Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, March 15, 2025

Saturday Breakfast Post

This Delicious looking salad can pass for Breakfast....I love Shrimps!

32 comments:

1. I never they hungry, I they do clean up for my room.
    Later make I go buy beans and yam from mama put.

1. oooooh, i miss beans and yam, ewa agoyin style... BV GOA

2. I love yam but beans nah❗️

I just had fresh ginger 🫚 & cinnamon tea ☕️
      Dinner will be afang soup with oatmeal swallow

2. I love peppered giant shrimps with chilled big stout. 😋😋😋🤪

1. Oops! Blogbrity keep enjoying but I don't like shrimps biko😛

2. How do you guys drink stout for Gods sake? That thing can’t pass my throat

3. I Love Shrimps
      Big Sout 🏃🏃

4. Lol @ blogbrity

5. That XP combo is that bomb. Smirnoff and stout.

Na you be big stout ambassador for naija like o😂

6. Big stout ambassador 😁

3. Leftover palm oil rice with small vegetable is what I had for breakfast 😋

4. My alarm deceived today.
    I woke up late for sahur. I planned to make indomine for sahur but ended up with just a cup of tea because of time.
    Thank God, today is Saturday. My routine today; sleep pray, sleep pray.... I don't even have strength for washing.
    May Allah accept all my prayers.

5. We are having Akara with Bread, Pap, Garri.... as each person wants. 😊

1. It seems I am the only that does not take pap and custard. Everybody I know likes it.

6. I will be eating jollof rice when I'm ready to eat..

7. Finished eating White yam and omelette,it was a delicious one 😘

8. Me and my children are still doing sanitation, my last born don dey disturb me for food self.

9. The salad looks delicious 😋

I am happy palm oil rice 😋

10. That meal up there is looking yummy 😋I love shrimps too

11. Nothing for now till 12pm.
    Trying to lose weight 🌹

12. I dnt have to eat
    Will be eating in SDK Ville
    Make una bring Food ooo

13. Fasting mode till 3pm...

Just water for now till 3pm.

14. Beans and bread rescued my tummy

15. Left over rice for d kids

Okro soup and semo for iftar

16. Had chilled Zobo prepared by me, two boiled eggs and Avocado pear.

17. Had ukodo with chicken, and later took meat pie and donut with zobo drink.