Saturday, April 05, 2025
33 comments:
Boxes for freewill offerings at entrance of the church.
ReplyDeleteOr at shopping malls.
It's so 😢😢
No body remembers the less privileged anymore.
The red small Bob..
ReplyDeleteSharp television..
Hard copy pictures..
DVD player..
Vhs
ReplyDeleteLand line phone boot
ReplyDeleteThinking 🤔
ReplyDeletePhone boot @#50 per minute then 🙄
ReplyDeleteFAX MACHINES 📠
DeletePAGERS 📟
DOOR BELLS 🔔
FLOWER POTS🪴
DANCING SHOWS 🕺💃
DUMB BELLS🏋️
TYPEWRITERS 📔
ICE CREAM STANDS🚚
STILETTOS 👠
LOVE LETTERS 💌
BIG CIGARS🚬
PIANOS🎹
BOARD GAMES 🀄🃏🎲
STAGE PLAYS 🎭🎬
DISK DRIVES📀
DIARIES📕📒
MAIL BOXES📬
EARLY TOWN CRIERS📢
PETS 🦚🦜🐢
SCIENTISTS 🔬🧫
We still have door bells, fax machines, Scientists, board games, pagers, all still exist very much.
DeleteTree Top…. My ID don show ooooooo!!!! Finally!..
ReplyDeleteYes oooo Kelvinlicious
DeleteYour Face Show ooo..😁
Respect
ReplyDeleteLol 😆 🤣
DeleteThe fear of decoders.
DeleteAs your list of trolls was published, most of you are running back to full profile mode.
Buhahaha
Peace
ReplyDeleteNatural beauty
True talk
DeleteLol 😆
Free cancer cure information online
ReplyDeleteGood music. Na noisy music full everywhere now.
ReplyDeleteLow Quality of products...despite the advancement in technology 🫢
ReplyDeleteI think you misunderstood the question o.
DeleteIt says what DISAPPEARED.....
Haba.🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYou didn't use your Google on this one. Answer is Off 📴 Point ☝️
MEMORY. Everybody uses an app now for everything, nobody has to remember anything
ReplyDeletePhysical movie rentals
ReplyDeletePhone booth
Patience
Triple P
They are much o.Physical and non physical.
ReplyDeleteHacks
ReplyDeleteStella Pomade
Dan Fulani cream
Saturday night powder
Cross country for secondary school
Coins
High shimi (underskirt).
Pretty much..
ReplyDeleteShame, have you seen those small small girls on tik took shaking boobies without bra, one even did a dare where she pulled off her top live. Tueh
ReplyDeleteEmpathy
ReplyDeletePrivacy
Godliness
Modesty
Decency
ReplyDeleteA lot of people are working remotely these days. Not everyone that sits at home is doing yahoo
ReplyDeleteShimi
ReplyDeleteChildren playing "oga" (the clapping game) and "suwe" (the game you draw lines on the ground).
ReplyDeleteIt used to be very common seeing such in the neighborhoods, schools, etc. What happened? 🤷
Places you can make calls and pay per minute. This was the regular practice when GSM first came to Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThere was a day I forgot my phone at home and went out and I needed to make some calls, that was when I discovered that such places to make calls no longer exist. I tried begging call card sellers and people around to use their phone and pay them, but they refused.
.Natural hair
ReplyDelete.Teaching our children our native language
. people reading books