God bless you both in Jesus name.

Goodafternoon everyone.

1. Maymay, so happy for you. See me dancing on your behalf, let me go & buy can of malt to cool down. Lol. Congratulations dear.

2. Congratulations, really happy for you πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ½

15. Good afternoon everyone
    How is day going?
    Congratulations to also chosen Bvs
    God bless our givers, multiple their pockets in Jesus name πŸ™

16. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! Congratulations to you guys, really really happy for you ( I actually danced without moving πŸ˜‚)
    God bless you Stella, God will continue to bless you. Thank you Angel Star.
    Good afternoon everyone, happy passion week.

1. Lol@ dancing without moving...it's good to be happy dear

17. That 10 points you need to know about Nigerians is so on point especially No. 1, 2 and 6.

18. Good afternoon y'all
    Congratulations to all giveaway recipients. God bless you Stellz et Angel Star.
    I had insomnia last night. I'm now left with a banging headache.

19. Congratulations to the winnerπŸ†. The types of friends that there are though. Chukwu nyere anyi aka

20. Congratulations to our color green GA receivers!! May these funds give you more success and favours in your endeavours...

Good afternoon everyone

21. Good day people of God. Hope we are all doing great. Another rainy day here

22. With a heart filled with gratitude and appreciation, alert received with thanksπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™. Thank you Stella once again. God bless you.
    Angel Star, your star will never be dimmed. God bless you in a million folds.
    Welcome IHN 😊

23. Good afternoon all πŸ’œπŸ€—
    Congratulations to all selected recipients giveaway.
    Please ma'am help the sick ones.

24. Good afternoon beautiful souls.

I have a black bird over at my house yesternight. The feather is black with mercury effect. I noticed that it's hurt on the wings and couldn't fly .
    I decided to let it roam my compound until it recovers and can fly.
    My daughter came to the shop and told me that my husband asked her to chase it away. She opened the gate and chased it outside to the street. I hope it survives.

1. Lol, you allowed it to roam around your compound when people actually see birds around their houses and suspect them to be something else.

25. Dear Bv Uzu Anwuli.

I’m sorry if I trolled you. I never meant to cause you harm or pain or add salt to injury okay. Please forgive and forget that I brought up your topic on here. I take back everything I said about you being married and ttc and being single to ask for giveaway. I didn’t mean to probe you. Thanks babe and I wish you the best okayπŸ™♥️

1. If you're truly sorry, you'll stop pushing for personal stories. Stop prying into people's personal lives just because they used to share updates with you. Respect her silence. You shouldn't demand explanations. Saying sorry while rehashing the problem doesn't seem geniune.

Your actions have consequences, and may God hold you accountable. You just don't know when to stop.

2. @Omotola. God Knows I’m truly sorry. You know nothing about me so keep your gaslighting and head jamming to yourself.

Dear Uzu Anwuli, pardon my mistakes. I don’t mean to pry into your affairs. E-hugs

Love and light.

3. Your indicating the word IF in your apology shows no remorse at all..You deliberately said those things because you just wanted to spite her....I dunno if you were not taught the basic thing of shutting up when you have nothing good to say....Tueh!!

4. You're accusing me of gaslighting and meddling, yet you're the one demanding explanations for something that doesn't concern you. That's quite hypocritical! Claiming remorse while rehashing her personal struggles seems like a contradiction, Anon. Like I have written above, God will hold you accountable for this.

26. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

I wish you all a fruitful and productive week

27. Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

28. Pinterest girly wall frames are the in-thing now. People are cashing out big time. I have printed some (they are really nice)and will carry out the other procedures over the weekend by the grace of God. I don't intend selling but will like to see how well I can make them with the little practice I got on tiktok. Lol.

Welcome IHNs.

29. Lol @the things to know about Nigerians. The writer is absolutely correct.
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, thank you angel STAR and Stella for your benevolent heart, apo yin o nigbe loruko Jesu.
    It's cloudy here, send down the rsin oh Lord.

Hello AmigosπŸ’–

30. Hello Everyone.
    Congratulations to all Giveaway Recipients .

31. Once you turn 27 years, any household item you're buying for your apartment should be family size. Things aren't getting cheaper, you'll grateful you bought those things earlier.

1. Is it everyone that will get married?
      Or is marriage everyone's goal?
      Fully size ko, baby size ni.

Is it even all men that allows a lady to bring her personal Household items into the man's house after marriage? A man that would buy new and better things in his home while they are planning for the marriage. Except poor men of course.

32. Congratulations to the selected giveaway recipients. Thank you Stella and the Angels.

33. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘ to the giveaway recipients. Stella, thank you. God bless you always. Angel STAR, we appreciate your benevolence. God blessings will never stop.

The weather here is unpredictable. One moment it's overcast, and the next, the sun breaks through. What's it like over there?

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day!!!

34. Congratulations to all the recipients of the giveaway. May God bless Angel Star, SDK and all Angels here.
    Do have a wonderful week.

35. good day bvs

congratulations to the give away recipients.

have a lovely day

1. But why are you acting asif you didn't see what Bvs have been asking you? Are you a woman or a man?
      You don't want to answer abi? No problem you hear. Another giveaway go soon come , better for you not to apply because you won't be picked

36. Congratulations to all the recipients of the giveaway. May God bless Angel Star, SDK and all Angels here.
    Do have a wonderful week.

37. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients!
    Goodafternoon guys

38. Congratulations to all the recipients.
    God bless Angel Star.

How is the day treating y'all? Let's have a nice day.

39. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️14 April 2025 at 14:24

If I like you as a friend, sister, or brother and see that you don't care about my feelings for you, I will distance myself from you immediately. That's my life; I don't compel others to like me. If you send me, I'll send you, and if you don't, I don't care. Only God mattersπŸ’ͺ

Peace out✌️

1. Hope you know that everyone must not be like you. Not all cares ,so you shouldn't let anyone to stop you from being who you are. Sometimes we do things because of God.

2. You no congratulate the giveaway recipients today? πŸ€”

40. Hello everyone...
    Congratulations to the G/A recipients. God bless you Angel Star and Stella.

41. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

42. Good day everyone,
    Congratulation to the recipients.
    Happy new week.

43. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients,God bless Angel Star and ma'am Stella with long life and sound health for your love and benevolence towards strangers. 🌹❤️πŸ₯° Good afternoon beautiful people.

44. And they did not pick Oshodi DSS' wives' Bv BIZ and Bv Jolly 🀣🀣🀣

1. Una don start again abi? Is it only me or jolly that Stella didn't pick on the list?
      Please, I have changed I don't want to cuss again as I'm not Prophetess BIZ jp πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. So, let me be abeg you

2. That may be the reason why he did not congratulate the picked bvs like he normally does. Let him give them #200k to share. How much is #200k in dollars?

45. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients. God bless the givers more. Good afternoon everyone.

46. Today sun did not come to play at all.

47. UKWA RECIPE:

Wash your Ukwa as many times as possible with enough water till the water comes out clean.
    Note... Most Ukwa has tiny tiny annoying stones underneath but with enough water, the stones can be separated.

Once your water gets to the boiling point, pour in your washed ukwa and cover to boil. After 5 minutes, you can add your NGO OR NGU (It's made from dried plantain leaves for cooking, in place of potash which is not good for our health) processed NGU OR NGO is available in the market too.

Between 10 minutes to 20 minutes, your Ukwa is done. At this point, you can filter out the remaining water and dish your Ukwa. Some people add pepper and pinch of salt in the Ukwa water while eating, depends on one's taste though.

FOR MY SIGNATURE UKWA...
    Once it's done, I filter out some water and leave some, I add original palm oil , fresh yellow or red blended pepper, Salt, deboned cooked dry fish and original Ugba or Ukpaka (From Mbaise or Mbano) and give it a good Stir!
    The more you stir , the more it comes together.
    FOOD IS READY

NOTE;
    Use original red oil so as not to spoil the taste of the food.
    No too much pepper.
    The type of Ukwa you buy determines the outcome too!

1. Thanks for sharing this momma, someone gave me the boiled ukwa without pepper, I couldn't swallow it but the roasted/ fried was much better.

2. Thank you so much Nne! There have started adulterating NGO now oh....Some are selling charcoal ash as Ngo....It's like one will be sourcing this thing from village....God bless you for this detailed writeup.....Special thanks for mentioning my place πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ we have the best Ugba πŸ˜‰

3. Thanks for sharing πŸ‘ 😊..

I enjoy ukwa with fresh corn 🌽

48. We were gifted industrial sewing machines for civil service recognition awards and I am super excited. I won't install it till I get to my new apartment by the grace of God. Let me still be managing the manual for now. I hope to produce many beautiful stuff with my new machine.

49. Good afternoon everyone, congratulations to the giveaway recipents. More blessings to you Stella and Angel Star πŸ™

50. Alert received with Thanks πŸ™
    Thank you so much Stella and Angel Star, May God continue to bless you and answer all your prayers πŸ™
    I am very grateful .

51. Congratulations to the recipients, God will continue to uplift you Sdk & bless our angels with much more, amen.
    Mariam dear, come & pop champagne let's celebrate...I like party o. Lol
    CEO Empress my Odogwuress...been awhile o, hope you're fine?
    BV Mystic, hope you checked your name on giveaway list last week?
    Sir Ugama, pls when are you popping in to give us more farming tips? I have loads of questions you can help with...
    Enjoy your day beautiful people.

1. No wahala my sister's namesakeπŸ’•πŸ’•

52. Good afternoon everyone
    That weird fact number one happens to me alot.

Stella thank you choosing me, I'm grateful πŸ™ . Angel Star God bless you
    Enjoy the rest of your day ❣️

53. Congrats to all the GA recipients. Stella, may God bless you real good, and all the Angels we have here.

54. How are you all doing this hot afternoon? Congratulations to the giveaway recipients God the givers.

55. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ πŸ‘
    Sunny weather here 😎

Thanks Stella Jewelchi and Angel Star 🌟 🀩
    God will continue to bless you..
    Angel Star 🌟 🀩 may God bless you real good..
    Thank you Stella for putting smiles on my face this HOLY WEEK..
    REMAIN BLESSED πŸ™Œ..

Congratulations 🎊 πŸ’ πŸ₯³ to my fellow Recipients..

56. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ πŸ‘
    Sunny weather here 😎

Thanks Stella Jewelchi and Angel Star 🌟 🀩
    God will continue to bless you..
    Angel Star 🌟 🀩 may God bless you real good..
    Thank you Stella for putting smiles on my face this HOLY WEEK..
    REMAIN BLESSED πŸ™Œ..

Congratulations 🎊 πŸ’ πŸ₯³ to my fellow Recipients..

57. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to the recipients
    God bless angel star
    God bless you stella

58. Congratulations to the final winners.
    God bless Stella and angel Star.
    Good afternoon everyone

59. Good afternoon everyone
    I really want to thank you Stella ma, you are indeed a wonderful person, May the good Lord continue to bless you and angel star amen, alert received with a heart of gratitude.

60. So happy for the giveaway recipients. May God continue to favour you guys. Thanks SDK and angel star, you're always in my prayers πŸ™

61. Stella paid me to troll ke? Who be that werey wey dey talk that thing? Ogun kpai that werey aswear.

62. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients
    The sun today is too much

63. Good afternoon fam
    The sun today is on another level.
    Congratulations to all the recipients.

64. Congratulations to the recipients.

Good afternoon everyone ☺️.

65. Welcome IHN 🀸🀸🀸
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients 🀸🀸 thank you for all you do Stella πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Angel Star ✨ may your pockets never run dry πŸ™
    Good afternoon everyone

1. How come you got lucky even with your plastic πŸ†” πŸ€”

66. Congratulations to everyone on the list.

God bless us all

My people,it's always better to seek second opinion especially if it has to do with our health, I was diagnosed with glaucoma in a private hospital and I've been on treatment for some years, recently I decided to seek second opinion in a teaching hospital, I've gone for like 4 appointment with different consultant and they said the diagnosis is wrong that I should do away with any glaucoma medicine, you see this God ehn πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

1. Jesus Christ! I have someone that also said he was diagnosed of glaucoma, and he's currently on medication, as I read this your comment, I will tell him to go for second diagnosis in another hospital.

2. Are u serious?

Thank God u finally got to know the truth, u should confront them with your current result

3. Hmmm.. thank God the drugs didn't cause more harm to you.

67. Happy Holy Week to those celebrating. It is finished!

68. Light shower with heavy cloud here, hopefully better rain will fall..
    'Orthostatic Hypotension'. I do experience this once in a while..
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients

Good afternoon blogfam πŸ’•

69. Good a afternoon everyone.

70. The 10 things you need to know about Nigeria is so on point.
    Good afternoon all, the weather is cool and calm

71. Yesterday, a young man found himself in an embarrassing and unfortunate situation that left both him and a young lady in an embarrassing state. The scene unfolded as he boarded a "bike," and seat directly behind the young woman. Here bike usually Carry two passengers at once.

As the bike was in motion, the young man, possibly feeling a bit too comfortable or only God knows what was going on in his mind released conju fluid behind this young lady.

The young lady in front noticed her behind was wet, shock and disbelief. She asked the bike man to stop on getting down they guy was aroused down there on realizing the implications of his actions. His attempt to play it cool was dashed by both the bike man and the lady before you know it people gather.

In that moment, the young man not only embarrassed himself but also unintentionally humiliated the lady in front of him. Though it was an innocent mistake—according to him. As the laughter and insults continue, The man offered apology, but the damage was done.

But then my question is what might have caused this ?

Good day people...❤️
    Enjoy your day...✌️

1. The area where my mum stays, the lady usually sit behind while the male sit at the middle. It has always been like that even in the 90s till date

2. The man lacks self control.
      So if I board a bike another person I don't know can board same bike with me? Nne na wa o thank God they don't do that here.

72. The 10 things about Nigerians write up is so on point.

Congrats to all the recipients and God bless the givers

1. I sure me say this ya comment na the last until another GA. As Stella wise up this time, notin 4 u.

73. Good day everyone.congrats to all recipients of the giveaway. GOD BLESS you Stella and the angel star.

74. Those sayings about Nigerians are πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    Congratulations to the lucky receipients . This Easter will really make sense o.
    So, after planning My day, got a call from one of My PP's to come resume lessonπŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Laugh wan kill Me. No problems shey na Me dey complain no Money for this hols. If not that Repairing My lappy is as good as getting a fairly used Man for no worry small. But then πŸ™ŒπŸ».
    So I'm off already...

Wishing everyone a pleasant day πŸ’•πŸ’•

75. Good afternoon everyone. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipient. , May Jehovah God bless u, Stella and Angel Koof. Amen.

76. Good afternoon blogfam. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients . please stella i am also intrested in the giveaway' to build iron mesh around my provision shop to prevent pilferage and add to the money with me to buy a phone if possible. Eseun pupo

77. Thank you SDK for this favour. I'm very grateful. Angel Star you will know no lack. God bless you and all that concerns you πŸ™

78. That 20 things about Nigerians are true.

79. Hello ihn 😘😘
    Good afternoon my good people.

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Stella Jeweluchi and Angel star your well of abundant blessings will continue to overflow. Your generations are blessed.

You all should enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

80. Congrats to all the recipients.God bless Stella and Angel Star.
    Good afternoon πŸ’•