Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chizzy Alichi And Hubby Share Their Beautiful Baby Bump Photos

Saturday, April 26, 2025

Actress Chizzy Alichi And Hubby Share Their Beautiful Baby Bump Photos

Beautiful baby bump!!!
Welcome to Fatherhood and Motherhood you two!!!!
God you do this one and e sweet wellu wellu!!!

45 comments:

1. Happy for her

2. A Big congratulations to chizzy and hubby. πŸŽ‰

3. Kai!
    This one sweet me o πŸ’—
    Congratulations to Mr & Mrs Mbah

1. I dey tell you Bemor e sweet me too much ooo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Thank you Jesus πŸ™

4. God really did this one, I'm so happy for them

5. Awwww 😍😍 I’m so happy for themπŸ’ƒcongratulations guys πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠGod is SUPREME πŸ™ this song comes to mind by Nathaniel Bassey
    See what the Lord has done /2x
    What we waited for, has come to pass
    See what the Lord has done πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Chai....nnem Congratulations 🎊
    Once more....Ogechi kanma!!!

7. God's time is always the best.. congratulations to them

8. Yesssss! Congratulations, really happy for them!!! The womb watchers can now rest.
    May you carry to term and deliver safely by God's grace. (If you never born o😁)

9. Congratulations to Chizzy and hubby. He makes all things beautiful in His time indeed.

10. Jesus Power Super Power
    Congratulations Again And Again

11. Congratulations o God is good

12. Thank you Jesus for Chizzy's testimony. Thank you papa God...

13. Lovely. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Congratulations 🍾🍾🍾

15. God is the greatest.
    This one sweet my belle no be small.
    Ndi womb watchers.....can now rest in Jesus name πŸ™

16. Congratulations to the Family πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Baby will grow to make you guys proud πŸ™

17. Thank you Jesus for them.....Ire Akari ni oruko Jesu.

18. Waiting period is a very hard one,really really happy for them.
    Congratulations to them.

19. Awww, I'm so hapoy for them, thank you oba ti ki nseun ti.

20. This is beautiful. God's time is the best.
    Congratulations my people.

21. Congratulations to them
    So happy for them

22. Congratulations! Glory be to God Almighty πŸ™Œ He opens His hands and satisfy the desires of every living things.
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

23. Congratulations! Glory be to God Almighty πŸ™Œ He opens His hands and satisfy the desires of every living things.
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

24. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad26 April 2025 at 12:12

Congratulations to them.πŸ’ƒ

25. Congratulations 🎊. Thank you Lord.

26. Awesome God... U never failπŸ‘
    Congratulations to them 🌹

27. Niceee, Congratulations.

28. God You're so good!! Thank you muchlyπŸ™πŸ™. E too sweet meπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

29. Congratulations 🎊🎈 to them

30. Such great news. Congratulations to them.

31. This news is a sweet one, congratulations to them. Thank you Lord

32. When it's His time, then it is. Congratulations to you two

33. King of Glory you've done it again. You have surpassed their expectations. Thank you dear Lord.

34. Congratulations to both of them. Thank God for His blessings.

35. Awwww, congratulations my beautiful Chizzy & hubby πŸ’•
    God is too faithful to fail His own πŸ‘
    Adunni

36. This is a testimony that God is goodπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³ congratulations

37. Congratulations to them🀍
    May God bless the baby