#newday #newweek #newblessings #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod
Good Morning....I wish you a beautiful new day today...I wish you are surrounded by Gods love and protection....I wish you get food to eat and peace of mind....I wish you encounter things that givs you a permanent smile....
Have a good day
😘😘😘😘😘😘
Why will you screenshot private messages between you and someone you call a friend, and then forward it to others, to ridicule and tarnish their image?
ReplyDeleteWhy will you record private calls with your friends, and hold onto it, just to use it against them someday?
Why will your friend send you a VN, and then you expose it, because you guys are no longer cool?
No one who understands friendship, will do that, because it is a disgusting, gutter behavior.
The problem is, the word "FRIEND" has been commonized and bastardized. Na why we dey witness different levels of Snitching and Backstabbing.
Friendship is LOYALTY and RESPECT!
With that being said, na mumu dey talk or chat carelessly for phone now o. Some 'friends' are just waiting to use your words against you. Be Guided!
Cheers to a fabulous week!
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
The few friends l have are legit.
DeleteThank God 🙏
VDM is on this table. See that word FRIEND, people need to understand that it's not everyone you talk to that you refer to as friend. Someone I talk will do just fine.
DeleteTrue.. friendship is loyalty
DeleteThat's how someone I know was recording every conversation that anyone has with her on phone,and she would ask leading questions or act as if she is innocent and wants to know.If you have issues with her,fiam!she don release voice note.Very wicked and vile behaviour,I mean how do you live with your conscience?
DeleteTrue Friends Are Loyal oooo
DeleteAnd Respect Each Other ..
Goodmorning Brotherly..
Heavenly father,we thank you for another beautiful new day and new week. Lord we are grateful to be among the living.
ReplyDeleteThe LORD will guide you always; he will satisfy your needs in a sun-scorched land and will strengthen your frame.
(Isaiah 58:11)
Abba father may you continue to manifest your glorious power in all our situations, making us as a point of reference, a channel of blessings, a symbol of success, a vessel of joyful testimonies and a pillar of abundant grace in Jesus name 🙏
May the protection, guidance and the divine blessing of God continue to locate us today and always in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious 🥰
Hello iya boys
Amen, Good morning Big Mama.
DeleteAmen 🙏 🙏 🙏
DeleteAmen. Good morning Big Mama🤗
DeleteAmen and Amen!!
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Week, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteOvercome your fears..
Don't be scared of any situations..
Accept life and face it...
Never be afraid of rejections..
You must win by all positive means.
My Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Amen to your prayers SDK 🙏
DeleteGood morning Nwoke Oma 💚💚 my weekend was fantastic, thank you…hope you’re good? Have an excellent day
Rhapsody
ReplyDeletePrioritise Church Attendance!!
Hebrews 10:25.
"Be regular with your church attendance, because in the house of God, you’ll learn the Word of God and be established in the Faith. This isn’t optional but a clear instruction for every child of God."
"Present yourself in the house of God and make yourself available for the Spirit of God to minister to you through the Word. The Bible describes the church as the pillar and ground of truth, the custodian of God’s revelation."
Dear Father, thank you for the privilege of belonging to your family. I commit myself to learning and living by your Word, presenting and making myself a committed member of a church family, and demonstrating your love to others. Your Word cultures me, and I walk in its light daily, bearing fruit that glorifies you, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmennnnn
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen in Jesus name.
DeleteIt was a brilliant weekend across Europe with exciting matches and breathtaking results. In England, it was the FA Cup weekend. Manchester City thrashed Plymouth to put their fairytale run to an end while Manchester United lost at home to Fulham 4-3 on penalties after playing out a 1-1 in regulation time. Wolves lost to Bournemouth 4-5 on penalties after a 1-1 draw in regulation time while Brighton dumped Newcastle out of the FA Cup 2-1 in the AET.
ReplyDeleteIn Spain, Realmadrid continued their woeful run in the laliga by loosing 1-2 to Real Betis which saw their former star, Isco score a goal and provided an assist to secure 3 points. Barcelona thrashed Soceidad to cement their stay at the top while Atletico got a narrow win against Athletic to continue to pile up the pressure on the Barcelona.
In Italy, it was a thrilling 1-1 draw between Napoli and Inter. Atalanta failed to go second on the table after playing out a goaleas draw against Venezia. Lazio defeated Milan 2-1 at the San siro while Roma continued their good run by defeating a 10 man Como team(managed by Cesc Fabregas) 2-1
Thanks for the sport update 👍
DeleteThanks Galatico 👏 how have you been?
DeleteI was really hoping Como would win yesterday, Madrid vs Betis is always tough, I wasn’t surprised Betis win..Isco’s penalty winner shatter the Madrid fans heart and his celebration too..all for me to wake up yesterday to his apology to Madrid fans😳 i was like, dude ❗️you assisted and scored a goal, celebrated wella against your former team then come out to apologize the next day? Who does that?
Man Utd FA cup elimination no even bother me abeg❗️this week is CL & Europa, let’s focus on that one
Paris Dear 🥰
DeleteMy Footballer Baby 😁
Christ before me
ReplyDeleteChrist behind me
Christ beside me
Christ inside me.....
Have a fulfilling day, Lovelies!
Thank you
DeleteThe most difficult thing is the decision to act; but let your vision push you to achieving success. This is not a time to relent but putting some more effort and success will be yours.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. I hope we had a fantastic weekend? May we be favoured this week, I wish us a safe day ahead.
Thank you
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAnd you too
DeleteCOMMANDED TO LOVE
ReplyDeleteI'm giving you a new commandment: Love each other.' John 13:34 GWT
Love is not an emotion, because you cannot command someone to feel a certain way. Loving someone is a choice that manifests itself in your attitudes and actions. Jesus said, 'A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another; as I have loved you, that you also love one another. By this all will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another' (John 13:34-35 NKJV).
Jesus called this 'a new commandment'. What's new about it? These words: 'as I have loved you'. Since Jesus lives in you, you can love others with his love. Jesus always put his disciples first - washing their feet, saving them from storms, patiently teaching them. He didn't look out for number one; he looked out for the twelve. You say, 'But how can I love someone I don't even like?' Jesus answers, 'As I have loved you.'
C.S. Lewis tells of how he came to view others' faults differently: 'There is someone I love, even though I don't approve of what he does. There is someone I accept, though some of his thoughts and actions revolt me. There is someone I forgive, though he hurts the people I love the most. That person is me...If I can love myself without approving of all I do, I can also love others without approving of all they do.' And what Jesus commands you to do, he empowers you to do: 'The love of God has been poured out in our hearts by the Holy Spirit who was given to us' (Romans 5:5 NKJV).
Word For Today
ESSA
Thanks for sharing and have a great day💕
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 62 of 365...
Unquenchable fire.
OBINASOM oohhhhhh 🙏🙏
DeleteHello iya Boys
Thank you Sweet Jesus.
DeleteUp and grateful to God Almighty 🙏 🙌
DeleteThank You Jesus
Good morning beautiful Marie 😍
DeleteGod is good
DeleteHallelujah
DeleteThank U Lord 🙏.
DeleteAfuyé gengen tí oshey gbé
Ina tí njo Adonai
Iberé atí Opin
Olola tó gá júló,Ologo tó gà júló
Obirikipiti ají pá ojo ikú da
Thank you Lord🙌🙌
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella 🙏
ReplyDeleteGrateful heart my GOD 🙌
Thank you for everything 🙌
Good morning Sweethearts 💞
Do have a fruitful day!
Happy New Month Sis.
DeleteHave a blessed day 🙏
Good morning NN Momma ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful NN 😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele nwayi 😍
DeleteNNlicious sweetie 🥰
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week ahead.
Happy birthday, Fan Emmanuel. God bless and perfect all that concerns you. Have an amazing year.
Good morning beautiful Cyn 😍
DeleteThank you my darling sister ❤️❤️
DeleteFan Emmanuel
Beautiful Monday morning from the Eastern side of the country. New week, new vision, new opportunities, new battles and new victory.
ReplyDeleteGreat event on Saturday. It was a success. Done and dusted.
God be praised.
See as marriage don begin hungry me. Where's Ali B and Mystlc? Abeg make una come motivate me. E be like say I don ready now. I want to be serious from today henceforth.😂
Ndi Anambra Dee meè!!! The reception and hospitality was awesome. It was a great time and will be a memorable one too. On my way to Abia State to round up things before Soludo men think say I follow for those native doctors operating in the state.😂😂
Good Morning Guys!!!!
💙
Journey mercy 🙏🙏
DeleteNo wait for motivation iooo make their motivation no go make u enter business wey u never ready for..
DeleteBab, follow ur instinct bro..Marriage na school wey person no dey graduate from oooo
Lol boss, no wait for motivation o, just go for it boss, the Lord will guide u.
DeleteMyStIc.
My default browser is acting up, that's why I'm using another browser without my BV ID
Safe journey..
DeleteI pray make u marry leave bachelorhood 🙏🙏
Stop going anonymous to troll,there's a limit the browser can accept for log in and out.
DeleteLoL TJ. Na every year you dey give me hope say I go come chop rice. Abeg, do am dis year biko. 🙄
DeleteJust ensure say you give us awa SDK asoebi on time. Plus, we should have awa canopy fully decorated at the wedding. Men mount! 😁
Ali B,
Delete😂😂😂
I fit book you in advance to anchor the ceremony ooo. I no mind to pay now before the price go increase when date is fixed.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week ahead 🙏
Good morning handsome 😍
DeleteSo Regina has the right to snap with Ned's car but Laila doesn't?
ReplyDeleteWhen Regina and Ned were peppering Laila where were all of you
Make Una dey play
Laila biko continue
It is well jare
DeleteLol 😆
DeleteHmmmm
DeleteLols,dey play
DeleteLol
DeleteGood morning my darlings. 😘😘😘There's a video on IG where some women in Akwa Ibom are seen warning Natasha.Telling her not to disgrace their son again, he is so important to them, he is gold, he is precious🙄🙄. A whole load of BS. I know they were paid for that nonsense, I just wonder how much.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Candy ❤️😍. Of course,they were paid.😠
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis 🥰
DeleteThey were paid peanuts to say nonsense. Smh
DeleteAnd that why we can't move forward in this country..
DeleteCandy Candy Candylicious 🥰
DeleteHello iya Boys
When Dr Joy Nunieh of NDDC disgraced Akpabio,they no watch the video? I blame mumu kogi state people for their silence
DeleteGood morning BB darling♥️♥️♥️. I know they were paid. It's such a shame to see women who are supposed to be mothers uttering such nonsense.
DeleteMy darling Pure, good morning. 😘😘😘
MercyBee, it's obvious na. If the same happenes to their child, will they still say such?
Mrs Sharon, I was disgusted when I watched the video. Like let's say something is bad, when it is bad.
Chika Chika 😘😘
Anon, they know the truth, but they've been bought.
ReplyDeleteRAMADAN DAY -3 DUA🤲🤲
Oh ALLAH, on this day, grant us wisdom and awareness, keep us away from foolishness and pretension, grant us a share in every blessing you send down, by you generosity, Oh the most generous.Amin ya Allah 🤲🤲
Good morning everyone 🎉
Ameen ya Allah
DeleteGood morning everyone 💛👋💛
ReplyDeleteLet the "M" in March stand for more miracles, money, manifestation, motivation, momentum, mindfulness and meaning. Things are going turn around for our good this month. Happy New Month, Fam 💛😊
Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘
Amen. Have an amazing day today. 🤗😘😘
DeleteAmen 🙏 🙏 🙏
DeleteSame here 💕
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen! Nice day Omotola B
DeleteAdd copied aunty, that message is everywhere
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen amen
DeleteAmen 🙏🏽
DeleteWhat is LORD has done for me,it's marvelous! Mighty God in battles i salute you Amen.Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day filled with joy and happiness 🙏🏽🥰❤️🌹
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
God You're So Good
God You're so Good.
God you're so Good
You're so Good To me
I am Blessed
I am called
I am healed
I am whole
I am saves in Jesus name
Hallelujah 🙏🙏
Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 From Chikalicious 🌹
Good morning beautiful Chika 😍
DeleteGood morning dear Twinny, have a blessed week ahead 🤞
DeleteMy beautiful chikalicious chika 💋
DeleteBBlicious Dearie 🥰
DeleteGlorylicious Twinny 🥰
Purest sweetie 🥰
Have a great week sis.
DeleteThanks Bro
DeleteIn our busy lives, it's easy to forget that God's presence is not a one-time experience but something we can practice and enjoy every day. Learning to be aware of and stay connected to God's presence is a transformative practice that deepens our relationship with Him. Let’s explore how we can intentionally practice His presence daily.
ReplyDeletePsalm 16:11
"You make known to me the path of life; in your presence there is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore."
God’s presence is always available to us, but it’s up to us to recognize and practice being with Him. Psalm 16:11 beautifully describes that in God's presence, we experience joy and fulfillment. However, it's not always easy to stay mindful of God's presence in the hustle and bustle of daily life. To practice His presence means intentionally acknowledging Him throughout the day—whether through prayer, praise, or simply being aware of His love and guidance.
Practicing God's presence means inviting Him into every moment, not just during scheduled times of prayer or worship. It involves walking with a consciousness that He is near, whether you’re working, resting, or facing challenges. This daily practice helps us to align our hearts with His, hear His voice more clearly, and live in the peace that comes from knowing He is always with us.
Good morning 💕
Good morning all,
ReplyDeletePlease is YouTube no longer allowing us to download videos using other apps like 'safe from net' and 'Vidmate'? They keep telling me "not supported "
This one that Martins has been missing here for weeks, who will help you now?
DeleteI read somewhere you can use xender to download videos from YouTube, Instagram and Facebook
Oh, let me try the Xender. Thanks G
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to the prayers.
This new week and the rest of this month for you and all yours.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord lead you by hand and make your path smooth as each day goes by.
May the Lord make your efforts fruitful and your journey progressive in all that you do.
May the Lord fight your battles and silent every opposition to your advancement.
In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Blessed day and exciting week, I wish you all
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood Morning Everyone 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful SMB💓
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity
DeleteGood morning beautiful 😍
DeleteBBlicious My Darling
DeleteGoodmorning 🥰
Chief priest go carry your son oooo
ReplyDeleteThem say that boy fit chop three story build as food........
# craziest babymam#
You dey mind that woman sef
DeleteChochocho
King J how far nah
I dey.....Glory
DeleteGreetings
Good morning people.May BLESSINGS OF GOD fall on us.
ReplyDeleteAmen and good Golden Queen
DeleteHave a lovely week people.
ReplyDeleteMake I go hustle harder🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life 🙏
ReplyDeleteUp and grateful 🤸🤸🤸
Good morning everyone 🥰
Good morning to everyone, hope we had a successful night rest, wishing us the best week ahead, Amen!
ReplyDeleteMammi Stella Amen! To your prayers up there 🙏
Glorylicious Twinny 🥰
DeleteHello iya Boys
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteModupeola mi, how are you doing?Have a beautiful and awesome week.Ramadan mubarak.
DeleteAh ah... O ga! Happy new year.
DeleteModupeola 🥰
DeleteBawoni Oti Pe oooo
Happy New Year ooo
Bv disco i'm pretty fine
DeleteBv lora i wish you the same
Bv Chika dada ni
DeleteBeni otipe
Se alafia lowa?
I wish you the same
Happy new week everyone
ReplyDeleteI pray our days be filled with love and happiness
Good morning Sdk family ❤️
Good morning MIDE
DeleteHappy new week.
DeleteGood morning Mide
Ramadan Day 3. Alhamdulilah, may our sacrifices be accepted by the Almighty.
ReplyDeleteDo enjoy your day
Ami 🙏, Good morning Ryah
DeleteNews flash:
ReplyDelete"Four University students kidnapped in Katsina state".
I am sad that bandits and other gunmen in the northern part are still kidnapping innocent students in this Holy Month. Don't they fast? Which brand of Islam are they following?
Maybe they are Atheists?
It's so sad.
ReplyDeleteIn 2021 I was among the contractors privileged to be awarded a contract by Convenient University Ota Ogun State (CU) to plant palms seedlings at their oko-omi palm trees farm covering over 60 hectares of land of which my farm was given 12 thousand seedlings to plant. After planting was done I was also awarded contract for the maintenance of the farm. That's manual slashing,base weeding, fertilizer application,then pruning. Today am still here by His grace to see how these young pailm seedlings have started producing fruits.
The fact that I've been involved in multiple stages—from planting to maintenance—demonstrates a solid commitment to the project and a deeper understanding of agricultural practices.
The profitability of agriculture, particularly when leveraging good practices and sustainable methods, can indeed rival many tech ventures. Products like palm oil are in high demand globally, which gives agricultural ventures an edge. Furthermore, the positive impact of agriculture on local communities and economies shouldn't be underestimated. My people outside tech na agriculture ooo..😃
Good morning people...❤️
Do have a great week ahead..👍
Plastic id no worry giveaways go reach you too, this format has casted here, you sound reach pls do giveaway small naooo
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteHow's the fasting going my fellow fasting Muslim bvs?
Don't do more than your power, don't owe debts just because you want to eat good food while fasting, do according to your power so that you won't have problems after the fasting is over.. Remember that school fees payment is coming in April.
May God provide for us all.
Good morning bvs
ReplyDeleteI noticed something, I used hubby's phone to comment the last time and then when I wanted to sign out, I didn't see the sign out box, I searched all over , rebooted the phone, no way tp sign out my boog id. Later I opened another tab, logged into gmail.com and signed out from there. I went back to the comment section and saw that my blog ID had been signed out. When I wanted to sign in again, I just went to the blog, opened a post and signed in and then signed out via gmail.com.
I hope it helps some bvs who intend to comment with another person's phone.
Ramadan Kareem to all my Muslim brothers and sisters here.
ReplyDeleteA simple word of encouragement can change someone’s day—or even their life. You never know what battles people are facing, and your words might be the light they need.
ReplyDeleteTell someone they’re doing great. Remind them of their strengths. Encourage them to keep pushing forward. A kind word costs nothing but has the power to uplift, inspire, and heal.
Speak life into people. Be the reason someone smiles today.
It's a beautiful new week. I had a well deserved rest yesterday. Already at my shop, finished cleaning and arranging, I will balance and eat soon while watching my favourite shows on Showmax.
ReplyDeleteI will join the Lent fast that starts on Wednesday, I love how my body feels light when I fast.
Keep enjoying yourself dear Elsa,more sells Jaree
DeleteGood Morning BlogFam
ReplyDeleteAmen to your wishes and Prayers
Good morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteWelcome to a New week
Have a wonderful day 💗
Amen to all the prayers 🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ad fruitful Week ahead , 💕💯
Good morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteRamadan Day three afternoon.
ReplyDeleteMay Allah accept our Ibadah.