Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor And His Wife Flog Church Member Because Her Child Disrupted Service

Thursday, March 20, 2025

Pastor And His Wife Flog Church Member Because Her Child Disrupted Service

A footage currently trending captures a pastor and his wife flogging a woman with a cane for allowing her child to roam the church premises during service.
In the video the pastor is seen using cane to flog the woman as she cries out in pain.After he was done, he handed the cane to his wife to continue the flogging....LOL
This sounds like a skit right?:::Why would she allow herself to be flogged

29 comments:

1. Stella why won't she allow herself to be flogged when she worships the pastor and his wife?
    She will still apologize to them after the flogging.

1. She will still thank them as her daddy and mummy GO.

1. Imagine!
      Poverty follow cause this one.

2. Hmm that one sef I'm sure as he is there in prison he is still controlling things and someone must have taken over and continue

3. When u are not mad! Even if you are the one feeding their family sef. It just better be content oh

4. This can't be real.. because nobody will open eyes korokoro to allow her pastor and his wife to flog her because her child was roaming round the church.. if they want to try such nonsense with me the rest they say Will become history..

1. It seems you have never visited miracles centers. This is definitely a miracle center. In miracle centers you see things like this or similar things play out. You won't believe what pastors of miracle centers do to their members.

2. Slim if this up here is true than I have nothing else to say, flog me say watin happen..

5. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad20 March 2025 at 10:32

Na waah.🤔

6. Stella, may not be skit o. Those that Pastors climb on or spit on nko? Evil Pastors with gullible followers. Beware of false prophets. Those were Jesus words in Matt 7:15.

7. When you wont know God for yourself, thats what u will get.

8. I can't believe this
    It must be for content

9. Gullible people that worship a human being like them

10. I saw the video. I thought it was content creators at work. Well the woman is an adult. Na she Sabi.😏

11. In this 21st century faa, the annoying part is the pastor's wife shouting Eze Eze after flogging her.
    Sick people 🤧 !

12. Lol..I don't think this is possible..at all

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Lagos Mainland Girl20 March 2025 at 11:50

Pastor Suddenly
    Na dem

15. This can't be real

16. Many church goers see their pastors as their God on earth. They don't imagine seeing Jesus anytime they pray. Ones they start praying, it's their pastor that they see when they close their eyes. That's why they stay loyal to the extent that they won't be able to see the difference between when their pastors are manipulating them and when the pastor is genuinely leading them in God's standard.

Many people are being sexually molested by their pastors but they have no idea that it's a wrong thing to do because they only depend on their earthly God(pastors) to read and interprete scriptures for them. Why won't they be sheepishly loyal when they are desperate miracle seekers? The worse people to be Christians are miracle seekers. They are there because they feel by doing so they will be located for a miracle that they have been hoping for and also fear of loosing all the miracles received if they eventually stop going there.

Can you still be with God even when it's taking Him time for Him to come to your aid? That's how to know a true worshiper of the heavenly Father.

Sometimes, people pray and pray, year in , year out but he won't come through, then another source of power offers them what they have been asking for all these years and they don't hesitate to accept their offer. They give you water, soap and all the concoction that will help speed their miracle contrary to God's standard of receiving miracles... One thing is that miracle seekers can be easily brainwashed if the pastor knows how to scheme it perfectly using human phycology.

When to test yourself if you are a desperate miracle seeker is in difficult times. When you enter gbese wey pass your power. Lol.

17. The woman put herself under the bondage, when she is ready she will set herself free.

18. If she want to stay there let two mortal ppl flog her then that’s her business.

19. Gotta be skit cos... Ahh. Nigba ti won fa nnkan

20. Gullibility of the highest order. Tue!!