Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, April 06, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

49 comments:

1. South South people especially Àkwa Ibom & Cross River...They have fantastic food and hospitality 🥰🥰🥰

1. They have 13 food only.
      Igbo has 45.

2. Anon, Stella is asking for the best, not highest number of food.

3. Anon 19:36, they asked 'best food' not how many

4. Igbo still best. The varieties plenty

2. Akwa Ibom State.
    - Edikaikong soup
    - Afang soup
    - Ekpankuku

3. Afang Soup for me and that’s AK/Uyo 😁🙌🏽

4. Imo State, Cross Rivers State and Akwa Ibom

5. Cross River abi na my Igbo people

6. Lagos Mainland Girl6 April 2025 at 18:46

This one ehn,it's difficult to say
    I wouldn't know
    Lol

7. East and south south 🤔

8. My Igbo people.
    Omo, Food yakpa!!!!🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤

9. Ndi igbo, we have varieties to be enjoyed.

10. LOL. As all of una up☝️dey type South South and East, so Efo riro pelu orisirisi with pounded yam and amala pelu abula with ogunfe to ni body odour from South West na child play to una abi, make una dey play oh. Omo Yoruba atata ni mi.

1. Wa gbayi Omo iya mi👍👍💃🏻

2. Na see finish cause am,they have all stayed long in the west so much arifin to wo.

3. Dey play. Please count yoruba out.

South south all the way

4. Is ofensala eji eJune, mangala, nkpuru uziza, akwukwo uziza, eruru amili na oku, nfechenye utazi, anu ewu nwelu body odour, umu ulughulu azu, azu nkpo, turkey amili na oku, azu ngbaguo, anu nkpo, umu anu mmiri(seafood) okuko amili na oku, kpomo na umu nnia, with nniji ewetulu ukwu na ana welu suo a joke to you???🙄🙄🤣🤣🤣🤤🤤

5. Yoruba food to the world

Amala and gbegiri with goat meat wey get body odour amidst other yoruba food

6. I see you jare eyan mi @Neat Cut .
      No bi small arinfin @20:53
      So those food I mentioned no make sense to you abi @Pedrocross,, you too dey play.

11. Delta...... Josaria

12. Bitter leaf soup
    Oha soup
    Ofe Akwu

Omo Igbo 🙄

13. Cross River,South east and south West.

14. I give that to Akwa ibom🙌🙌
    Wòñ sè ýàtì ñìñù òùñjè😋

15. River State. From their bole to their fisherman soup, native soup. Grilled fish. No worry. Leave am for rivers. I'm an igbo girl by the way

16. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 April 2025 at 20:56

Enugu state .

17. Cross River.
    Stayed there for a year and I really added weight 🤣

18. I am Yoruba but I will choose Akwa ibom
    I love their foods especially Afang soup

19. Am Edo and our food is still the best to me.
    Correct fresh river fish & pounded yam/pounded fufu.
    Owoh soup, groundnut soup and asanifa soup filled with plenty orishirishi...holala
    After travelling to some states in Naija, I will add Benue & Cross river...these 3 states can make you add healthy weight. lol

20. As an Igbo girl, I give it to Enugu state. They have variety of delicious meals.