Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, March 05, 2025

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#womancrushwednesday #everywomanisaqueen #everykingneedsaqueen #smile #celebrateyourselfalways #selfloveisimpactful #dontlookdownonyourself #dontgiveup #dontstopreadingsdkblog

Good Morning this Spontaneous Wednesday...
We are celebrating women today and every sister needs to hear something to uplight her...
If you woke up sad because you are still single, i cme to preach to you....Why is being married so important? build yourself woman, be positive and make yourself happy.....You are probably not married because its not for you...If you are over 40 and wondering why you have been left behind, remember that 40 years is one second for God...Be patient and wait for your time, wait for your time..wait oooh, wait oooooh (Sir Shina Peters song lyrics)

Some of you are broke, busted and disgusted with life and you are all about waiting for a man to pick you up and marry you....Can i preach? You can pick yourself up and go on to achieve your dreams without a man....Someone said to me ''Stella, I have become 

the man i dreamed about''............Thats deep and coming from the lips of a woman who was broken by too many men.....
You can become the man in your life until he shows up!!!

I dont know if what i have written makes any sense to you but i hope you laugh and say ''This Stella sef!!!''
Have a nice day and may God bless us all...

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

163 comments:

1. When an information gets to social media or blogs, it is IMPOSSIBLE to control how it will be perceived by readers and of course, you'd expect all kinds of opinions on the matter, because social media is a 'market square'.
    That's why it is VERY IMPORTANT that you think things through carefully, before you proceed to post, especially when it has to do with your love life, partner, spouse, children etc.
    The things you say, can backfire spectacularly, and even if posted with good intentions, you'd not be able to explain to people individually, because you are only responsible for what you post, and not how others understand it.
    Lastly, you need to develop a thick skin if you really want to consistently post online, because Social Media is a BRUTAL JUNGLE, and some of your posts might be misunderstood by a vast majority, and they'd DRAG you from Aba to Chicago with glee.
    Many people online are not happy. They are just waiting for an unfortunate person to pounce on, and ease their own misery.
    In all your doings online, BE WISE!!.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Well said Ali Nwanem 💜

2. True Ali B
      Social media is very vast and comes with the positives and negatives. You have to be strong to be able to make it on social media.

3. Stella exactly not everyone will marry
      1cor 7:7

4. This morning i was making breakfast for my family and i made hotdogs, as i wan bite small taste, i just remember today is no meat eating day, thats how i waited for it to cool and i wrapped and put it in the fireezer....Wetin come make me remember sef?I put pineapple and mango spread out for their bread instead.....

2. Heavenly Father we thank you for another wonderful and blessed midweek.
    The Lord your God is with you,He is mighty to save.He will take great delight in you,He will quite you with His love,He will rejoice over you with singing.
    (Zephaniah 3:17)
    Beloved of God, welcome to Ash Wednesday,the beginning of the Lenten season. May our activities delight the LORD who died for us. May we experience, and be clothed by the love that brought Jesus to the world.The LORD who is mighty will save us from all evils and dangers and give us a new song to sing in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. Rhapsody

Acknowledge The Good In You!!
    Philemon 1:6.

"The word “acknowledge” is translated from the Greek “epignosis.” It means to have full discernment, a recognition. It is the knowledge in which the knower relates to that which is known; it's a knowledge that involves a relationship with the object of knowledge."

"Now that you're born again and in Christ Jesus, there are certain good things within you that He wants you to take knowledge of. The Word of God and the ministry of the Holy Spirit remain the only reliable source for you to acquire this kind of knowledge."

Dear Father, I thank you for the good things that are in me. I acknowledge and walk in the fullness of these blessings, producing results in my life and being a blessing to others. Through the Word and the Spirit, I gain accurate knowledge of my inheritance in Christ and live in the reality of it, in Jesus’ Name. Amen

4. No doubt Money is of great value, but it can't buy you happiness, neither can it buy you love nor can it fill that emptiness in you. Others can't give you that happiness you crave for. You need to love yourself , be happy genuinely, celebrate yourself and watch that emptiness flee..

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a great night rest? I wish us happy ash Wednesday as today marks the beginning of the Lenten. Season. May all our prayers offered in faith be answered. by the Mercy of God. Stay safe.

5. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Belated happy birthday to you beautiful Cynthia Iyede, wishing you a happy many returns of the day and cheers 🥂 to a better life ahead 🙏.
    It's Ash wednesday.
    Remember you are from dust and unto dust you shall return.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning Nwokem 💚💙 wishing you an excellent day ahead

6. The Uefa Champions League has a way of blessing us with nothing short of a "sugar cane" style of football. Now, who would have thunk it, that Arsenal would demolish PSV right in front of their fans? I mean Arsenal decimating PSV 7-1 was just pure bliss. Hey Arsenal fans, I am sure you guys are still on cloud nine? Please enjoy your victory. How about at the Bernabeu? Another end to end drama which saw some exquisite finish from both Rodrygo and Alvarez? The return leg will certainly serve us a sumptuous meal. Unai Emery(Good Ebening) is putting in a massive shift at Aston Villa. I am sure many didn't see such result coming? Aston Villa defeating Club brugge 3-1 away from home was such a bold statement if you ask me. Then at the Signa Iduna park, Dortmund labored to secure a 1-1 draw against Lille. There are more matches tonight that are primed for classic box office.

PSG vs Liverpool
    Bayern vs Leverkusen
    Feyenord vs Inter
    Benfica vs Barcelona

These matches are slated for 9pm Nigerian time with the exception of Feyenord vs Inter which kickstarts at 06:45pm.
    @Paris hope you are doing good? @Lora, up gunners. @blogbrity, up gunners. @baltika, it's been a while Sir, hope you are doing great?

1. I’m fine sir, thanks 👏

Interesting & sensational goals scored last night…Rodrigo & Alvarez goal was absolute beauty ❗️next week , we’ll see who goes through..Arsenal were in seventh heaven yesterday, what a performance…come Sunday, they will fancy their chance against Man United in the EPL..Hope we can now see that a good player is a good player, regardless of where he plays, Im talking of Asensio in Aston Villa, his been scoring since he joined them..

Tonight hate watch is Liverpool vs PSG, hoping PSG win…The German derby will be interesting, Benfica might just be on a revenge mission against Barcelona

7. Good morning everyone
    Up Gunners 😁😁

1. Good morning handsome. Yes oooo. Up Gunners. Though the penalty was uncalled for. 💃💃💃

2. Good morning beautiful queens 😚

8. RAMADAN DAY-5 DUA🤲🤲

Oh Allah, on this day, place us among those who seek your forgiveness. Place us among your righteous and obedient servants, Oh the most Merciful .
    May our prayers and fasting bring us prosperity and faith this holy month. Amin ya Allah 🤲
    Good morning everyone 🎉.

9. Good morning lovelies 💕
    It's another beautiful Wednesday 🤩
    Thank God for the gift of life 🙏
    Crushing on myself and all the beautiful soul sisters on here 😍💞💖 Y'all are amazing and awesome 😎 Have a great day ahead ❤️
    #WCW

10. Good morning everyone.
    Have a blessed day. 🌹

Happy birthday, Pinkman. God bless and perfect all that concerns you. Have an amazing year. ❣️💞🌹💐

1. Belated happy birthday Cyndy dearie🎂🎉 more wins 🎉🎈

11. Lawrence Oyor – (Favour) is living rent free in my heart.

,🎙️🎙️Favour
    It surrounds me like a shield and it will cover me from now
    until the day I see my king🪗🪗

🎙️Power
    It’s erupting from within
    It is moving me from now until the day I see my king🪗🪗

🎙️Angels
    They are all around me now, and they are following me from now
    until the day I see my king🪗🪗

🎙️Mercy
    It has washed away my sin, and it is opening doors for me
    until the day I see my king 🪗🪗

*** Good morning great people. **Lent officially started today with the mark of the cross.

Lord unto you we hand over completely

12. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 64 of 365...

God is Faithful!!!!

I am Enroute Canada. The Only Dark skinned Human.
    My Baby is 21 years old and A 35years old Yoruba Man wants to deceive and derail her Studies.
    I need to go and Remind her of Mummy's Home training before She forgets it.

Thank You.
    SDK Calendar!!!!!

1. CHUKWU OMAM 🙌

Safe trip dear!

2. Good morning beautiful Marie. Safe trip. I pray she listens,love is strong. 🙏🏿😍

3. Yoruba will say, koju ma ribi..
      Wishing you safe travels

4. Faithful Father, I thank You 🙏

5. Pls go and talk sense into her head and make sure you lambast the Yoruba demon and threaten him to leave your daughter alone

6. IJEOMA Nneoma
      I Wish You Well 🫂🫂

7. Safe trip, Marie....Yeah go give her some good ole straightening up and put the 35-year-old man in his place....

8. I wish you safe trip maam.
      May God give you the wisdom to handle this situation🤗🤗 and your labour will not be in vain.

Thank your Lord🙌🙌

9. Ah na wa o. What is he saying? Marriage? I pray she listens to you. God abeg o
      Safe trip Marie🤎

13. Have a blessed day filled with peace.. warm wishes on Ash Wednesday to everyone. On this day , let us remind ourselves that none of us are here to stay forever and everything will turn into dust one day.. sending you heartfelt wishes for a meaningful Ash Wednesday.. good morning all and WCW to all of us may God continue to bless us all.. Amen

1. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

2. Amen
      Good morning beautiful PSP ♥️

3. Blessed morning to you Pure Sweetie 🥰

4. Good morning beautiful ladies 😍😍

5. AMEN 🙏🙏
      Purest sweetie 🥰

6. #WCW😍💕💕
      Have a beautiful day ahead my nwanne❣️

7. Amen Sweet Pure 🙏🏻😘

14. it's not my fault again have been trying to close the door and they said this is just the beginning that I should go,
    I come in peace
    🚶🚶🚶😜

1. Pls stay.
      I love you so much, don't go because of me. 💃💃

2. Harmattan 💨💨5 March 2025 at 10:00

You are really getting ahead of yourself. You are the same reason I didn't feel myself last year 😒😒

3. Sha take it easy on us biko.

15. Yessssssss to GOD's time, and it is the best!
    Hello Sista 😘
    How are you doing today?
    ♥️🤍💜❤️💙🧡🤎🖤💛💚

1. Good morning beautiful NN 😍. Doing great 👍

2. Great !!!!!!
      Beautiful morning 😘😘

3. Hi NN dearie 💕
      Beautiful morning to you 😘

4. Good morning beautiful Ijele nwayi 🥰

5. Ogechi kamma.
      Good morning nwanne mmadu😘 have a great day.

16. Good morning everyone

Thank you Stella for the uplifting words.

1. This Stella sef🙄🤣

Good morning house

17. Good morning,
    Thankful for life,
    God is never late,
    Celebrating YOU,yes YOU.

18. "...For His Mercies endureth forever.

Worship will always deliver you from every onslaught of the devil.

Are you facing difficult times? Are pressing needs raging? Here is the answer- Worship!

Seek God’s face; worship Him for who He is.
    As Judah worshiped and praised, the enemy nations set ambush against
    themselves and destroyed each other,

Israel got to the scene, saw the wonders of God. Began gathering the spoils of the war...Much cattle, goods, garments, and precious things which they took for themselves, more than they could carry away, so much that it took them three days in gathering the spoils... On the fourth day they assembled in the Valley of Beracah. There they blessed the Lord. The name of the place is still called the Valley of Beracah [blessing].
    2 Chronicles 20:25/26

God is arranging dumb- founding break throughs for you just like the Valley of Beracah experience..Worship is key !

Good morning 💕

19. This Stella sef @shina's lyrics😃
    Happy women crush Wednesday Queens 👑♥️💋💐🌹

20. Good morning everyone
    Please what does it mean when eggs make shaking sounds when shaken???

21. WHERE DO YOU NEED TO GO?

But he needed to go through Samaria.' John 4:4 NKJV

The Bible says that Jesus 'left Judea and departed again to Galilee. But he needed to go through Samaria' (John 4:3-4 NKJV). In case you may not be aware of it, Samaria was not on the way to Galilee. Actually, it was miles out of the way. Yet, the Bible says Jesus 'needed to go'. Think about it: it was a long journey, and he was on foot. It was hot. As a Jew, he wouldn't be welcomed there because of a long-standing animosity between Jews and Samaritans. As for the woman at the well that he went to meet, women in that culture were forbidden to talk to men outside of their own family. Furthermore, this woman was the talk of the town because she had been through five divorces.

So, why did Jesus feel like he 'needed to go'? Because he saw this woman as a diamond in the rough. While those around her talked about her past and her problems, Jesus saw her potential for his Kingdom. 'Many of the Samaritans...believed in him because of the word of the woman who testified' (John 4:39 NKJV).
    Word For Today

ESSA

22. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

You're Who You're
    Today
    Yesterday
    And Forever More
    Faithful God
    I Worship
    You Never Change
    You Never Fail
    You're Still The Same Oh Lord,
    Faithful God I Worship You,
    You're Too Faithful To Fail Me,
    You're Too Faithful To Disappoint Me ,
    What You Say You Will Do ,
    And Come To Realise
    You're Too Faithful To Fail Me,
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏🙏

Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. Thank you chikalicious 🤗
      My God is too faithful to fail me.

3. Faithful God, I worship you 🙏
      Good morning Chikalicious 💕

4. BBlicious My Darling 🥰🫂
      Cherrybaby 🥰🫂
      Juleslicious Dearie 🥰🫂
      Nklicious Baby 🥰🫂
      Purest sweetie 🥰🫂

23. Crushing on every woman out there. May God fulfil you!

24. Good morning to everyone, hope we had a successful night rest,Lols this Mammi Stella sef, it's well with us women..,I pray that God in his infinite mercy will continue to give us strength and more grace in all aspects Amen 🙏
    Its another season of sobber reflection to all in the christian faith,may God see us through Amen!

25. Good morning everyone
    It's ash wednesday and the beginning of lent.
    May God answer all our prayers. Amen

26. Preach on Stella Jewelchi 🙌 👏 🙏
    Good Morning Everyone 🥰

Up and thankful to God for life 🙏 🙌

We go again today.
    Father take the wheel 🙏 🙌

27. Good morning my lovely SDK family.
    God's protection on everyone of us always. Of course, Stella, what u wrote up there was sensible.

28. Good morning everyone 🥳

"For thou, LORD, wilt bless the righteous; with favour wilt thou compass him as with a shield." Psalm 5:12.

As you are going out this morning, you will receive favour of God all around you.
    God our Father will manifest His supernatural Grace upon you and you will swim in the ocean of peace of God.
    Your paths today shall be marked with favour, blessings, joy, upliftment and breakthrough in Jesus name. Amen 🙏

I wish you all a merciful, gracious and favoured Wednesday

29. Good morning everyone,May our day be blessed and favored in Jesus Name. Amen 🙏🏼 😍😍

30. When you're done dressing them for school, that's when they want to poo. Wetin my sister dey see no be small shege. So annoying 😆

1. 😄😄😄😄
      And the school bus is already honking at the gate 😭

2. This is exactly what I was thinking about this morning. Like parents of toddlers and young kids should be praised for not flinging those ones against the wall most times.
      Before Andre will finish one small pasta this morning, he has pooed, gone to wee, drank water after every spoon like 10x. Me I just sat there looking him and his daddy yeyeing themselves, because it can't be me. I go don wipe am🤦🤧

31. Amen to your prayers Stella. We keep pushing untill we get there.

Have a great day people.

Happy birthday Pinky. May God bless your new age 🙏🏿.

32. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

A big part of being happy is being excited. Be excited for everything----- making a cup of tea, seeing a friend again, falling in love unexpectedly, the next episode of a show you like, finishing something stressful, buying something you've been saving up for, a new album, travelling and the feeling of going to bed after a long day. Think of something to be excited about and daydream about it often when you're sad.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens 💛😍💛. I celebrate 🥳 every woman on here. You guys are the real MVP.

Y'all a have wonderful day ahead 💖😍💖

1. I will just close my eyes and be daydreaming about me travelling all over the world🤣 imagination no go wonjure me fa🤣🤣

#WCW😍😍 crushing on you my babe😘😘

33. Never change your originality for the sake of other, because no one can, play your roles better than you.
    So be yourself.
    I'm crushing on myself, because I know I'm a great warrior and fighter.
    Good morning all ❤️❤️

34. Thank you Jesus for rain🌟🌟
    It's a beautiful Wednesday morning.

Good morning everyone 🥰

35. Those words from that woman is powerful..
    I celebrate her.

Be what the world cannot offer you.

Have a nice day y'all.

36. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus my agbanilagbatan. You delivers completely,so no man can take your glory. 🙌🙌🙌🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity 💋

2. Wishing you a blessed day my beautiful Bloggy😘😘

37. Thanks Stella for the word.
    Happy Ash Wednesday(Thoughout our Lanten observances, may God that sees in secret reward us,Amen). Have a fruitful season of Lent

38. Up and grateful 🙏🏻
    Way to go Queens 🥳😘💕
    I heart you all , 💕💯😍

39. Anytime I see another breaking of the day I say thank U Lord 🙏.

Gbongbo idile Jesse

Gbanigbani ni ojo ogun lé

Olorun ti apé tón jé

Akoda aye

Eletí gbá royé

40. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? So, I have been talking this herbal mixture from my village which my aunt sent to me. I have been taking it since 2 weeks now, and I can say it work wonders. A single fibroid fell out 3days ago while using the toilet. I was so scared 😨 but when I called my aunt said that's how everything will fall out if I don't stop taking it. After the fall out a little blood just came out for 2 day and stop.

Like this ehn, I no go stop till everything fall out. Even all the pains I feel every day sef don dey reduce 😊😊 thank you Jesus 🙏🙏

1. I heard they usually grow back after falling out. Pls take it well and give us feedback.

2. Go and do a scan before you kill yourself, make your womb no go fall out if you no born finish....these things have huge side effect...how can fibroid just fall out? u wan die? that means before it loosened and fell out some things go don rotten....... and it will rotten more instead of healing...BE CAREFUL!!!

3. Bv BIZ, after reading SDK 's reply, I'm scared for you. Pls do the scan and be sure that your womb is intact o

4. Fibroid fell out!! 😲😲 this is scary.
      Thank God the pain is reducing.

41. Better use your money chop good food and catch all fun you could now that you are still alive,they will mock and laugh all your efforts when you're gone.

Happy woman crush day..♥️♥️
    Morning people..🥰

1. That chopping of good food is the Koko. I will be breaking my fast every evening with healthy foods. Na wetin enter inside our body we dey carry go grave, other things will be left behind.
      Hmmmmm. Life!

42. Good morning SDK and Blogfam.
    Access back is after my life.
    They refuse to pay us our February alawee. My eyes dey red.

43. Good morning 🌄🌞🌞
    Happy women crush Wednesday 💕 to every beautiful woman out there
    Thanks for your words of encouragement Stella
    The are so on point 👍
    Have a wonderful day y'all

44. Gold morning house
    Lenten fast starts today but I will be joining tomorrow due to some person reasons.
    I pray that our prayers are answered in this season.

45. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Happy woman crush day💞💓
    #WCW#

46. Belated happy 40th birthday Bv Cynthia

Happy 40th birthday Bv Pinky

Happy 40th birthday Bv Straight guy

You all are welcome to the club of 40s

47. Good morning SDK FAM 😁
    Foods that will glow up your Skin
    Flaxseed -rich in fiber and Omega-3
    Cucumber -because of it high water content keep the skin hydrated
    Carrot contain beta - carotene which helps to tone the skin
    Tomatoes contain lycopene which helps to protect the skin against sun
    Dark chocolate for UV protection
    Walnuts repair the skin and also contains Omega -3s
    Broccoli detoxifies the body against toxins
    Sweet potatoes glow up the skin
    Chia seeds for collagen

48. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy WCW to our Beautiful Sisters 😍

49. Good morning beautiful people

50. Good morning lovelies 💕🥰

51. Good morning blog famille. Good morning SDK, Odogwu nwanyi.

I came to say thank you and appreciate you. I got the alert.

I am on my way to Wuse to look at some second phones . Make una wish me luck. This my palasa phone don too embarrass me.

#Caren