Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Uzor Arukwe Leading As Nigerias HOTTEST Entertainer

Tuesday, April 15, 2025

Actor Uzor Arukwe Leading As Nigerias HOTTEST Entertainer

Accordingto Stella Dimoko Korkus findings, Actor Uzor is currently the hottest, most wanted actor in Nollywood..He delivers his roles and makes them so real that you would think its real.......
He deserves Roses!!

63 comments:

1. Odogwu Nwoke, he actually knows his Onion.

2. I like him in Fame and fury with Bimbo Ademoye.
    I didn't see much in that Movie with BamBam aka Achalugo and Odogwu, but I believe he's a great actor.

Congratulations man.

3. Your time is your time. This is his time. Thank God for him. He's a damn good actor and deserves all the accolades not just for "Love in every word".

1. Yeah, when it's your time, it's your time

2. I pray he makes good use of this fame and establish himself

3. That's the word I have been looking for; this is his time to be seen 👍
      Adunni

4. He is a good actor, he shouldn't allow the industry stereotype him and he should work on being versatile.💐💕

1. He is very versatile already!

2. Mariam then tou don't no him. Guy is versatile.

3. Really, I would watch out for him more.....

5. Yeah 👍
    I wish him well in all ramifications!

6. Odogwu Nwoke 💙 take your flowers 💐🌺🌼🌷

7. Three Gbosa For Him
    He Dey Try ooo
    I dey Like Him Nose When he dey Vex

1. You dey like im wetin? Hahahahaaha, Lmao

8. Yes, he is the most sought after actor right now allegedly. He deserves all the accolade he's getting because he has been so underrated before now, so many of them actually, in the likes of Bisola Ogunmola, Maurice Sam etc.

1. @God's Favour, you're right. Nollywood has a lot of underated talented actors.

9. Odogwu pararan. Take your bouquet of flowers biko☺️. Nwoke zuru keme

10. He really deserves it, he knows how to play his roles very well..🌹🌹,🌹

11. The Odogwu himself, he deserves more flowers. I am so happy for him, I always look out for any movie he features in, like wise Bolaji Ogunmola. He should also invest wisely, another person can take over tomorrow.

12. He sure deserves Roses Stella! I watched Three is a Match three day ago, it's a nice watch.

1. Very nice and hilarious movie. Uzoh makes his acting so believable. And that second sister,Nkiru (Omeche) is a really good actress too.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. The guy is effortless good 🌹🌹🌹🌹

15. The real odogwu💯
    You deserve it

16. Take the whole garden, he deliver pass the Hebrew woman sef

17. Uzor Arukwe is so underrated.
    The guy is versatile 👍 abeg
    Take your flowers 🌻🌹

18. My crush 😂he's so good at what he does.

19. When God says it's your time eeh, nothing can stop it. This Odogwu here has struggled for roles in that industry for a long time. A tribe called Judah also contributed to this success. I am so happy for him

20. Uzor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My favourite!!

He looks like my ex that showed me pepper🤭🤣🤣🤣

21. Yess ooo Bro Gozie the period tracker 🤣🤣
    He deserves Roses 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

1. Yes oo. FLO APP manager 🤣🤣🤣 ( three is a match)

2. Yes you get it.every spirit of gozie in this house, fire!

22. Dear Uzor, take the garden, you deserve it!!! 🧑‍🌾

23. It's his time to shine. Congratulations to him. 🎈

24. Uzor, take a whole forest! You deserve all the blessings coming your way 🙏

25. When it's your time,for God to show case you,just little thing you will do,little thing that may not even make sense to some people,boom!!!!! You go shine.

26. He works tirelessly. His work ethic has work ethic. I hope he takes time out for self-care

27. I do hope he uses this opportunity wisely. Fame is for a moment.

1. Get out. There must be always be one negative comment

2. There is nothing negative about the Anon's comment. It's a salient reminder about seasons of life and striking while the iron is hot. Everyone of us needs that reminder. Youth, energy and opportunity should be used well when they are available in abundance.

28. Uzor Arukwe has always been a good actor just that he had been underrated but I'm happy this is his era and he deserves all the accolades he's getting right now.
    Odogwu pararan
    British bulldog himself
    The dark horse shine like a star you're.

29. Ugo Money outfit I guess

30. I like him, though I have not seen any of his movies.

1. You should! He plays so many different characters. I love how he doesn't allow himself to be typecasted.

31. He deserves it, I like his acting, especially in the tribe called Judah.

32. My Odogwu one ❤️ take your flowers 💐 abeg

33. Replies
    1. Handsome & gentlemanly dear 🤩
      Adunni

34. Odogwu paranran. Lol. I can watch that movie over and over again.

35. He deserves everything he's getting. Congratulations to him

36. Yesooo.
    After watching Momiwa I fall in love with him

37. He deserves it. He's a good actor & I learnt that he has been there for so long without recognition but now is his time to shine. Like he posted last week that may we not go from Odogwu to Odiegwu. I pray that he will remain in the limelight & successful always.
    The Most Complex B

38. I remember size 12 was the first movie I saw him feature in, I laughed so hard, super actor!! Always killing his roles.