Hailings !!!
I salute all of una.....
My weekend started on a good note with a massive blessing, I am still smiling remembering it...God is awesome....Did yo receive a blessing that might sound like a lie over the weekend.....
Sometimes when i remember certain things, I am in awe of how Faithful God is....
I am one of those people who know the difference between having and not having and i never gave up hope and utilized every opportunity that came my way and never wished anyone evil..I used to tell God thank you for blessing people around me cos it meant it was getting to my turn and i would tell God, please let my blessing be more than this persons own oh..lol
Today it looks like i was born to live good...Nah!
Dont let your narrative frustrate you, dont let it change you, dont let it kill you..Rewrite your story with your own hands and the first step is not to give up on yourself, dont lose hope and dont let anything make you consider unalifing yourself...
I hope you you learnt something from ym disjointed writeup?
Please those of you that ping XP when i ask of her, tell her that i said KNOCK KNOCK!!!!
So someone opened an ID to pretend to be BV Oshodi DSS and the real Oshodi DSS who was reading in anon mode appeared shouting say no be him drop the comment....The person said Lagos is too hot and couldnt wait to leave....LOL
That person eh, shame on you...make you leave Oshodi alone abeg...let him stay under anon if thats what suits him........
We have a lot of mischevious people here.....LOL
Please enjoy the rest of the day and stop trying to clone someone else' ID...... I see that cyberbrity has gon back under anon...I wan collect the ID back cos you no dey use am, i wan dash person........
If you dont have ID and like the ID cyberbrity, please contact me inbox so that i can give you permission with a cde word to use it, otherwise i wont enable the comment...who wanna be BV Cyberbrity? We have Blogbrity!...I love the sound, I made up both names from the word Celebrity...WINK
Kisses!!!!
DOING BUSINESS WITHOUT SHAME
Some of you are broke and proud!!!
Instead of you to start smal businesses that move, you are ashmaed and looking for big businesses that consume time and money.....You can start selling indomie noodles near a busy place, add eggs and bread and tea, get there early and see if you wont sell out...Go to busy office complex and stat one there, be very neatand see if the MDs wont come to your stand to eat your concotion...
I know someone who started noodles business with two cartons and now sells up to 8 cartons everyday...she also uses plenty crates of eggs and the bakery supplies her hot bread.........You dont need a big shop when you wont sell out in a day but with some kinds of business, sold out every day is a sure banker...Do you get what i mean some of you collected business giveaways and have not made any profit since...escort yourself to a sit, and ask yourself why.....oh why, oh whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!
##############
SIGNS TO KNOW WHEN THE TALKING STAGE IS A WASTE OF TIME
The talking stage—the phase where two people are getting to know each other before officially dating can be exciting, fun, and full of possibilities. It’s the time when you both exchange texts all day, share jokes, talk about life, and build an emotional connection. But at what point does the talking stage stop being productive and start wasting your time?
If you’ve been “talking” to someone for months with no clear direction, it might be time to ask: Where is this going?
Signs that the Talking Stage is Becoming a Waste of Time
--It’s Been Too Long Without Progress: While there's no set timeline, a talking stage that drags on indefinitely without defining the relationship can be a red flag. If weeks or months go by without clarity, you might be stuck in a loop with no real commitment.
-- They Keep Avoiding the Relationship Conversation: Do they change the topic when you bring up the “What are we?” question? If someone enjoys your company but isn’t willing to define the relationship, they might just be keeping you around for convenience.
--Inconsistency in Communication: One minute they’re all over you, and the next, they disappear for days. If their communication is hot and cold, they might not be taking the connection seriously.
---You’re Emotionally Invested, But They’re Not: If you find yourself constantly thinking about them, making efforts, and hoping for a relationship while they remain indifferent, you might be pouring energy into something that won’t grow.
If you’ve communicated your feelings and they still give excuses, vague answers, or refuse to define things, it’s time to step back. A healthy connection should have mutual effort, respect, and clear intentions. If someone truly values you, they won’t leave you in a never-ending talking stage.
The talking stage should be a stepping stone to something meaningful, not a waiting room for commitment that may never come.
Don’t settle for uncertainty—if they aren’t ready to move forward, respect yourself enough to walk away. Your time is valuable, and the right person will make their intentions clear from the start.
Copied
MEMO TO CHRONICLE POSTER
''Appeal To March 16Th Chronicle Poster
Trust this message meets you well.
Please, would you mind if SDK connected you and I, as I would like to share my experience with you for probable solution.
Having been through something similar, I am convinced you would have the authority of knowledge to help me navigate my present situation.
I promise you that nothing untoward will happen if you grant my request.
Sincere regards.
Thanks.''
SIGNS TO KNOW WHEN THE TALKING STAGE IS A WASTE OF TIME
The talking stage—the phase where two people are getting to know each other before officially dating can be exciting, fun, and full of possibilities. It’s the time when you both exchange texts all day, share jokes, talk about life, and build an emotional connection. But at what point does the talking stage stop being productive and start wasting your time?
If you’ve been “talking” to someone for months with no clear direction, it might be time to ask: Where is this going?
Signs that the Talking Stage is Becoming a Waste of Time
--It’s Been Too Long Without Progress: While there's no set timeline, a talking stage that drags on indefinitely without defining the relationship can be a red flag. If weeks or months go by without clarity, you might be stuck in a loop with no real commitment.
-- They Keep Avoiding the Relationship Conversation: Do they change the topic when you bring up the “What are we?” question? If someone enjoys your company but isn’t willing to define the relationship, they might just be keeping you around for convenience.
--Inconsistency in Communication: One minute they’re all over you, and the next, they disappear for days. If their communication is hot and cold, they might not be taking the connection seriously.
---You’re Emotionally Invested, But They’re Not: If you find yourself constantly thinking about them, making efforts, and hoping for a relationship while they remain indifferent, you might be pouring energy into something that won’t grow.
If you’ve communicated your feelings and they still give excuses, vague answers, or refuse to define things, it’s time to step back. A healthy connection should have mutual effort, respect, and clear intentions. If someone truly values you, they won’t leave you in a never-ending talking stage.
The talking stage should be a stepping stone to something meaningful, not a waiting room for commitment that may never come.
Don’t settle for uncertainty—if they aren’t ready to move forward, respect yourself enough to walk away. Your time is valuable, and the right person will make their intentions clear from the start.
Copied
###############
WEIRDFACTS
Two people never see the same rainbow
#######
A group of whales is called a pod.
########
The human heart is the hardest working muscle in the body. It pumps 2 ounces (71 grams) of blood per heartbeat.
##########
Neptune was the first planet discovered through mathematics.
#######
In Finland, newborn babies are sent home with a box containing 60 essential items, including clothes, blankets, toys, a book, and bedding
The box itself can be used as the baby's first crib
#######
Go. is the shortest complete sentence in the English language.
What of No?
''############
MEMO TO CHRONICLE POSTER
''Appeal To March 16Th Chronicle Poster
Trust this message meets you well.
Please, would you mind if SDK connected you and I, as I would like to share my experience with you for probable solution.
Having been through something similar, I am convinced you would have the authority of knowledge to help me navigate my present situation.
I promise you that nothing untoward will happen if you grant my request.
Sincere regards.
Thanks.''
#############
Good afternoon house
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful sis mi ๐
DeleteGood afternoon all
DeleteI hail right back.
ReplyDeleteI greet you darling ❣️ how’s your day going?
DeleteSe awe nlo deede?
DeleteMy Paris of love, my day is going beautiful and yours?do have an awesome week.
DeleteLora mi to sure, awe is going well,Alhamdu lillah. ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ.
DeleteGuys, new series I'm really enjoying.
ReplyDelete1. Grosse Pointe Garden. Really really interesting. Intense.
2. Long bright river. I just started episode 1 last night but it looks really good.
3. Good cop, Bad cop. This is comedy but still interesting, I'm enjoying it.
4. 1923. I'm on season 2 now, it's an interesting series.
5. The White Lotus. I'm on season 3 now. I love it.
Happy Monday.
Nagode ๐
DeleteYou're welcome Paris.
DeleteThank you sandy ๐
DeleteOn Netflix?
DeleteYou're welcome Lora.
DeleteWhen and how do you guys have the time to watch season movies. Not one but multiple at a go.
DeleteGod when
Praise, you can check Netflix but I usually download with my phone.
DeleteYvonne, movies help me relax. Please make time to relax in whatever way helpful, work/business can wait alittle.
Sandra, you have time ooh
DeleteYou see that 1923, I'm now on season 2,episode 1,it's so interesting, I love it.
DeleteGoodmorning from Here.
ReplyDeleteNothing much is Happening.
Dealing with Weekend Hangover.
Okay Byeeee
So sorry babe ๐ค๐ค hope you feel better soon
DeleteI had hangover all through yesterday too, I went to drink whiskey on Saturday night ๐ฅน
Iya oni dorime๐คฃ
DeleteTake lots of cold water. ๐
DeleteKpele Paris. Horrible feeling but.....
DeleteOremi Lora, when i return No More๐๐๐๐.
Beautiful Blog, its Hot Coffee and Ice- Cream to the Rescue.
Only water Upsets my Tommy.
Good afternoon blogfam. It's a sunny afternoon here, hope your day has been great? Sign out post on point. Enjoy the rest of the day
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHola babe ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. What a beautiful day. Stay out of harm's way today. One love
ReplyDeleteA beautiful sunny day here
DeleteGreetings sweetheart ❣️❤️ how’s your day going?
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp should do an upgrade on its App on calls. Just like the normal call, when one isn't online or phone is off, the WhatsApp call shouldn't ring but notify the caller either switch off or the contact can't be reached.
ReplyDeleteHow do I convince this person I wasn't online when she called severally on WhatsApp. I got the missed calls notification immediately I put on my data. On her end, it was ringing and it's assumed I refused to take the calls.
Sunny weather today and also a little windy. Craving cold ice cream with hot chicken pie.
Good Afternoon Guys!!!
But it will never show ringing if the person is not with network, it shows 'calling' and not 'ringing'
DeleteIt shows calling, not ringing when you are not online.
DeleteWhatsApp already has that features now, when you call and the person isn’t online, it will only show calling on the person phone that is making the call..it shows ringing when connected, so it’s easy to know
DeleteIf your data is off, the calls won't show 'ringing' on the caller's phone. It will show 'calling' while ringing (obviously a fake ring) on the caller's phone.
DeleteIf your person has been using WhatsApp for sometime, she should know the difference.
I have a feeling you are telling lies to get attention or pepper that lady here cos I noticed both of you are now doing pepper competition.
You are suddenly 'rich' again. Today a lady is angry at you for WhatsApp missed calls. Which normal person gets angry at WhatsApp missed calls when you both are in Nigeria and you can easily call on normal call? My WhatsApp notifications are on vibration including calls.
Your 'ex' too is suddenly eating good food and enjoying while 'in love' with another Bv again.
Teejay, it won't show ringing but calling. That person never know about WhatsApp call then๐๐
DeleteEka joy and Candy, he is telling fabu story. Fabu comments have started since few days ago. Una get time to dey defend fabu.
DeleteIt won't show ringing if you're not online
DeleteThanks Eka Joy and Candy. Let me inform the person about this.
Delete© TEEJAY
Hmmmmmm ๐ค
DeleteTeejay teejay lol
Delete14:51 ๐๐ I really hate breakups๐
DeleteEverybody go dey alright laslas๐ค
Anon 14:51,
DeleteIt will shock you to know all these things you people are saying I didn't know about it before now. Reason is that I don't usually do WhatsApp call. I'm just learning that now for the first time.
Pls dear, I'm not in competition here with anyone. I have moved on long before now. I don't care what anyone do, I no dey see or reason am๐๐๐ I don't need to pepper anybody. To what end should I do that? If you know me very well here, you should know I'm someone who do share stories of happening here. When I traveled to Bayelsa for a job I shared that here. When I also traveled to Umuahia last two years, I also did. This isn't the first time. So saying I'm doing that for somone is entirely false. Should I stop telling stories cos I had a failed scam relationship? I'm the most happiest person in all that happened. I always thank God for the early revelation. I prayed and God answered. So pls dear don't associate me with competiting with anyone. I'm in a better place.
©TEEJAY
LMAO ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteMiliki Internet rat, food don land.
The uncle no dey kuku respek himself before.
Clowns ๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐
DeleteBut anybody that tries calling you will see that you are offline na? Or are you on ghost mode?
DeleteAmazes me how y'all read this garbage from this misrepresented adult baby.
DeleteI'm rather busy.๐๐
May I also add that, I'm used to dragging, ridicule or even false accusations here. These aren't something new to me anymore. So anyone can think and believe whatever they wanna believe. It's up to them to make of it whatever they want.
DeleteAnybody who easily believes lies about you without hearing your side of the story was already looking for a way to be against you.
Teejay, is she so broke that she could not even flash you on normal call so you could call her back?
DeleteIf you don't have credit and try calling on normal call, it will still enter as a flash. So this your story get as e be.
If it is a true story, stop rolling with dumb and broke girls.
DeleteAnon 18:19,
Calm down na, this person is my cousin eeeh. . Make una no too dey reason something else. For now I'm done with relationship. Make I hustle money first.
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteThe sun is really sunning๐ฅ๐ฅ
Good afternoon beautiful sis ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. Stella your words gave me inspiration. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteNa so I waste my time patiently waiting for Finding me only for it not to be found on my prime. Leaves me with no choice but to painfully go the illegal route with no remorse sef.
ReplyDeleteLet me not even hold my breath for Everybody loves Jenifa because I don't know what the beef with Switzerland is
Me I will totally ignore that request for meet up with chronicles poster .people are wicked. Just pray for your own grace.
DeleteI'm sorry, I agree with you. Too many unnecessary dialogues in that Beauty in black that I feel like punching the wall most times! Because wtf!! I'm in episode 15 and I'm really struggling to finish it. Horace is carrying the whole series on his sick back๐ญ
DeleteUnnecessary dialogues includes
Calvin and Gillian every damn time!!
Angel and Kimmie every fvcking time!!
Kimmie and Rain, why can't they just let Rain die with her as*??
Jules with his fake pink lips annoys my whole existence! I'm pissed! It's peer pressure that's making me watch this sh*t๐คฆ
Fidel, I've been watching it since forever and struggling to finish it. I don't know if it's the dialogue that is annoying but I know I do not like the movie at all. And this is coming from a Tyler Perry's fan oh
DeleteFidel, I just want to finish it, and be done with it. Even if he decides to release a new season, I no watch. Unnecessary dialogue. I can't count how many times kimmie said i need to find my sister. Their acting is exhausting abeg.
DeletePlease those in the medical line, please advise me.
ReplyDeleteWent for check up and was asked to bring samples, urine and st--l.
So there they are but I'm not sure I can deliver today o. I'm really busy.
If I deliver them tommorow will they still be good?
Kindly advise.
Take fresh one tomorrow morning. Wash and sanitize the container ooo.
DeleteYou need to take fresh ones to them since it's tomorrow that you can make it, hold the st--l especially till tomorrow morning and do both and take them there.
DeleteNope. I think they'll probably take fresh samples. So make out time to deliver them today.
DeleteThanks guys!!๐ค๐ค๐ค Love youuu.
DeleteEku oungbe, eku oorun. Fasting this period (heat) na wah! E n tryyy!
ReplyDeleteIt's my first day @the shop this month(was down with typhoid), na "la Liga" things. It is well o. Olohun a yo wa.
Enjoy the rest of your day ๐
Eeya, sorry sis, I hope you are better now..... permanent healings to you in Jesus name.๐ค
DeleteHope you're feeling better today.. plenty sales fall on you my beautiful Lora baby ❤️
DeleteThank you sis, I appreciate. ๐ค
DeleteYeah, thank God you are better
DeleteAmen my sweetest pure, thank you ๐
DeleteKpele Dear.
DeleteDo take care of Yourself.
Divine Healing ๐
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good afternoon bvs.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the best way to deal with a bipolar?
Note: You can't leave.
There is no one who CAMNOT LEAVE.
DeleteUnless you were made in the form and image of a tree.
Unfortunately Nigerian woman like the title 'Mrs' more than their lives.
So deal with it as you see it.
Anonymous, from past experiences, pastors wives prefer to die in marriage o.
DeleteThey don't leave.
On their burial poster, you will see Pastor Mrs Orubebe. They are okay with that. Na heaven dem dey enter straight!
Anon 15:08 wetin dey do you which one be pastor Mrs orubebe๐คฃ๐คฃ๐
DeleteRain Rain go Away...
ReplyDeleteRain is supposed to come with cold not heat ๐คง
Good afternoon everyone, hope our day is going well, remember to make yourself happy always ๐
ReplyDeletemk I go take my lunch first ๐ฅ
Glory O ezigbo nwannem ๐ค
DeleteMy energy was low this morning. I feel better now after eating ๐คญ๐คญ๐คญ. Please who else is watching BBM? Abi na only me?๐๐
ReplyDeletePele my darling ๐ค๐ค
DeleteBBM...dem don start ba?
DeleteBBM as in Big brother markudi abi magodo. Be like na only u dey watch o.
DeleteGoodafternoon ๐๐ซ
ReplyDeleteWellcome In House News
The Weather is Too Hottttt
Faintsssss..
My beautiful chikalicious chika ๐ฅฐ
DeletePurest sweetie ๐ฅฐ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good afternoon,so much to learn in the lessons of life.
ReplyDeletea lot to learn.. This is why we need to be ready to pass through the process
DeleteHello ๐ก
ReplyDeleteYes doing business without a shame.
ReplyDeleteThere is this fine , tall, beautiful lady that hawks 'zobo' in my office area.
I mean she carries her business on head, I doubt if she has a shop.
She takes it to offices and within 30 minutes everything is sold.
The funny thing is that when you see this lady on a normal day, you won't believe she is the same beautiful lady that hawks ' 'zobo'.
It is called Target market..
Deletewhen doing business, you need to identify ur market(buyers). Once you are able to do that, then you will move to next stage by considering how to get to them( either by taking it to them or them coming over).
A real hustler! God bless her hustle.
DeleteCherrybaby, I read you were in the hospital for 5 days. Hope you're much better today. You're in my prayers, love. ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteHello sweetie ๐ฅฐ
DeleteCherrybaby, you should ask any of your parents that is alive to tell you the reason why they got married and have you in this age and time when there is enlightenment on having SS babies cos I'm sure you are 2000 baby. Why put an innocent child in so much pains because of your selfishness? If you must have a baby, then don't use your eggs, use a donor AA eggs or other medical innovations to prevent an innocent child from coming here to suffer.
DeleteThe blog angry bird too was saying her husband played a prank on her and said they were both AS, she said she would have gone ahead and marry him
SMDH!
I think SS children should start sueing their parents to court for having them and making them suffer pains all through their lives on earth.
Hiyaaa Sweet Pure. ๐๐ค
Delete15:01, for you to remember this story, you must really love me oh. Thanks for all the love boo ๐
DeleteGood afternoon people
ReplyDeleteThe weather is something else this year ooo
Enjoy the rest of the day with last hour miracle
Nagorom good afternoon
DeleteHow are you today?
15;01, you be witch ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteLeave her alone, she didn't use the old name to scam anyone
Hi guys!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon!
Eeerm, Thank you for the Movitational talk up there ๐ฅบ but I wanna rant !
ReplyDeleteMy band A Area is banding ๐คญ
I mean, like we do experience or have electricity supply 23hrs if I'm not exaggerating . Hardly power goes off here and if it ever does it has never lasted 30 min max and it's back. The problem now is how it's affecting the 'pocket' (in My Phonics teacher's voice ) ๐
Couldnt make it to Church yesterday and so was home all thr' . And you can Imagine seeing light in neighbouring houses but not yours.
The Units we loaded on Friday got exhausted Sunday Morning๐ and all Man begin para say this is getting out of hand , like whats sucking the power ? Despite everyone being cautious and managing things at home. Laidis now , na protest mode we dey. Nobody wan drop shishi we wanna experience some blackout ourselves now ๐ No be power holders dey do us again
Our Band A Is Banding ๐๐ป
It is well with Band .... A
Using prepaid with others na wahala e go cause! Did you get the card reader?
DeleteTry and get one for yourself. You would be happy you did. You can take it with you when leaving the house
DeleteYes NK save and get one for yourself. Just look for someone that has a link in their office to make it faster. You will spend less than 100k and this is because you will settle your link. But shine your eyes before they give you a used one that has gbese on it. Bring an electrician to check it as they are installing it.
DeleteMy neighbor got one for her shop, solely used by her alone in her shop.
Yes o, i got my own card reader and that has been My saving grace.
DeleteYesooo Mammi Stella I cocour on the doing without business without shame, even without shop you can be doing business very well and be cashing out sef, everything depends on planning and executing the plan to suit well, if I go fit collect the name sef ๐๐, they will come for me oo
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
God please help RIVERS STATE ๐
ReplyDeleteAmen ๐
DeleteBring gist
DeleteWhat happened?
Everything happening now is geared towards 2027 election.
Delete© TEEJAY
@ 15:10
DeleteThey want to impeach the Governor.
Wike and his boys .
Teacher: Name two days of the week that start with "t".
ReplyDeleteEMMANUEL: Today and Tomorrow.
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐
Copied
Good afternoon blogfams ๐๐๐๐❤๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Thank you for the prayers and encouraging words @ Bv Osundi and Marie we are much better Now๐❤๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Thank God for his Faithfulness.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThis sun is scorching ๐ฅต
Oh God please have mercy upon us ๐ we need rain ☔☔☔☔
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐ฅณ
"And they did all eat, and were filled: and they took up of the broken meat that was left seven baskets full." Matthew 15:37
The Lord will provide all your needs and you will eat in plenty in Jesus name. Amen ๐
I wish you all a fruitful and productive week
AMEN...
DeleteThank You Lord for Your Provisions
Good afternoon everyone ๐๐
ReplyDeleteBaba God i need this kind of SDK blessing that will sound like a lie ๐๐
I always look forward to reading these weird fact, kinds interesting and unusual
ReplyDelete*kinda
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteMarch 16Th, 2025 (yesterday) chronicle poster, please, don't ignore my request. It's a sincere appeal.
ReplyDeleteThanks.
Lady SDK, thanks for posting my appeal.
Regards!
Hello everyone...
ReplyDeleteI added charcoal to my foodstuffs business and is moving well , I bought 10bags last month and it's already finished. When I have enough money I will start buying from 50bags.
ReplyDeleteThat's good news! May your businesses prosper.
DeleteSDK madam vertu is here in anonymouse mode. Don't you see her handwritings especially recently on Glory and Teejay's case?
ReplyDeleteShe will soon appear with her Blog ID and give you all stories.
Its not possible. Assuming the whole bvs go anonymous she's the last person who will, Anuty is not afraid of her own sister sdk sef talk of glory & teejay.
DeleteLike XP In anonymous mode, say something else please.
DeleteShe goes anon, anonymous 16;07
DeleteIf you have been long enough on this blog, you will remember when she was busted that year, that her issue with bv Tetrina. That Baboon issue.
Old bvs will remember cos we don't forget on this blog. We only choose to keep quiet sometimes.
Kikikikikiki๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐
Terrtrina left blog in 2017 or so.
DeleteUse ur ๐.
An epic epistle is loading is loading for u..i trust maami xp on that one.
Recently I started trekking to my kids school for school runs in the morning to save fuel cost, it's just 29 mins walk ,you need to see how people were looking as if na surfer we dey surfer ,but I care not ,I don't even accept lift , we trek to and fro and use our fuel money to do other meaningful things, those looking at us should keep looking. I don't shame so far it'll fetch me money or save me money o
ReplyDeleteI do this when I go to pick my kids. I don't do it in the morning so that they will get to school before 7:30 am. They are always very early to school and I love that.
DeleteSo I trek every evening and I love how I feel. It's a good form of exercise for those of us that don't do exercise. I get to save money and it benefits my body as the sun would be down already by that time.
Good afternoon everyone, how afternoon dey go? Sunny noon here
ReplyDeleteYesterday I saw a video on Facebook where a man was tied up with wires by his wife and children because of pension money
They packed everything in the house after dey tied the man up like the way ram normally tied up๐ฅบ๐ฅบ
It was the guy they called to help them pack the load that saw the man from the window crying for help. Before he could call people the woman and her children ran away. All him body don red with lines of the wires. He even said they broke his legs with stick, the man was crying in pains when dey were trying to lose the wire. He was saying it's painful, that the person should lose the wire gently
How could a woman do such to her own husband because of money, and those children sef joined hands with her. Thank God for the guy, if not that's how the man go just die inside the house . It is well
Good afternoon beautiful bvs
ReplyDeleteThanks all for the birthday wishes for my daughter yesterday. God bless you all.
I gave her the crotchet kit as gift and she jumped up in joy.
It was beautiful to watch.
Belated birthday to your daughter
DeleteBelated happy birthday to her. Thanks for making her happy
DeleteHappy belated birthday ๐
DeleteGood afternoon ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYou see those small small petty business that we overlook... Hmmm
There's money there ooo, the least profit you can make is 3k to 5k... Multiply by 31days..
Oluwa bless our hustle and put barka in it
Have a wonderful rest of the day ๐
I swear, like that zobo and those tasty ice cream ehn, small small money dey
DeleteBv BIZ, I tell you, those things that go into the stomach ehn, money dey am.
DeleteI had to go and learn from another roadside seller on how to increase profit in my cooked food business. Now I'm good.
SDK your business advice is on point.
ReplyDeleteI do POS business but now I leave my comfort zone which is my stand and I go to busy places to sit and do business briefly. Sometimes it may be in front of endtime banks like Geeteebee where customers can only withdraw 5k from their ATMs. Customers who need more cash will just approach me. 200k cash finishes in less than two hours on such occasions.
Some will say they can't do that, people will see them by the roadside holding POS machine and calling on customers.
Omoh! @Gifted you POS people that stand in front of banks sabi business o. I patronized one of them few days ago, the cash I saw in his bag will be up to 500k.
DeleteMeanwhile talking about banks, it is not only that cursed bank o. Many banks ATM now cough out maximum of 20k per day for each ATM card that you insert.
Way to go Bv Gifted
DeleteGifted,
DeleteIs it Monie Point you're using? If yes wanna ask a question.
There's money in POS business if someone is in a busy area and have enough cash to do the business, because without enough cash, you won't be able to meet up, you will just be watching customers walk away without cash to give them, and it can be very painful.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteHello everyone๐
ReplyDeleteHow are you?
Hope the fasting is going fine?
I wanted to try it this year but I no fit. I need enough strength to hustle well, fasting reduces it. Let me sama my akpu wella and hustle well. I love money.
Talking of akpu, despite all the warnings concerning how it is being produced, I still buy it and eat once in a while. Though I have reduced how I eat it. I don't have the time to make it myself.
Abeg they should leave us jare๐ .
Lol. If you don't have the strength to fast. It's fine. A woman collapsed at my bus-stop few days ago. Coupled with the heat, she was so exhausted.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone ❤️๐น
ReplyDeleteStella, I love it in anon mode for now, and the anon who said I should get a blog ID, please, I don't need it. I like the way I am here. Thanks for the advice, though. Any other Oshodi here is a counterfeit ๐ช
ReplyDeletePeace out ✌️
Brazil is the world's largest producer of oranges, producing about 35 million tons annually.
ReplyDelete©️ Weird facts.com
I want some orange already
DeleteGood afternoon everyone,
ReplyDeleteHappy new week
Good evening my lovely people.
DeletePlease pardon me as I get used to this new state.
ReplyDeleteIs Ogunlana Drive and Lawanson the same thing?
Abi dem wan run me Street?
Please are these areas posh and bougie this is what I was told, not that I was even looking for bougie area. But the expression on the persona face and body language was off.
May this land favour me o.๐๐ป
Ogunlana drive is posh.
DeleteLawanson bus stop area is ghetto.
Agents should show you those off Ogunlana drive for e.g Adisa Bashua street, it is a bougie zone.
Inside inside there, are closed gated streets of classy people.
Ogunlana drive is few bstops to lawanson bstop.
DeleteYea, Ogunlana is posh, there are inner gated streets too around that are really ok
Hello my beautiful SDK lovers