I just landed here from. Today's IHN. Stella needs 30 names for giveaway. 104 bvs applied for the giveaway. Reminds me of Nigeria immigration service recruitment that year when me and my friends applied. π€£
I ate Pounded Yam and White Soup If You people see The Ponded Yam seed Full am ..π³ Chika Doesn't Know how to Pound Yam Nah The Other One I dey Pound Wella.π€ͺ. Any way My Kids Enjoy Their selves shaaa Oga Gonna Laugh Tire Prayer Continues ooo..π
Yes, they do, if there are sightings of the blessed virgin mary, a few years ago at my LGA a stream started running and people trooped there cuz they said the water was blessed, they fetched the water so much that it dried up, my aunt
My ex and I broke up in 2021 after 5 years of dating, we started dating when i was a teenager, we had our issues so we broke up. We still talk even after the breakup and help each other financially, I moved to the city he is based due to my work and we started seeing , first time we saw everything was fine . Second time we met we had sex , third time we had sex . At this point I think I'm pregnant although I'm yet to carryout a test , I dont know if I should keep it or get rid of it if positive, I'm able and capable of taking care of the child, I'm financially buoyant.
Also within the four yes we broke up, he had a child with someone older than him , I dont want to be in such a triangle. Na konji cause this thing ooo , I'm in a mess. I'm 27years old .
Please keep the pregnancy ,you carry to term in Jesus name. Trying to conceive is not a child's play. If you know you love to have kids in future please keep gift that money can not buy. God bless you.
So sorry beautiful. Thank God it's a child/ren not venerable disease. How one can confidently have unprotected sex in this age and time,is beyond me. πππ. No matter the konji,always have safe sex.
I love cold water showers when the time is really hot, but hot showers when it is not summer. I love outdoor showers though and my dream is to have an outdoor shower, maybe even a full open air bathroom. I love that
My people how una dey? I just dey arrive my joint for VI o. I finally received my salary first thing on Tuesday morning. So today boys are smiling o. Owo po lapo π . I don collect better seat wey I go fit dey survey the land well well. I also siddon for strategic area where all olosho must pass to go toilet so at least I go fit see them well and them sef go fit see me chopping life and know say I be correct guy. I don order pizza and very chilled beer to kick off the night. The joint dey very dry for now. Na so so oyibo men full here and some ugly oloshos wey dey give me eye. I just comot face. Last week I no too enjoy. The one wey I carry osho free just dey stress me on top osho free after I give am free suya and drink and place to sleep so I kukuma kicked her out and slept off. Hope say una dey jolly like me o. Make I go back to my enjoyment jare.
As much as you claim enjoyment, all I read is stress. Abeg, find your wife so you don't have be up and down this slimy joint every bloody Friday night.
You always crack me up, funny thing is I always look forward to your comment. I was beginning to see your comments as cruise but someone told me to read up somewhere. Although I didn't have the time to read up but it means this things happens for real. Should I say enjoy abi I should say give your life to christ π. I find your gist interesting sha..
I got yam and everything to make egg sauce and eat better this night but laziness says no. Half crate of eggs wey I buy, na look I dey look am. I pray they are not spoilt when I eventually have the zeal to cook.
My new relationship of 4 months is about hitting the rocks, since last week he has been constantly using the "I am busy line", communication has reduced and he takes time to reply my messages.... Na WA oooo And I was thinking this is my last bus stop.
Baba God na your hand I dey oooo, I am gradually giving up on this love something and my mum won't allow me rest with the "husband talk".
We vacated today, I am home, listening to music and trying to figure out what I did wrong/what I am always doing wrong in relationships.
I won't beat myself up, when the one destined by God comes, he'll stay.
Enjoy your weekend and rest very well especially my Lagos people.
Don't forget to always pray. There is something I usually do and it works for me and I am always thankful to God. Whenever I want to start a relationship I always commit it to God before it begins, 2weeks max into the talking stage everything will just scatter. I'll always see signs. So, this helps me not to invest my emotions. Do u get?
My new relationship of 4 months is about hitting the rocks, since last week he has been constantly using the "I am busy line", communication has reduced and he takes time to reply my messages.... Na WA oooo And I was thinking this is my last bus stop.
Baba God na your hand I dey oooo, I am gradually giving up on this love something and my mum won't allow me rest with the "husband talk".
We vacated today, I am home, listening to music and trying to figure out what I did wrong/what I am always doing wrong in relationships.
My mum left our base on Wednesday for a trip. she was supposed to return yesterday, she called us yesterday that she had left where she went to and she is on her way back. We've not heard from her since that yesterday and her phone is switched off I am worried, my grandma is worried, everyone is worried. I haven't slept since yesterday.
God please protect my mum and bring her back to us safe, sound and in one piece. Please say a word of prayer for my mum's safe return.
I took my new puppy to the vet for his vaccines today, the prices of the vaccines have doubled, and I have two more dogs for vet visit. Nigeria my country, which way we dey go? Team dog mummy π
This is why I don't keep dogs, I can't. The prices of vaccines for adults are already sky high, and then to budget for a dog. But the love from a dog is about as pure as it gets,so that is the trade off.
Awe, my little niece cried so much that I was not going on the trip with her today. I pray God covers her and grants her all the desires of her heart, gives her a grand, beautiful, and healthy life, protect her form all things impure. A sweet, sweet child.
It's an inside kinda night. Thinking of doing a three day water fast soon, trying to find water in glass bottles and in cases, not as easy as it used to be, as so many manufacturers have moved to plastic containers. Gotta find an outfit for an interview next week.
Stellz, Rebel Ridge was good. The Life List is a great recent movie too, makes you think about life choices.
I’m 6months pregnant and my husband won’t touch me even after my doctor has assured him that it’s ok, we just need to take it slow. This man said he’s scared to hurt me and he doesn’t want to poke the baby’s head π³ He eats me out and uses his hands but I want the real thing. Urgggggh! I’m h*rny and frustrated!
The idea of sex during pregnancy is outrightly disgusting to me. Imagine the baby kicking while you're having sex, yuck! As soon as I found out I was pregnant, I stopped having sex and foreplay. Thankfully, I married someone who shares the same disgust for sex during pregnancy.
@ 23:02, disgust for sex kwa?! Make una dey calm down o. Sex is a beautiful thing especially with your soulmate. @jerry there’s absolutely nothing wrong with giving head during pregnancy as far as y’all are clean.
Currently watching the series 1923, (starring Helen Mirren and Harrison Ford) and it's good. Thanks Sandy baibay for this. Y'all have a good evening. π€π€π€
Still in the shop hoping for more customers as market get as e be since morning, maybe due to Muslim celebration. But we go soon dey go house because of my son as mosquitos too much.
Goodnight everyone πmay we wake up to see another day tomorrow in Jesus Mighty name π
Just here chilling with my guys at home. My friend complained that his wife’s vjayjay wasn’t as tight after she gave birth and the sex become boring for him. Omo I was scared o cos then my wife was pregnant. She has put to birth now and I could barely wait for the six weeks postpartum period before I devoured her( missed her so much). To my surprise it’s even tighter and sweeter because I was there in the Labor room and watched as my son came out. In my mind I was like will this thing go back to normal after this?! Damn! Yooo! Women are strong o. Loving my wife’s new body. She’s fuller, finer and sexier. Can’t keep my hands off her. π
Lol..ashawo man.. Tell Ur friend that the female body is different, some revert back immediately while it's takes time for some.. He should enjoy it like that,Na him cause am,he will get use to it..
After all my shakara, I’m still going to Accra tomorrow. This man baby cried and couldn’t break his heart. Hopefully we can sort our schedule pretty soon cos long distance sucks.
miss him. The way he teases my body and has me humming like a power line within minutes. The last time, he came in and before I could say hi, he lifted me front straddle, placed me on the edge of the bed, started kissing me, pulled his c*ck out and slid high up into me, within 15 seconds. This man pistoned between my legs like a jackhammer with a mission and I barely lasted 2 minutes before I creamed all over both our ... He is real big and so good at everything. Then he husky laughed and finally said 'hi', while tweaking my nipples and stepping out of his pants. A quick shower & we were ready to go again and again. It just keeps getting better for us.
Both the anonymous that comes under my comments to comment as if it's joro to joro and the anonymous that is always singing joro to joro, may your heads jam rock very soon. Since you both don't have sensible things to do with your heads, may they jam rock and scatter. That's my prayer for you.
AnonyMouse, don't say you weren't warned. If you continue with this bad behaviour, you will certainly lose your head. That's my prayer for you. So shall it be.
The cultural day celebration was so beautiful today, the parents turnout is so encouraging and really tried with the varieties of food brought. The students presentations was so fantastic. I really had fun.
My day was stressful but successfull I thank God for everything π Happy weekend once again Grooving things on ma mind but na tomorrow abeg Tired.com π
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I just finished eating oven roasted sweet potatoes. Watching flatmates now and surfing the internet too.
ReplyDeleteI had a very lovely day now I'm just snacking and catching up on TV shows.
DeleteHey girlie
Hellooooo
ReplyDeleteHiiiiii
DeleteYou done Come Back Sis Marieliciousπ
Sup beautiful Marie? What are you drinking today?π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
DeleteHi π
DeleteHiiii
DeleteHow's it going? π
It's not 17:59 yet.
DeleteGo use your daylight.
I just landed here from. Today's IHN. Stella needs 30 names for giveaway. 104 bvs applied for the giveaway.
ReplyDeleteReminds me of Nigeria immigration service recruitment that year when me and my friends applied. π€£
π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI was really shocked when I saw the number of bvs that applied. Na grace dey make person stand out..
DeleteAnnon, means you actually counted? Anyways life na try your luck π
DeleteI had an hectic week
ReplyDeleteI am gonna watch a movie on youtube while munching on snacks from my Hr's birthday celebration today.
I ate Pounded Yam and White Soup
ReplyDeleteIf You people see The Ponded Yam seed Full am ..π³
Chika Doesn't Know how to Pound Yam
Nah The Other One I dey Pound Wella.π€ͺ.
Any way My Kids Enjoy Their selves shaaa
Oga Gonna Laugh Tire
Prayer Continues ooo..π
Bad Shild ☺️
DeleteYou even try by pounding the yam,I don't like the stress involved at all. Weldon jare
DeleteIt's obvious you love knacking more than domestic chores.
DeleteU no hide am.
Can anyone tell me if Knights in a Catholic Church actually go for pilgrimage in remote places and what happens there? I’m curious to know.
ReplyDeleteYes, they do, if there are sightings of the blessed virgin mary, a few years ago at my LGA a stream started running and people trooped there cuz they said the water was blessed, they fetched the water so much that it dried up, my aunt
DeleteGifty Out of Point. Na wa
DeletePastor wife borrow choirmistress phone to take call Pastor,Guess what?? When she dialed Pastor numb. on the phone
ReplyDeleteNa" my super deek" show
Night vigil no sure tonight like this
Wait,make I go collect the bottle wey mummy g o is holding first
Brb
ππ€£π«
DeleteSee shade.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Hehehe π€£π€£π€£,babe this your joke eeh oya come hereπ€
Deleteyou go explain tire this night π€£π€£π€£
good evening people.rice and beans with dried π ππ inner my system already.sai da safe
ReplyDeleteThis vincent ehhh. He strong die.
DeleteMy ex and I broke up in 2021 after 5 years of dating, we started dating when i was a teenager, we had our issues so we broke up.
ReplyDeleteWe still talk even after the breakup and help each other financially, I moved to the city he is based due to my work and we started seeing , first time we saw everything was fine . Second time we met we had sex , third time we had sex . At this point I think I'm pregnant although I'm yet to carryout a test , I dont know if I should keep it or get rid of it if positive, I'm able and capable of taking care of the child, I'm financially buoyant.
Also within the four yes we broke up, he had a child with someone older than him , I dont want to be in such a triangle. Na konji cause this thing ooo , I'm in a mess. I'm 27years old .
Hmmmm!!!
DeleteKeep updating us.
Don't know what to say..
Get tested to be sure, then pray for wisdom to handle the situation
DeleteRaising a child is more than being buoyant. Are you emotionally available?
DeleteIt might just be a scare
DeleteRun a test to confim
Tell him and marry him
DeletePlease keep the pregnancy ,you carry to term in Jesus name. Trying to conceive is not a child's play. If you know you love to have kids in future please keep gift that money can not buy. God bless you.
DeleteSo sorry beautiful. Thank God it's a child/ren not venerable disease. How one can confidently have unprotected sex in this age and time,is beyond me. πππ. No matter the konji,always have safe sex.
DeleteSmb you like gistπ.
DeleteSo tired π©π©
ReplyDeleteWho's like me?
No matter how hot, cold and warm the weather might be. I must bath with hot water.
Bath and take some rest π€
DeleteMe and you na the same ooo, even when I was pregnant.
DeleteI am on this table with you.
DeleteI can only have a warm bath i miss hot baths though.
DeleteI love cold water showers when the time is really hot, but hot showers when it is not summer. I love outdoor showers though and my dream is to have an outdoor shower, maybe even a full open air bathroom. I love that
DeleteGroup hug π« π€ you are not alone
DeleteFull open air bathroom.
DeleteAhewo moves . Sha no scare your neighbors and their innocent kids.
I am the opposite. No matter how cold the weather is, I must bath with cold water. Maybe when I leave Nigeria sha.. I'll change.
DeleteSitting and wondering why I am having severe cough and catarrh in this heatπ
ReplyDeleteI don't even understand! Maybe it's in the air π
DeleteSorry... Something must have triggered it
DeleteSorry dear. Hope you've taken something for itπ€π€π€
DeleteCANDY
Oh dear sorry about this.
DeleteHmmm, sorry.
DeleteMy people how una dey? I just dey arrive my joint for VI o. I finally received my salary first thing on Tuesday morning. So today boys are smiling o. Owo po lapo π . I don collect better seat wey I go fit dey survey the land well well. I also siddon for strategic area where all olosho must pass to go toilet so at least I go fit see them well and them sef go fit see me chopping life and know say I be correct guy. I don order pizza and very chilled beer to kick off the night. The joint dey very dry for now. Na so so oyibo men full here and some ugly oloshos wey dey give me eye. I just comot face. Last week I no too enjoy. The one wey I carry osho free just dey stress me on top osho free after I give am free suya and drink and place to sleep so I kukuma kicked her out and slept off. Hope say una dey jolly like me o. Make I go back to my enjoyment jare.
ReplyDeleteThis is not enjoyment but reckless living,sha protect yourself.
DeleteAs much as you claim enjoyment, all I read is stress. Abeg, find your wife so you don't have be up and down this slimy joint every bloody Friday night.
DeleteAbeg troway face from ugly oloshos.
DeleteNo near dem.
π«
U wan enjoy osho free,u sef get longer throutπ€£
DeleteYou always crack me up, funny thing is I always look forward to your comment. I was beginning to see your comments as cruise but someone told me to read up somewhere. Although I didn't have the time to read up but it means this things happens for real. Should I say enjoy abi I should say give your life to christ π. I find your gist interesting sha..
DeleteOlosho monger
DeleteI want to say thank you to the anonymous bv that recommended aboliki for my lice
ReplyDeleteMehn it works magic
It was very painful but it wort it
Eating fried yam π π and egg sauce..
ReplyDeleteWith chilled sprite.
I got yam and everything to make egg sauce and eat better this night but laziness says no. Half crate of eggs wey I buy, na look I dey look am. I pray they are not spoilt when I eventually have the zeal to cook.
DeleteOh yeah, chilled sprite π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
DeleteI hate when there is no light at night
ReplyDeleteI rather see my husband on Tv, captured by Boko Haram than to see him with another woman.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHaa this is wickedness not jealousy.
DeleteGood lord
DeleteHmmmmm. You are obsessive.
DeleteThis is π love nwantiti
Sicko π³π³π³
DeleteWho be thisπ€£π€£
DeleteGod no go let us see bad thing o.
TGIF πππ
ReplyDeleteMy new relationship of 4 months is about hitting the rocks, since last week he has been constantly using the "I am busy line", communication has reduced and he takes time to reply my messages.... Na WA oooo
And I was thinking this is my last bus stop.
Don't forget to always pray.
DeleteThere is something I usually do and it works for me and I am always thankful to God. Whenever I want to start a relationship I always commit it to God before it begins, 2weeks max into the talking stage everything will just scatter. I'll always see signs. So, this helps me not to invest my emotions. Do u get?
You'll be fine sweetie.
DeleteTGIF πππ
ReplyDeleteMy new relationship of 4 months is about hitting the rocks, since last week he has been constantly using the "I am busy line", communication has reduced and he takes time to reply my messages.... Na WA oooo
And I was thinking this is my last bus stop.
I over stress myself today now am having headache.
ReplyDeleteThat Rebel that the story line was neither here nor there.
ReplyDeleteStella, Abeg help us post Lande’s apology, I want to talk to Iya Nimi
Stella do not want post.
DeleteThis eka will finish the woman with mouth.
My mum left our base on Wednesday for a trip. she was supposed to return yesterday, she called us yesterday that she had left where she went to and she is on her way back.
ReplyDeleteWe've not heard from her since that yesterday and her phone is switched off
I am worried, my grandma is worried, everyone is worried.
I haven't slept since yesterday.
God please protect my mum and bring her back to us safe, sound and in one piece.
Please say a word of prayer for my mum's safe return.
Oh No! Please go tot he police and see what is going on. Do not wait long, the longer the delay the harder it gets if something went wrong.
DeleteMy deepest heartfelt hope that she returns unharmed.
Prayers up for your mum
DeleteMay the Lord be with her and bring her back home safely. Please, go report in the nearest police station.
DeleteOh dear,I really hope she's ok
DeleteOh no! Please don't be scared ok? God in his infinite mercy will shield her.
DeleteI hope she is safe.
DeleteCANDY
We pray she returns in safety.
DeleteToday was hectically busy for me. Tired much π©
ReplyDeleteNa sleep sure pass
I took my new puppy to the vet for his vaccines today, the prices of the vaccines have doubled, and I have two more dogs for vet visit. Nigeria my country, which way we dey go? Team dog mummy π
ReplyDeleteI'm a Dog lover too
DeleteDo dog meat pepper soup na. Is this one a problem too?
DeleteThis is why I don't keep dogs, I can't. The prices of vaccines for adults are already sky high, and then to budget for a dog. But the love from a dog is about as pure as it gets,so that is the trade off.
DeleteAwe, my little niece cried so much that I was not going on the trip with her today. I pray God covers her and grants her all the desires of her heart, gives her a grand, beautiful, and healthy life, protect her form all things impure. A sweet, sweet child.
ReplyDeleteIt's an inside kinda night. Thinking of doing a three day water fast soon, trying to find water in glass bottles and in cases, not as easy as it used to be, as so many manufacturers have moved to plastic containers. Gotta find an outfit for an interview next week.
Stellz, Rebel Ridge was good. The Life List is a great recent movie too, makes you think about life choices.
I’m 6months pregnant and my husband won’t touch me even after my doctor has assured him that it’s ok, we just need to take it slow.
ReplyDeleteThis man said he’s scared to hurt me and he doesn’t want to poke the baby’s head π³
He eats me out and uses his hands but I want the real thing. Urgggggh!
I’m h*rny and frustrated!
Lol at poke the baby's head..Bwahahaha
DeleteUna dey give H... during pregnancy? It's not advisable plsssssssssssssszzzz
DeleteStop
The idea of sex during pregnancy is outrightly disgusting to me. Imagine the baby kicking while you're having sex, yuck!
DeleteAs soon as I found out I was pregnant, I stopped having sex and foreplay. Thankfully, I married someone who shares the same disgust for sex during pregnancy.
Lol..
DeleteTell him u will use cucumber,if he's not giving the real deal π€£
My own lol at π€π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteAwwwwww
@ 23:02, disgust for sex kwa?!
DeleteMake una dey calm down o.
Sex is a beautiful thing especially with your soulmate.
@jerry there’s absolutely nothing wrong with giving head during pregnancy as far as y’all are clean.
Can't me ooooo. I used to be
Deletesuper horny during pregnancy and my husband finds me super attractive then. Bomb sex. Please continue to beg him.
Currently watching the series 1923, (starring Helen Mirren and Harrison Ford) and it's good. Thanks Sandy baibay for this. Y'all have a good evening. π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteCANDY
Good evening beautiful Candy ❤️π
DeleteJust got back from buying π
ReplyDeleteI use the opportunity to walk as it's quite a distance.
Still in the shop hoping for more customers as market get as e be since morning, maybe due to Muslim celebration. But we go soon dey go house because of my son as mosquitos too much.
ReplyDeleteGoodnight everyone πmay we wake up to see another day tomorrow in Jesus Mighty name π
Just here chilling with my guys at home.
ReplyDeleteMy friend complained that his wife’s vjayjay wasn’t as tight after she gave birth and the sex become boring for him.
Omo I was scared o cos then my wife was pregnant. She has put to birth now and I could barely wait for the six weeks postpartum period before I devoured her( missed her so much).
To my surprise it’s even tighter and sweeter because I was there in the Labor room and watched as my son came out. In my mind I was like will this thing go back to normal after this?! Damn!
Yooo! Women are strong o.
Loving my wife’s new body. She’s fuller, finer and sexier. Can’t keep my hands off her. π
Awww so cute, see me smiling. May joy never cease in your home and congratulations.
DeleteLol..ashawo man..
DeleteTell Ur friend that the female body is different, some revert back immediately while it's takes time for some..
He should enjoy it like that,Na him cause am,he will get use to it..
After all my shakara, I’m still going to Accra tomorrow. This man baby cried and couldn’t break his heart.
ReplyDeleteHopefully we can sort our schedule pretty soon cos long distance sucks.
Lol..go get the sugarπ
DeleteToday was a slow day, Love it.
ReplyDeleteWent to my shop, sent out orders for client.
Lied to someone who shows off a lot that I just got back from UK (Wo! No kill me)
Got my hair washed and braided
Heading home to go sleep.
Have a blissful night everyone..
Bonsoir Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteNa NSPPD Zambia conference get me tonight π₯
Good evening everyone.
ReplyDeleteI watched More than marriage on youtube today.
It's good that it was just a .....
Uche Montana is good.
Same here, this evening. Not a bad movie. I just hate the fact that it is a dream.
DeleteJust finished eating. I have been going up and down today taking care of my hubby. This man will just be like a baby when he is sickπ
ReplyDeleteLet me look for movie to watch.
miss him. The way he teases my body and has me humming like a power line within minutes.
ReplyDeleteThe last time, he came in and before I could say hi, he lifted me front straddle, placed me on the edge of the bed, started kissing me, pulled his c*ck out and slid high up into me, within 15 seconds.
This man pistoned between my legs like a jackhammer with a mission and I barely lasted 2 minutes before I creamed all over both our ...
He is real big and so good at everything.
Then he husky laughed and finally said 'hi', while tweaking my nipples and stepping out of his pants.
A quick shower & we were ready to go again and again.
It just keeps getting better for us.
I love this!
DeleteEnjoy yourself π
Hanhanπ some of us dey celibate o.
DeleteYum yum π
DeleteStella maybe you should scrap this FNGP cos you no dey upload comments on time. It’s no longer fun.
ReplyDeleteYou should have used your ID to type this.........scrap your fingers u used to type.....
DeleteLol @scrap your fingers
DeleteTGIF baby πππ
ReplyDeleteBoth the anonymous that comes under my comments to comment as if it's joro to joro and the anonymous that is always singing joro to joro, may your heads jam rock very soon. Since you both don't have sensible things to do with your heads, may they jam rock and scatter. That's my prayer for you.
ReplyDeleteMay the prick of that your customer, yes that one that cannot gbensh well, stick forever in your vjay Jay.
DeleteAnonyMouse, don't say you weren't warned. If you continue with this bad behaviour, you will certainly lose your head. That's my prayer for you. So shall it be.
DeleteThe cultural day celebration was so beautiful today, the parents turnout is so encouraging and really tried with the varieties of food brought. The students presentations was so fantastic. I really had fun.
ReplyDeleteCheersπ₯ to the weekend fam.
WTS is a great school. I enjoyed it too.
DeleteI didn't go to work today...not dat I enjoyed staying at home sef...no light since morning and d kids wahala sef join..
ReplyDeleteWaiting for hubby to come home...sent him to get me akara...I no fit cook anything...will take it with garri
Keni nice night π€π€
My day was stressful but successfull I thank God for everything π
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend once again
Grooving things on ma mind but na tomorrow abeg
Tired.com π
Cheers to the weekend