Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, March 13, 2025

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#thankfulthursday #grateful #happy #smile

Good Morning and shout out to all those fasting........May God give you the strength to go through with it..... Please dont overdo it...

Have a blessed day...

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

237 comments:

1. One guy on Facebook slept, woke up, and decided to drag Igbo women. What he didn't reckon, is that a tribe could say nasty things about each other, and they'd see it as banter and move on. But if a 'stranger' decides to come for them, they'd unite and come for you!! Igbo women have dragged that dude mercilessly. The sad part is, some of them have dragged his innocent wife into the matter. You go just dey your own, your spouse go just use carelessness and thoughtlessness bring shame and embarrassment come your doormot.
    There are a lot of people willing to fight dirty on social media. If you know you have a name and dignity to protect, respect yourself on the streets of SM.
    May God give us wisdom. And plenty of it!
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. There are really a lot of people willing to fight dirty on social media,

2. Make una drop hint.
      What's the name

3. Na because social media is now monetised so nzuzu is on the increase

4. Lol, I'm sure the guy is regretting it now. Let me go check it.

5. Word of wisdom. Drink water and face your front people no go hear.

2. Heavenly Father,we praise your name for another wonderful Thursday morning.
    May these words of my mouth and this meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, LORD, my Rock and my Redeemer.
    (Psalm 19:14)
    Beloved of God,as we begin this day, let our words and thoughts be pleasing to the Lord. May we seek to honor him in all we do and say, recognizing the power of our words to bring life, encouragement, and hope to those around in Jesus name πŸ™
    Thank you Lord for your compassions towards us are new every morning, because no matter what we faced yesterday, your mercies and grace are renewed.
    We give you all the glory for your constant presence in our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. Rhapsody

We're The Expression Of His Righteousness!!
    2 Corinthians 5:21.

"Christ Jesus was made sin for us, that we might be made the righteousness of God in Him. This is much more than being made righteous; rather, it means that we’ve become the very expression of His righteousness."

"We’re the expression of God’s goodness, His kindness, grace, wisdom, power and glory."

Dear heavenly Father, I thank you for making Christ Jesus, who knew no sin to be sin for me, that I might become the expression of your righteousness, endowed with the ability to manifest and express your will and nature in all things. I unveil your goodness and excellence today, displaying your glory and power, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Never be afraid to trust an unknown future to a known God. God has got us in the hollow of his hands.

Good morning blogfam. I hope the night rest was refreshing? May God remember our efforts this day and crown them with success. Stay safe.

5. Yesterday was a sober day in my compound. Up till now, we're still sober. My neighbour, an elderly carpenter that majors in furniture making, lost his working tools to thieves. They came in the middle of the night and carried all the tools from his shop. It was so painful. This is what that man does to feed his family of five children and one wife. I heard his brother lamenting that those tools cost around 500k in the market now.

Right from the very first day I started my POS business, this man has been supportive. Hardly does a day pass by that he doesn't patronize me. And he doesn't like wahala. Very quiet man that minds his business. It's so painful.

Meanwhile, on Monday, my husband's bicycle was stolen in like manner. But my neighbour's loss was very painful because - where will he start from? I couldn't even look him in the eyes to sympathise with him.

But through it all, God is faithful. So I sing...

Great is Your mercy towards me
    Your loving kindness towards me
    Your tender mercies I see
    Day after day
    Forever faithful towards me
    Always providing for me
    Great is Your mercy towards me
    Great is Your grace......

Have a wonderful day, Lovelies!

1. Chai!
      This is painful 😒

May God come through for him.

2. Eeeyah! So sad.
      May God come thru for him πŸ™.

3. Kai!!! These thieves will neverr consider the effect of their actions on the victims. To think they will sell those items at giveaway prices and spend the money on frivolities. Thieves and those who knowingly buy stolen goods deserve death.

4. Through it all, God is faithful.
      Good morning,

5. So sorry.
      This painful in this harsh economy.

6. Oh dear , may God speedily restore all he lost

7. Eeya, May God come through for him and May he recover all that was lost in Jesus name.

8. Kai! This is so painful, I pray God come through for him

9. God shall come through for him
      Good morning Blogfam

6. Terrible display by Realmadrid last night but managed to qualify through the skin of their teeth and the luxury of penalty shootout. Simeone's hard luck against Realmadrid in the UCL continues. What a pity! The quarter final is delicately poised to serve us the best of the best.

Arsenal vs Realmadrid
    Barcelona vs Dortmund
    PSG vs Aston Villa
    Bayern vs Inter

1. Vini Jr P.K was supposed to wrap up the game in regulation time but he fired the ball to the ATM fans and took us down to an additional thirty minutes of torture..I felt for SimonΓ¨ and his boys last night, they played better in this second leg ❗️well P.K is by luck, hopefully they will play better against Arsenal
      Thanks for the update πŸ‘

7. Good morning everyone.
    God bless your day.

8. RAMADAN DAY 13 -DUA🀲🀲

Oh Allah, on this day, purify us from uncleanliness and dirt, make us patient over events that are decreed, grant us the ability to be pious and keep company with the good, by your help, Oh the beloved of the destitute. Ya Al-GhaffarπŸ‘
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    That dream was planted in your heart for a reason. Chase it. πŸ’―πŸ’―.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Have a nice day too.

2. Good morning Nwokem πŸ’šπŸ’š have an excellent day

10. May the blessings,joy, peace, happiness and love of God the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit be with us all now and forever more..Amen.. Good morning all and have a great day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

2. Good Morning Purest Pure πŸ’•πŸ’ž
      Same here πŸ’•

3. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning Pure

4. Amen πŸ™Œ
      Good morning sweetie 😘

5. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning pure sis πŸ’žπŸ€—

6. AMEN πŸ™
      Goodmorning Purest sweetie πŸ₯°

7. Good morning my beautiful, lovely and happy sisters πŸ’“πŸŒΉ

11. Lenten Reflection – Day 8: Strength in Weakness
    Verse for Meditation: "But he said to me, ‘My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.’ Therefore, I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me." (2 Corinthians 12:9)
    As this season unfolds, I become more aware of my limits and lean on God for strength. Weakness is uncomfortable to discuss, yet it draws us closer to Him, reminding us not to rely solely on ourselves. In frailty, we find grace, as Paul declared, "When I am weak, then I am strong" (2 Corinthians 12:10). Weakness humbles us, deepens our dependence on God, and allows His strength to shine. Like a cracked vessel letting light through, our vulnerabilities reveal God’s power, proving His grace is always enough. Lent is a time to acknowledge our limitations and lean on God's strength. Your weakness is not a flaw—it is an opportunity for God to work in you.

Embracing God’s Strength:
    Step 1: Admit Your Need for Help: You don’t have to carry everything alone, let God’s grace fills the gaps where you fall short.
    Step 2: See your Weakness as a Gift: It keeps you humble and dependent on God. When you surrender, God’s power becomes more visible in your life.
    Step 3: Trust in His Grace: God’s strength is always enough, no matter the struggle, I like to invite you to lean into Him, and He will carry you through.

Think About This:
    What weakness in your life can you surrender to God today?
    How can you rely on His strength instead of your own?

Prayer Points:
    • Thank Him for the grace that covers all your shortcomings.
    • Ask God for the humility to accept your weaknesses and pray for His strength to sustain you through challenges.
    • Request courage to trust in His power daily.

Let Us Pray:
    God our Father, we surrender our weaknesses to You. Fill us with Your strength and remind us that Your grace is enough. Let our struggles be a testimony of Your power at work our me today and all the rest of our lives in Jesus' mighty name, Amen.

12. ABRAHAM AND PETER

'[Peter] saw...the waves...and began to sink.' Matthew 14:30 NLT

When Peter stepped out of the boat at the command of Jesus, he was doing something he'd never done before; something miraculous - walking on water. As long as he remained in faith, he was successful, but when fear gripped his heart, he began to sink. The Bible says, 'When he saw the strong wind and the waves, he was terrified and began to sink. "Save me, Lord!" he shouted. Jesus immediately reached out and grabbed him' (Matthew 14:30-31 NLT). Peter's mistake was that he became preoccupied with the storm. When he focused on the circumstances around him rather than on the Saviour close to him, he began to doubt.

Abraham faced a different but equally difficult set of circumstances: fathering a son when he was almost one hundred years old. But the Bible says, 'Abraham never wavered in believing God's promise. In fact, his faith grew stronger, and in this he brought glory to God' (Romans 4:20 NLT). Abraham was aware of his situation, but unlike Peter, he was not preoccupied with it. It was his determined and focused faith that propelled him forward to success.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

13. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 72 of 365...

God is God and God is Good ...

1. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

2. Thank You Jesus 😊 πŸ’“ ☺️
      Up and grateful to God πŸ™ πŸ™
      Hallelujah

3. Thank U Lord πŸ™, it's a brand new day.Thank U Lord for everything.

ObΓ‘ aterere kari aye

Oba mi jigini jigini

EletΓ­ gbΓ‘ royΓ©

AwimayΓ©hun

ObΓ‘ asoromaye

Olutunu

Olu tojΓΊ wΓ 

4. Thank you King of kings πŸ™

5. IMELA CHINEKE πŸ™πŸ™

6. God is God.
      Good morning,

7. Lord you are faithful to me..

14. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

My God Has Promise
    He Will Fail
    I Will Honour Him
    My God Has Promise
    He Will Never Fail
    His Faithfulness Is Forever more
    His Faithfulness
    His Forever More
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. Good morning Chikalicious

3. BBlicious My Darling πŸ«‚πŸ˜˜

4. Good morning, Chika

5. Good morning beautiful ezigbo nwannemu πŸ₯°

6. Chikalicious baby πŸ’•

15. It's gonna be a blessed day indeed!
    Thank you GOD for everything, I can't stop thanking you πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    How are you doing today?
    #Peaceandlove

To the BV going for Surgery today, GOD is in control! I wish you well πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

2. NN πŸ’•
      Good Morning

May God go before you @ blog visitor going for surgery πŸ™.

3. Good morning NN.
      Have a great day πŸ₯°

4. NNlicious sweetie πŸ₯°
      Goodmorning

5. I join you to wish her well,
      Good morning NN

6. Good morning ijele nwayi πŸ₯°

16. Bonjour lovelies 🧑❤️πŸ’™πŸ˜

Few hours to weekend.

Hope we are keeping it real✌️

It will favour you today. Amen

17. Good morning beautiful people ♥️

18. Good morning πŸŒ„
    Aliamdullilahi πŸ™ for the gift 🎁 of life....
    Special appreciation to everyone for the birthday wishes for my daughter yesterday...
    I really appreciate you all
    God bless you πŸ™Œ
    Have a wonderful day

1. Birthday blessings to your Princess πŸ™

2. Belated birthday to your daughter,
      Have a wonderful day too.

3. Belated happy birthday to your daughter.

19. Good morning everyone, hope we had a successful night rest
    yesterday was so stressful for me I am not even bothered to read those comments sefπŸ™„
    guess what I cooked delicious white soup with assorted meat and fish and I enjoyed 😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Chikalicious Nwannem bring your plate oo

1. But you read the comments sha🫣

2. See enjoyment na. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. Na since yesterday you don tell us about your white soup and how you no "bother to read those comments". Abeg, if you no bother to read those comments, how you come take know say comments dey?
      Dey whine yourself.

4. Don't take us back. This is another day.

5. Make I hear! You wey dey sleep and wake up on this blog littering here no go back go read all those comments.

You and stress same sentence 🀣 nothing you wan tell me you sleep wake up on top yesterday IHN no come dey bobo us here trying to act unbothered that is not your forte😌

6. Nwanne, enjoy this life no get duplicate.

7. Chaiii Glorylicious Twinny πŸ₯°
      This is what I actually wants oo
      I will Bring Pot ooo

8. Chika,you no bring plate yesterday na today.

9. Enjoy your day.

10. Glory ezigbo nwannemu today is another day.. just move on and face what today will bring your way..😘

11. Move on dear, today is another beautiful dayπŸ’•πŸ€—

12. You didn't bother to read thee comments but you replied almost all of them, you wey dey comment one million times for one post, keep fooling yourself

20. Beautiful Morning πŸ’– πŸŒ„ ✨️ Everyone..

Up and Grateful to God..
    Thank You Jesus.

21. Good Morning Guys!!!

For the love and respect I have for the persons who have advised I put a stop to all this drama going on, I appreciate it all. I'm gonna refrain from further comment on this. Moving on to other things important.

At 40, I shouldn't be doing this. I felt so bad it all played out this way. I have picked the lessons from it all. Pls my sincere apologies for these whole drama and to those who felt disappointed on what transpired. I really tried to avoided all these. It was one huge mistake of life I shouldn't have attempted or ventured into.

Every mistake a lesson.

1. Teejay my dearest brother and fellow Obidient. Good to see you are apologizing. I see through your comments, you are a kind and compassionate man. I took my time to read your replies on Glory's comments two days back and yesterday and felt it's really out of boundaries. I did not read meanings on Glory's first shade till you replied her. Yesterday too her comments were to refrain people from denting her image which is not a bad idea. People jumped at that comment because of your reply. Take time to read Omotola's first reply yesterday and this time slowly with an open mind. You and I have read about men who have shifted ladies pants on this blog like sexy daddy, Mark Morgan and there are still men shifting ladies pants on a regular. We only got to hear about them because it casted and even when it casted, majority of us still do not know the ladies involved. You are a fine man, an Ezege, real Odogwu's are known to be discreet with their men codes, words and inbox affairs. You said both of you did not meet and there was no sex involved, even if any of these things happened and more, no one really cares about the private life of an adult. Let what happened behind the scene be kept behind the scene. You are an A list blog visitor in SDK blog. There are people who genuinely love you here, we really gain nothing by consistently defending ourselves by trying to prove a point. Those that hate us will not change their mind because of what we say or do and those that love us will surely stand gidigba no matter what we do. Keep it moving. You may wish to apologize to Glory or let it slide for ever. No matter what happens behind the scene, keep your head straight and keep moving. Men will always date ladies and ladies will always date men. Men will always approach ladies and it's either a yes or no. Men and women will always have misunderstanding. Life goes on. As we get older, we realize that no one really cares. It's you and your world.
      Enjoy your day dear.

2. @zaram...this thing long ooo..eye don dey pain me but all the same, yoy have made a valid point.

@Teejay, good you know that ursef. Please next time, ig ire. Let go and be free.

You dont give response to all things. At times, silence says it all.

@Glory O, please desist from samething and let love lead.

We move

3. I don't know why I chuckled.
      But, why do you always type this kind of "epistle" whenever you have an issue? Like, this same type. The words might be different but they still mean same. And before we say, "Jack" , you have reneged on your words again.
      #Deep sigh

4. You don write this kain comment more than 10 times since you join this blog. You will still write more bcos you dont learn.

5. Please refrain from talking about it. You will be fine.

6. Please, who made him an "A-list"? All in a bid to sound nice and "pick me ish", you went off point at some point. Abeg, make una dey try calm down and tell bobo deep truth. Last I checked, he won't bite. He will only bark.

7. My battery is almost out and there's no light at the moment. May not be responding to replies. Will read later on when I'm online again at noon.

Thanks ZaramπŸ’– you're special

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ Fidel

8. Your level of immaturity is very high, well we learn everyday

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Omo I'm all about being discreet, coded, omerta and all but if a babe scammed you or ran you street, and then come to be shading you,. Scatter everywhere.. no come let any woman come dey give you advice on how a real man should act.. how Amotek wey dey biased and with subtle shade in her comment be considered an advice.. if a guy scammed a babe here would they be saying she should stay quiet.. omo it's up to you sha but if amotek come tell me anything I will just do the opposite like wdf.. nonsense

22. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

The same people that are angrily demanding you tolerate and accept their way of life, hate you passionately for yoursπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

1. I appreciate your comment yesterday. I have moved on from all that happened.

2. Good,you have moved on..

Let peace reign..

3. Mr caregiver, hope you at least sucked breast for your spending. Apply for giveaway,your mommy will give you again.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

23. Good morning everyone. Have a nice day.

24. 1 Tim. 4:13-16

Diligence in the word of God command profits, it gives you access to a successful life. God instructs us to give attention to reading, studying, Instructing, edifying and teaching others and ourselves the word.

When we crowd our lives with word related activities, studying,
    teaching, meditating, instructing, comforting, consoling and building
    up others and ourselves with the word of God, we will become so profited, progressive and prosperous.

There is a great profit in your fellowship with the word of God, make the word of God your one thing.
    Apostle Paul says:-

“This, one thing I do !”

So let studying, meditating, teaching and exulting with the word of God,be your one
    thing, and you will become profitable in all you do.

Good morning πŸ’•

25. Glory O, how far na? Since Teejay won’t share, give us gist na. E don tey wey we see something little for this blog na. Help out an amebo pls πŸ™

1. I don't understand you Eka Joy...

U want gust abi u want blog wahala, which one bayiiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Glory O,said she didn't read comment that she was exhausted 🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sister wey like Amebo.. It's for the better interest I have decided to drop down this and my receipts to move on. It's not worth it.I will only revisit if I'm being pushed further.

4. Glory O don later read comment πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡
      πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

5. Lolz. Eka didn't bathe. She don show

26. I later read through some of the comments, πŸ™„πŸ™„ inukwa Akiko what can you spill go on and spill ok

Anon that said I comment rubbish will continue to read rubbish,I am here in SDK no leave no transfer

some of the talk there are not necessary stop it, this is the last time I will talk base on that topic please πŸ₯Ί

I have more important things I should channel my energy into than sleeping on critics here,

Dear Mr caregiver I catch cruise and you went ahead to catch feelings? For real? LOL

1. Glory O, please put an end to this. Why are you still attacking him? You're still throwing shades. Let it go and leave him be. By your last paragraph, does that mean you played him right? That's so unfair on him. Una drama is getting out of hand. Enough already!!!πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ™„

2. More sighs😴🀦

3. Glory OOoO

E don do jorr....

But wait oooo, what do you mean "Dear Mr caregiver I catch cruise and you went ahead to catch feelings?

Are you saying you never loved him or wanted him as ur man or date? You were only playing? But what would have been said to a man who does that to an innocent woman?

You have alot of questions to answer but make i just shetap

4. What the fcuk is wrong with you. You said you didn't bother to read comments, now this. Abeg abeg, this is a new day, do not start unneccesary drama.

5. Hahahahaha So Glory O is not that d*umb after all.

You string correct sentence today which shows other days were pretences. Sotey you even dey drop lines
      .'I catch cruise and you went ahead to catch feelings? For real? LOL'

Why you con dey comment before like who no finish primary school 🀣🀣🀣

6. Abeg who dey catch feelings? My dear keep catching your cruise

7. You are very wicked for deciding to play with someone's heart and calling it cruise. Please stop it. And you come here to start gaslighting him for people to yab him.

8. Lol who catch feelings, hahaha una mad for this blog sheeee rolling on the 🀣

9. Glory O, I won't blame you for this comment, i will only blame Teejay for giving you the opportunity to toy with his emotions.

You call him a care guver after catching cruise and to you, you think u are smart? You are just too silly for my liking.

Had it been Teejay is in money and he blessed you with @300k during ur nonsense cruise, the same way you will come here to spill this nonsense. I don't blame guys who date someone like you and tuen you to f*uck machine.

This is not smartness, this is follishness. You need to desist from such act before it's too late. I regret bashing Teejay for his comments yesterday.

U are worse than Delilah

10. Be like madam Glory run the guy local scam. You chop him money and refused to deliver your constituency abi??

11. Glory O please stop playing with people's emotions..
      You are catching cruise on top of someone's feeling.
      Too bad.

Hope you will not feel bad,if the same thing happens to you..
      Smh!

12. The grammar like who no finish primary school is a format.. babe na hustler,let's congratulate her on her wins .
      Teejay and King Jerry back to back..o por!!!
      That Jerry is missing from blog

13. For your mind now,you dey catch cruise.
      If I hear
      Dey play.

14. I am on Transit let me read small jaree😜
      Chi chi nothing here is serious nah even the write up, why should I take it seriously my BP is always at a normal level whenever I enter this blog so...
      See suave if I catch you eeh πŸ˜›

15. This Teejay and Glory O's issue is becoming clearer without much explanation. So Teejay thought he was dating you but you were stringing him along and playing him while he cared for you?
      Now you are even gloating over it. This is not nice.

16. Come on! Stop it Glory O and get a grip of yourself. That means you know what you did..Quit the pretense and stop gloating...it shows some of what was mentioned is true....Haba!!

17. Babe, he has already apologized, I think you should do the same and both of you should move on.....
      @pinky, she should come and gbenu si mic abiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Una too like gist

27. Goodmorning everyone,
    Ate one mango yesterday that wanted that dealt with my me. It wasnt a funny experience and I don't think i will be eating mango this year again after what happened to me yesterday

28. Stella TJ is your biggest celeb, see how everybody was itching to have a take in his matter with Glory, why are you guys acting like relationships or FWB is prohibited on this blog? Is TJ or Glory not an adult? What's all the fuss about abeg? Tee please knack anybody that wants to be knacked by you, it's not a crime and you are not married either... Some of you thinks because you don't like him no one else will like him, FYI, some people wants to marry a house husband that will relax and take care of them in the other room so miss me with the bs that a whole TJ is who Glory fell for, is he not a man? A man that Stella likes so much for that matter. Live and let live my people.

29. Today gonna be a very busy day for me, have plenty delivery and transactions to do
    May our hustle pay more today and other days to come Amen!
    See ya maybe in the evening time
    One love ✌️πŸ’•

1. Hahahahaha
      All of them are running away from blog with funny excuses.

30. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

31. Good morning my darlings♥️♥️♥️.
    #upandgrateful

1. My darling sis good morning to you and have a lovely day ahead ❤️

2. Good morning beautiful ❤️

32. Thankful Thursday πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

33. I'm so done with this heat, l want some cool breeze now! Isn't it too early...

34. Beautiful morning my people πŸ₯°

35. Good morning.

Have a good day people.

36. Good morning SDK FAM 😁
    Ten Natural Painkillers
    Onions πŸ§…
    Chili peppers 🌢️
    Honey 🍯
    Garlic πŸ§„
    Turmeric
    Peppermint
    Cloves
    ACV
    Cinnamon
    Ginger 🫚

37. LORD, I'm grateful for everythingπŸ™πŸ½ good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

38. Pleasant morning to my lovely people

39. Good morning everyone 😘, Have a great day.