Sunny, Sunny Thursday Hailings!!!!
I greet everyone irrespective of whether you greet back or not....
I hope that your day is going on smoothly?Mine is cool...Another lovely no Kitchen day.....I cant believe i did not eat the twp pieces of fried,stewed turkey i had in the Fridge yesterday Ash Wednesday.....I am glad!!
I made a mistake yesterday, the phone giveaway is N50k to two people with bad phones....someone who bought a phone a month ago wants to collect the mpney from me and then send photos as if she just bought it but she forgot that sent me a message that she bought a new phone...LOL....
How do i know those that really need it? The first two i was sure they needed it but how do i tell the next two? someone should gimme tips....The glam granny N500k giveaway would be for 5 people to top up their businesses...
The first person on that list would be my former zeeone buddy cos the last time she sent me photo, her shop was almost bare.....I noted that..
Nobody should apply please, I will pick 3 Ladies and 2 guys .....
Enjoy the rest of the day
############
I am so happy that i did what i did and had that Myom rendered homeless....
Someone i see around had Myom surgery and the spot has been restictched fove times cos it keeps opening- Skin damaged due to bleaching.!!!!
###############
MUST READ
To attract your partner you can plan special date nights, flirt with him playfully, give genuine compliments, show respect, actively listen to him, take interest in his hobbies, maintain a positive attitude, take care of yourself physically and mentally, and occasionally surprise him with thoughtful gestures or acts of service.
Key points to remember:
Be attentive and engaged: Show genuine interest in his life and what he's going through.
Express appreciation: Compliment him on his achievements and qualities you admire.
Physical intimacy: Maintain a healthy level of physical affection through flirting, touch, and intimacy.
Quality time together: Plan activities you both enjoy and dedicate focused time to each other.
Self-care: Take care of your physical and mental health to feel confident and attractive.
Be supportive: Encourage his goals and be there for him when needed.
Surprise him: Do something unexpected to show you care, like a small gift or a romantic gesture. I hope this will help you.
Friendship isn't about who you've known the longest. It's about who walked into your life, said "I'm here for you" and proved it.
#######
According to a study, the two most common feelings that people tend to bring out in others are enthusiasm and boredom.
######
Just because life isn't fair doesn't mean it isn't good
#######
A study found that if your face suggests that you’re alert and slightly happy, people are more likely to perceive you as intelligent.
###############
MUST READ
To attract your partner you can plan special date nights, flirt with him playfully, give genuine compliments, show respect, actively listen to him, take interest in his hobbies, maintain a positive attitude, take care of yourself physically and mentally, and occasionally surprise him with thoughtful gestures or acts of service.
Key points to remember:
Be attentive and engaged: Show genuine interest in his life and what he's going through.
Express appreciation: Compliment him on his achievements and qualities you admire.
Physical intimacy: Maintain a healthy level of physical affection through flirting, touch, and intimacy.
Quality time together: Plan activities you both enjoy and dedicate focused time to each other.
Self-care: Take care of your physical and mental health to feel confident and attractive.
Be supportive: Encourage his goals and be there for him when needed.
Surprise him: Do something unexpected to show you care, like a small gift or a romantic gesture. I hope this will help you.
Copied
WEIRDFACTS
###########'
WEIRDFACTS
Friendship isn't about who you've known the longest. It's about who walked into your life, said "I'm here for you" and proved it.
#######
According to a study, the two most common feelings that people tend to bring out in others are enthusiasm and boredom.
######
Just because life isn't fair doesn't mean it isn't good
#######
A study found that if your face suggests that you’re alert and slightly happy, people are more likely to perceive you as intelligent.
Bad days are gone.π―π―ππ
ReplyDeleteAmen. Better days ahead. Thank you Triple C
DeleteAmen and amen
DeleteYes oh
DeleteIt’s drizzling here
Hola Nwokem π how’s your day going?
Good afternoon all ❤️❤️
DeleteAmen π
Amen π
DeleteAnonymous that dropped that message pls look for money and remove that fibroid. If na loan collect and do the needful
Helpers will locate you π
Good afternoon, I'm just chilling with my sweet soursop and waiting for customers to locate me..ππ
ReplyDeleteHello Pure, plenty customers fall on you in Jesus name.
DeleteAmen and may they locate me too.
DeleteEku enjoyment dear, don't worry God will bring you good customers.
DeleteNever, ever tasted Soursop.
DeleteCustomers will surely locate you π
DeleteCustomers rushing to your shop soon
DeletePure you no do fasting?
DeleteEnjoy your soursop
Hello Purest sweetie
DeleteMay Good Customer Locate You π
Customers will locate you and you will surely testifyππ»
DeleteMay plenty customers locate you.
DeletePlenty customers fall on you.
DeleteDivine Grace.
May customers locate you π
DeleteAltuage my beautiful sis thank you so much ❤️
DeleteMariam sis plenty customers will fall on us in Jesus name Amen
Adunni my darling sis π₯°
Maria try it very sweet
Ijele Nwayi nwanne π
Paris baby thank you ❤️
Elsa my sister I break today own by two π
Chikalicious chika nwannemu π
My beautiful teacher NK baby π€
Thank you beautiful Joan π
My beautiful SMB π₯°
Adabeke ezigbo nwannemu π₯°
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stellz.
Having cramps and dealing with work here π
Sorry PG
DeleteSo sorry babe π€π€
Delete#Sometimesitshardtobeawoman
Thank you
DeleteSorry Pretty Girlie
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteRest day.
Enjoy π₯³
Delete@Tyler @Foodie @Lyrix @Sucre @Jamine @Onyingate @Golibe @Mor @Miz Sope @Eternal Excellency @Mummy Wealth @Mom B @Golden Tulip hope y’all doing fine?
So oyin Alex decided to close her gap tooth? Oyin why, gap tooth wey i like. Nawa oπ
ReplyDeleteMy own tooth gap I no understand. If you look me fast fast, e go be like say I get. I believe my kids will have.
DeleteI love gap tooth.
DeleteCan it be close.
Abi, abeg lemme this afternoon oπ€£π€£.
DeleteSmb, I love it when it is not to wide. I have gap tooth as well..
Cunny man die, cunny man bury am.πππ
ReplyDeleteWomen are really going through a lot... anonymous please do the needful and free yourself from this pain..
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stella and everyone..
She should stay away from a lot of food. Some people cannot stay without eating meat. Her healing should start from that.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteWhen you speak two languages and start losing vocabulary in both of them.
ReplyDeleteByelingual π
lol
DeleteCurrently in the kitchen with Alex and she's helping me make spaghetti for lunch. It's just amazing.
ReplyDeleteBoth of them are sha currently crying because Alex beat Vanessa for no reason claiming she was shouting at her and I beat her back for Vanessa but we are sha cooking together. I will beg her soon.
ππππ e Sha je ki spagherry yen dun o
Deleteππ beating competition. Pls beg her.
DeleteBeg her o Eka, lol. Alex feels Vanessa offended her by shouting at her abi?. But the idea is to teach them to voice their complaints without hitting offending sibling...so they don't see beating as a normal way of correction. That's what I do anyway. Weldone momma.
DeleteLol π
DeleteAlex senior girl
Adunni, I was there, the girl didn't shout at her. Something was already vexing her and Vanessa was just doing her own thing. I no too dey for gentle parenting so if I tell u not to beat ur sister and u beat her, I will beat u too.
DeleteIHN is here
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
How's everyone doing?
Y'all enjoy the rest of your day π
Good afternoon beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteGood afternoon guys, how una dey naa?
ReplyDeleteHow work,how hustle??
E be like I don too praise weather, e come vex give us HOT sunπ.
To carry market the waka for hot sun no easy ooo, but we gats survive.
WE KEEP MOVING!!!
Please house is it appropriate to ask someone who was visibly pregnant but not heavy(ready to pop), we didn't see her for three weeks only to see her yesterday without pregnancy and looking pale.
ReplyDeleteShe came to say hello when she got back yesterday, we are not friends but greeting pals.
I hope she won't feel bad I didn't ask or show concern because I don't even want her to feel offended abi I don't know how to mind my business...she said she will resume business back in two weeks time.
It's a sunny boring Thursday!
Goodafternoon everyone.
Ask her why she disappeared,if she inform you then show empathy. Don't be too forward asking questions that will get her upset and call you names .
DeleteDon't ask her o, let her tell you herself
DeleteGreetings Mariamlicious babyπ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Pls don't ask since the pregnancy was not that heavy.. I regret asking one woman like that.
DeleteShe was very heavy, like ready to pop. Then she disappeared and reappeared after some weeks. I was congratulating her but noticed she was dull while replying. I just moved on. Later I asked an acquaintance and she told me the woman lost her pregnancy. I had to apologize when I saw her again and offered her words of comfort. I felt really bad
If she's close to you Mariam, pls ask. Maybe she lost the baby and this can be so painful. You can call her quietly aside and ask her. Eku oro aje dear, how's your day going?
DeleteYou can ask her since you know she is looking pale. Not asking at all is not good. My opinion.
DeleteThank you my peopleπ₯°
Delete@Adunniade; oro aje ni ooo, everywhere just dry.
Thank you sis.
Me I no too sabi dey ask some kind questions o, I'll say don't ask. You will get to know what happened eventually.
DeleteStella, eku no cooking day. Lol. That was me yesterday, as per Ash Wednesday, I just made simple mtn village rice. And it's always sweeter than when I prepare full ingredients rice.
ReplyDeleteMiss Ess, how is your mum doing? She is well in Jesus mighty name. And I hope you're resting too.
Pinky, birthday boy, hope you had a nice birthday?
Enjoy your day beautiful people...
I greet you Specially My Darling π
DeleteHello iya Boys
I started feeling hungry as early as 8am yesterday. Very annoying. Me that can stay till 12pm before drinking water sef, na him devil wan try himself.
DeleteAdunni darling where is my mtn riceππ
ReplyDeleteI was craving very peppered spaghetti yesterday..so I decided to cook it for iftar...went to market to get small Titus fish make d food for sweet...only to be told one small Titus is 3k...Very small fish oo..
ReplyDeleteI just told d woman to give me 2 pieces of shawa jeje...she sold it for 1,500...d food still came out sweet ππ..Fish na Fish
Good afternoon everyone ππ₯°
Fish na fish ooh. The economy is not smiling at all.
DeleteAbi ooh π€£
DeleteShawa is a very sweet fish I really like it when prepared inside jollof rice or spaghetti
DeleteThat anonymous with fibroid, ah! Your comment scared me.
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what to pray for you but I pray that God will send you help, in form of divine healing, in form of finances to take the right step, amen.
And, may you not meet a quack doctor for the surgery. Amen.
I say Amen to your prayer, even mesef need this prayer in my life right now.
DeleteAmen
DeleteHello good afternoon everyone ❤️.
ReplyDeletePity for the person that had the myom and it keeps opening because of weak skin. What if the person is directed to meet up with a plastic surgeon they are expert in that maybe they will do a flap or something more suitable for her.
Because of how frequent I have been under the knife, I don't rub cream not even Vaseline for more than two years now and I am fine.
A glowing skin comes from what your diet or let me just put it just simply hereditary.
Thank God for you Chichi....I noticed too that since I stopped using cream because of the hot weather, my skin is just popping. I will continue with my coconut oil, my skin absorbs it better.
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a rainy Thursday,though everywhere is still hot hot.πππ
ReplyDeletePlease, send the rain to my side . Here is so hot
DeleteBBlicious Darling
DeleteI greet You Specially π
Good afternoon darling π
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
ReplyDeleteThe sun is too much.
Rain pls do the needful.
Blessed day ahead.
God bless you glam granny.
Goodafternoon Mamalicious π₯°
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteHello Dearie
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good afternoon everyone...
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone, Mammi Stella greeting you back π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house
ReplyDeleteLol @ 50k phone giveaway applicant that bought phone last month.
Stella who is the person?
Dreza Amebo π
DeleteBut why lie when you just got a phone?
@Dreza, ur wahala too much i swear.. U sha want to know...Anyways,
Deletena me be the person.....thanks for today ma
Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
ReplyDeleteRaining already in my area.
Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
ReplyDeleteRaining heavily in my area.
Send some here oooo
DeleteNa hot π₯ weather dey deal with us here.
Good afternoon bvs, please is sociology a good course to study?
ReplyDeleteIt is raining here and I am loving the weather π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Sign out meme is so true and deep π€ Y'all enjoy the rest of your day π
Fabulous Momma and Wifey, pls how do you activate the 45g for 6k you mentioned yesterday. Does it include bonus for calls?
ReplyDeleteNo just data but they have removed it. No longer available to users.
Deleteit was part of the data plans before they stopped it due to the increase in rate, it does not include free call.
DeleteStella, reading your reply to me made me scared this morning ooo. I go stop to dey take am henceforth because I don't want to die and I still want to have a child.
ReplyDeleteAnd to think the herbs cost muchπ.
And to do the surgery is not beans atall, where I go see such huge money even the abdominal pervic scan is now high but I will have to do it to know if everything is okay.
It is well with meπ
The Lord will provide for you, just the way he did mine when I did not expect.
DeleteCongratulations to you Simply Divine dearπ€
ReplyDeleteThank you π
DeleteLord we need the rain here the heat is 3 much.
ReplyDeleterain wey fall wey heat still dey sef...Omo, i tire sef
DeleteIHN
And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:7 (KJV)
I wish you all a blessed and fruitful day
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteFibroid is such a bastard
ReplyDeleteSo sorry for the pain you are going through, you need to see your gynea again and you might look at removing them through surgery and there is a less invasive surgery now.
I once asked a Dr friend what is the solution to fibroid, he said you either get pregnant or have the womb remove. It is well
Good afternoon everyone.
That thing is a killer, i swear
DeleteIt is raining from this side of lagos. Good aftenoon blog visitors, s hope our day is going on well.
ReplyDeletePlease i'm interested in the 50k phone support giveaway. I am presentpr using a 2G phone ( charging port is no longer working and has been repaired three times i have to bring out the battery to charge with desktop chargerbecause i have to sell my big android phone to settle hospital bill early last year when i was sick. The 50k can be used to buy a small itel android phone
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteThe sun today is something else. I am not surprised because it's the month of march. It's the month of heat. It's also my birth month. I am expecting a surprise birthday gift from blog visitor that Love me.lolz.
Enjoy your day everyone. Cheers
Send me what you want through DHL
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies π
ReplyDeleteTodays Sun na waaaa
Hustle continues πͺ
I've just wrapped up watching "Raising Kanan" and have now dove into "Power Book II: Ghost", which focuses on Tariq's journey.
ReplyDeleteThese series have been captivating and rich with lessons about trust, loyalty, and the complexity of relationships.
One major takeaway for me has been the importance of being discerning about who I let into my inner circle and what I choose to share with them. In both shows, characters often find themselves in precarious situations because they place their trust in the wrong people. Betrayal is a recurring theme, and it serves as a stark reminder that even those closest to us can have hidden motives.
Tariq’s evolution as a character really underscores this lesson. He navigates a world filled with deception, trying to balance his academic ambitions while dealing with the legacy of his family’s past. His experiences highlight that in life, vulnerability can be a double-edged sword. Sharing too much with the wrong person can lead to unforeseen consequences.
Watching these narratives unfold has prompted me to reflect on my interactions. I’m learning to limit how much I disclose about my ambitions, challenges, and personal life. It’s essential to guard sensitive information and share it only with those who have proven their loyalty and integrity over time.
As I continue exploring the storylines in *Power Book II: Ghost*, I can’t help but appreciate the deeper insights into human behavior and the importance of building trust wisely. These lessons resonate beyond the screen, influencing how I approach relationships in my own life.
Watching it with my screen magnifier under these palm trees, this hot weather no go kpai man
Good day people..✌️
U na good afternoon.
ReplyDeleteAll the weird fact are so true.
The woman with heavy bleeding becos of myoma, pls visit the hospital, u are losing too much blood. Reach out to ur family member for financial assistance if u need their support.
Hi guys
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovely people. Good afternoon Stella. May we all be blessed and may THE LORD send down the rain cos this weather no be here.
ReplyDeleteStella, I greet you back. I always love this your no cooking day. Make I try am whether it will work for meπππ
ReplyDeleteAnon with fibroid, please do as Stella said. So sorry.
This sun is something else eeh.π©
u wan try no cooking day abi? no worry, ur body go tell u
ReplyDeleteIt rained a little here but everywhere is still very hot
Good afternoon lovelies
ReplyDeleteI don too tire today. The cough wan injure my village people but thank God for the drugs...
ReplyDeletewetin dey happen for this corner?
Good Afternoon Neighbour's...
ReplyDeleteBusy.com
SDK migwo, I greet you too
ReplyDeleteThe lady with fibroids, so so sorry for what your going through.
I pray that help will locate you so that you will remove them
Stella I greet you back.
ReplyDeleteThe sun is too hot this afternoon.
This fibroid thing is getting popular o, is it what we are eating or drinking? Or is it the relaxers as alleged. May God Almighty heal every woman going through it in Jesus Name. Amen.
Good afternoon everyone.
Good afternoon blogfam ❣️.
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Stella, you're a God sent.π.
Very hot weather here
Good afternoon all.
ReplyDeleteStella good afternoon to you. Enjoy your no-kitchen day. Na God do am for you π
Let me go and read that comment.
Good afternoon blogfam. Have been on the move , just realized the day is almost over. Hmmm, the hustle is realπ΄..Enjoy the rest of the day fam
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone. It's our school inter-house sports o'clock tomorrow.
ReplyDeletePray for me guys. Let my house win. Luck, fortune, favour, let it smile on us.
Good afternoon everyone. It's our school inter-house sports o'clock tomorrow.
ReplyDeletePray for me guys. Let my house win. Luck, fortune, favour, let it smile on us.
Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, what a freaky Thursday, it's been a while, faced with many pressures recently, but I thank God for his grace. The sign out meme is on point. Enjoy the rest of your day
ReplyDeleteToday's sun can roast boli, just coming from Lagos Island and I am so exhausted God!
ReplyDeleteThis Sun is killing π₯Ί
ReplyDeleteThis popular prayer in Yoruba language "Asiri abo" Make God dey. Cover our secret o
I read someting on My fb wall wey laugh wan tear My belle.
If Only the lady knows aome things about her ... π€
Asiri abo oooo
Wetin be My own π€
Lesson runs πΆπ»πΆπ»πΆπ»
Pleasant afternoon.