2. You can say that again

2. Tokelicious 🥰
    Ginalicious 🥰
    Kaffylicious 🥰
    Handsomeness👍

3. Isiagu with Benin traditional cloth. The level of illiteracy in Nigeria. Hmm

1. So you study how to combine attire for your department?

4. Gosh! I love Davido so much, I don't even know why. I mean, I know why l love him - he is the 001... Super talented! But why I love him so, so much, I don't know. Davido, just seeing your picture, hearing your song play, or reading a post of you online literally makes my day... 😍🥰

1. Na money wey him get dey enter your eyes but you no know.

2. I love him like that too.
      Like, he does nothing wrong in my eyes.
      Same way I love his wifey Chioma.

You should have seen me when Ifeanyi died, I mourned that child like he was mine.

May the souls of departed rest in perfect peace. Amen.🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎

5. Wait! Am I the only one that loves Davido for real, for real...

6. The love I have for Davido is divine. It can't be ordinary. This kind of love is the love of God... 🙏❤️

7. Beautiful ladies and handsome men

8. I just kissed Davido's picture right now. No porn intended - this is the kind of love you have for your brother, favorite cousin, or bestie of the opposite gender... The 001 🥰

9. Kaffy be looking so fresh and young ever since she left that marriage. I guess the marriage was draining her... ❤️

10. I see you Ice Prince - my crush that year. I sight you Davido - The 001. Kaffy, the queen... ❤️

11. Big Toks ❤️

12. TM in the building 😍

13. Mr Fresh and odd - Frodd ❤️

14. Beautiful people 😍❤️

15. Davido 🥰🥰
    Frodd looking 👌
    Regina 💕💖

16. Beautiful Kaffy😍
    Regina Regina, is the br**st exposure not too much.
    The men look dope.

17. Beautiful and good looking people 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

18. Oh oh see my Davido😘😘😘

19. regina has worked on her booobs.mummy make over bbl . it seems thats the main thing now for mothers when they are done with child birth.

20. Saga, your outfit is so dope! You got me crushing on you right now... 😍🥰

21. Saga's IsiAgu outfit is super on fleek 😍

22. Saga be looking so takeaway in this particular outfit o! Supper cool...

23. Our people to fine, leave am!

24. I no no weda na Liquor Rose no want cement her friendship with Saga or they decided to remain partners at work, bcoz e sure me say Saga like Rose too much. Their chemistry na top notch & Saga is loyal & a gentleman to d core. Nice collection Stella.

1. I hear say Rose get boyfriend. He publicly celebrated her on her birthday

25. Frodd we know say ya big brother na obi cubana.....and we know