Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, March 07, 2025

Friday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #thankGoditsfriday #smile

Una good Morning oh....
Have a great day nd know say na Baba God dey run things and when he has said yes, no one can change that yes..
Enjoy the day and catch my warm hugs
E go be....

✌️✌️✌️✌️🤗🤗🤗

150 comments:

1. On my way to work this morning, I was shocked to see some toddlers inside Keke, fully kitted in their school uniform...🤦....
    Some schools no dey hear word sha! If government decides to close down that school now, they'd claim victimization. The state government gave an order for schools to close for 5 weeks, and as inconvenient as it seems, we must all comply, else, you go know say tru tru, after God, na government!
    Meanwhile, parents in Kano are not finding this holiday funny at all. Yesterday I shouted 6,417 times. E be like say if I close from work today, I go branch Bayelsa go see my parents. I will return at the end of April. I wish my wife long life and good luck....
    Cheers to an amazing weekend everyone.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. You be serious case😁😁 I swear.

2. You go no where 🤣🤣
      This is the time the kids need you.

3. Good morning uncle Ali B

4. Oga better return home after work today If you no want wahala 😅😅 osino I wish my wife long life & good luck 🤣🤣 who you wan leave them for? Oga go back home

5. Instead of leaving your children with your wife just take them with you to Bayelsa for holiday.

6. My goodness 🤣🤣🤣 only 6,417 times 🤣🤣🤣and My brother turn Usain Bolt 😂
      You never see chomtin o na 5 Months o. God bless and strengthen Our Mama jaree🙏🏻

7. Lol 😆 @6,417 times, u dey count? That's children for you. Bear with them

8. Ali I needed this laugh 😂 chei you dey worry o .
      Na real good luck and strength
      8:56 but you know he’s joking .

9. Lool..where are u running to

10. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      You go No where

2. Father in Heaven,we give you all the praise, honor and glory for this brand new day which you have made. We will rejoice and be glad in it.
    Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name
    (Psalm 103:1)
    Thank you, Lord, for your blessings this week.
    Oh lord grant us strength to go through this blessed friday morning, as we seek your face, your comfort and your rest. Keep us safely wrapped in your loving arms and bless us with only your peace that passes all understanding and let your glorious light shine through us in Jesus mighty name.
    Amen and Amen.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Cherish y.our family, make time for them and be grateful you are blessed to have them.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we slept well? We thank God for the gift of life. . I wish us a safe day ahead.

4. Having watched Manchester United last night struggle deeply against a very tepid and lethargic Soceidad team, I was just left asking myself, when did Manchester united deteriorate to this abysmal state? The same United that once paraded Nicky butt, Scholes, Yorke, Keane, Fletcher, Cantona, Nistelrooy, Evra, Ronaldo, Rooney, Tevez and even Vidic now shamelessly rely on zirk zee, hojlund and his gang to win matches? It's indeed pitiful to see a once English giant become this terrible? CHELSEA are equally on the same trajectory with United, how do you watch the Chelsea team under Abrahamovic and see what they are doing now and not be worried? The progeess, sustenance of an organization is highly dependent on the MANAGEMENT. Here are the results of the matches played last night in the Europa league.

Soceidad 1 1 Manchester United
    AZ Alkmar 1 0 Tottenham
    Fernabache 1 3 Rangers

In the conference league:
    Copenhagen 1 2 Chelsea

1. The glory days are still ahead of us, Im hopeful…we’ll be back soon, no club remains at the top forever ❗️the Glazers are the major problem of the club

2. Hmmm, anywhere I see Glory my eyes will open well my head will turn 😜🙄,God oo receive all the glory 🙄🙄

5. Good morning BVs.
    May God bless hustle today, happy weekend.

6. Rhapsody

Filled With All The Fullness Of God!!
    Ephesians 3:19.

"Do you realize what it means to be filled with all the fullness of God? That means every part of you—spirit, soul, and body—is completely immersed in God and inundated with God."

"Every day, walk in the consciousness that Christ fills every part of your life. He is not just with you, but He’s in you, and you’re in Him. His fullness is your reality, and you’re to live according to that reality."

Dear Father, thank you for revealing to me the truth that I am filled with the fullness of Christ. I am replete with you—spirit, soul and body, being inseparably one with you. Sickness, disease, failure and defeat have no place in my life, because I am complete in Christ. I walk in this fullness every day, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

7. Even before I prayed
    Jehovah Nissi answered me
    Tobechukwu, He has done it for me
    He has taken away my fears
    And given me peace of mind, eh
    Tobechukwu, He has done it for me
    See the way He answered me o
    Tobechukwu........

Have a beautiful day, Lovelies!

8. Good morning all and have a great day ahead 💕

9. RAMADAN DAY - 7 DUA🤲🤲

Oh Allah, on this day, help us with its fasts and prayers, and keep us away from mistakes and sins of the day, grant us to remember you continuously through the day, by your assistance, O the Guide of those who stray .
    May Allah answer all our sincere devotions and fulfil our hearts desires , Amin ya Allah 🤲
    Good morning everyone

10. Good morning everyone 😊
    #TGIF
    Cheers to the weekend🥂

11. JESUS IS THE ANSWER

'I was found by people who were not looking for me.' Romans 10:20 NLT

The Bible says, 'I was found by people who were not looking for me. I showed myself to those...not asking for me' (Romans 10:20 NLT). You say, 'What does this Scripture mean?' That even though you're looking for answers in the wrong places, asking the wrong questions, and heading in the wrong direction, Jesus will intercept you, redirect you and meet your deepest needs.

When the woman at the well met Jesus, she was looking for the answer in relationships. She had been through five failed marriages and was living with man number six (see John 4:18). When Zacchaeus met Jesus, he was looking for the answer in material things. 'There was a man named Zacchaeus who was a chief tax collector, and he was rich. And he sought to see who Jesus was' (Luke 19:2-3 NKJV). When Paul met Jesus, he was looking for the answer in religion. Here is his CV: 'Circumcised the eighth day, of the stock of Israel, of the tribe of Benjamin, a Hebrew of the Hebrews; concerning the law, a Pharisee; concerning zeal, persecuting the church; concerning the righteousness which is in the law, blameless' (Philippians 3:5-6 NKJV).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing and have a beautiful day ahead❣️❣️

12. Warm hug to you too Stella 🤗
    It's gonna be a satisfying Friday.
    Good morning Sweethearts 😘

13. Happy weekend fam 🥂🥂🥂

14. Good morning everyone.
    Have an amazing day,

...TGIF...

15. Goodmorning Stella lovely, good morning beautiful family.May our path shine bright like a ☀ today.

16. Lenten Reflection – Day 3: The Call to Repentance
    Verse for meditation: "Yet even now, says the LORD, return to me with all your heart, with fasting, with weeping, and with mourning." (Joel 2:12)

Good morning beloved child of God and I welcome you to the third day in our forty-day journey in this Lenten Season. Today, we step further into the journey as we reflect together on what I tag: The Call to Repentance. Looking intently at Joel 2:12 (quoted above). Joel 2:12 is God’s invitation to a sincere and whole-hearted repentance. God invites you to turn away from your past and embrace His loving renewal. Our actions steps today:

Step 1: Answer the Call:
    • Recognize that God is urging you to return wholeheartedly.
    • Accept His invitation to start anew.
    Step 2: Embrace Genuine Repentance:
    • Let go of regrets and past mistakes.
    • Understand that true change begins with a contrite heart.
    Step 3: Step Towards Renewal:
    • Use this day to reflect on areas where you need transformation or repentance in any kind or form.
    • Let your repentance open the door to God’s healing and grace.
    Think About This:
    How can you turn your regrets into a powerful step toward a renewed spirit?

Prayer Points:
    • Ask God for the courage to confess your shortcomings.
    • Pray for a soft, humble heart ready to change.
    • Thank Him for His relentless love and forgiveness.
    • Request guidance to maintain a repentant spirit every day.

Let us pray:
    May the Lord in mercy grant you the strength to return to Him with a sincere heart. Receive help to let go of past burdens and embrace God’s forgiving love and healing grace. May the Holy Spirit of God guide your steps on this path of repentance and renewal. In Jesus' mighty name, Amen.

17. As an adult. Anything you are doing with any human being, try and get receipt Incase of tomorrow.
    Good morning great people.

1. *If you don't remove your business WhatsApp from disappearing message as a vendor or a customer ..the loss that is coming your way even high Court will not be able to give a correct verdict.. 😞 ...

*I don't see any reason a Whatsapp business chat should be on disappearing.* How will you track records of payment you made?

18. You can look out for someone 1000% and they will still put you after people who have never done a thing for them.

Copied

Thank God it's Fridayyyyyyyyyy

19. Thank you Jesus for sleeping and waking up today may your name be glorified. Good morning everyone.

20. It's another weekend! TGIF!

As the week comes to a close, take a moment to celebrate the journey you've made throughout this week, the challenges you've overcome, and the progress you've achieved. Weekends are a time for renewal, reflection, and recharging your spirit.

Use this time to connect with loved ones, explore your passions, and indulge in self-care. Remember, every Friday is a fresh start, a chance to embrace joy and possibility.

So, breathe deeply, let go of the week's stress, and make the most of this beautiful opportunity to relish in life.

Here’s to laughter, adventure, and making unforgettable memories! 🎉💖

Enjoy! Let's make it a great one! 🍾🥂🎶🎵
    Good morning people..♥️

21. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Ahhhhhhhh Ehhhhhhh
    This Kind God
    Another One No Dey
    This Kind God
    Another One No Dey ooo
    ABINASOM oooo
    💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Happy weekend beautiful Chika 😍

2. Another one no dey cha cha..
      Good morning Chikalicious Nwanyioma 🥰

3. Ada Bekee 🥰
      BBlicious My Darling 🥰
      Mercybee Dearie 🥰

22. LORD I'm grateful for everything 🙏 good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

23. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

One of the issues with society is that when people don't know you, instead if them attempting to get to know you, they create any version of you in their head and then criticize you when you don't live up to it.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

24. Ngozi to invite you come my house is not that difficult...

Na me never promise you Lambo

25. TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Good morning everyone 🥰

26. Good morning,
    Have a blessed day.

27. Not by power not by might, thank you Jesus 🙏 for adding a year to my Life.
    Happy 35 years birthday to me🥂🎉🎂

1. Happy birthday!!!! Live long and prosper

2. Happy birthday to you dear,more life, more win

3. Happy birthday dear. 🤗🤗

4. Happy Birthday 🎂 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊 Pretty Mary

5. Happy thirty-fine birthday to you 🎉 pretty

6. Happy bithday to you 🎂🎉❤️ your new age is blessed.

7. Happy birthday pretty Mary. May lines fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name 🙏

8. Happy Birthday Mary
      God Bless.You Always

9. Happy birthday to you

10. Happy Birthday Mary. God bless and keep you always

28. Replies
    1. Modupeola where is morayo.
      Ikwakwakwakwa 🤣 if u no u no.

2. Modupeola Glorylicious Twinny🥰

29. I dreamt last night that one of your favourite girl here "a bv" got wedded

And two bvs fought head to head because..... of Jollof rice for the venue

Guess who and who?????

30. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Chukwu okike. 🙌🙌🙌🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Chukwu okike daalu🙌
      Good morning beautiful Bloggy❣️ wishing you a blessed day ahead.

2. Good morning my darling BB ♥️♥️♥️♥️

31. In the midst of trials, it can be easy to feel abandoned or overwhelmed. Yet, God’s Word assures us that He is with us through every hardship. The imagery of walking through waters, rivers, and fire reminds us that even the most challenging circumstances cannot separate us from God's presence.
    When we face trials, we often focus on the problem, but God wants us to focus on His presence. His promise is not that we will never face difficulty, but that He will be with us through it all. Just as a parent is present with their child during a storm, God is right there with us, offering His protection and peace.

As we endure trials, God’s presence can refine us, strengthen our faith, and help us grow in resilience. It is in these moments that we learn to trust Him more deeply and experience His comforting embrace.

Good morning 💕

32. Good morning everyone and have a wonderful and favorable weekend

33. Ema degba mi ke eyin fans mi🤣🤣🤣(in dj chicken's voice).
    Hope say I never go collect shop for where I no supos collect like this ehn, jelosy con too much upto small small things wey I dey sell🙄.

There's this woman beside my shop, she sells tailoring materials only, but me I sell foodstuff, zobo, tiger nut, pure water, mineral and everything sellable because no time to waste time. I go soon dey sell padlock, engine oil and other things wey dem dey ask me.
    So, yesterday I just decided to make moimoi to sell for the Muslims people asper fasting and I added small fruits, naso I sell everything finish oo.
    Una no go believe say this woman no talk to me throughout before she left for house, normally she drops her shop keys with me to help her open because nah me dey always come early, but she didn't drop yesterday or say goodbye to me as usual.
    Innocent me even tried to call her to ask why she no drop her keys but she no pick or call back. Na this morning I dey hear wetin she dey vex for.
    She say nah everything me wan dey sell, say I go soon dey sell suya, sell pepper soup and human parts 🤣🤣.

Shey make I no sell wetin I see say e dey move ni or wetin people dey always ask me🙄
    Nawa ooo, shey make I ask her why she no drop her key abi make I just lock up, abeg make una tell me.
    But me go pretend asif I never hear anything Sha.
    Wish everyone a blessed day ahead 🙏

1. This is a serious matter, don't laugh about it. People are wicked o, ehen! Be very careful around that woman, and be prayerful too.

2. Abeg greet her wit a big smile. U're a winner.. Dis is lent,so lets pray for ur neighbour...CHEERS

3. Dont ask her but still relate with her as if you didnt hear anything. Just be your cheerful self as you go about your business.

4. Orogun owo
      No ask her anything, lock up and carry on with your business

5. Don't relate with her, except when necessary, and be very prayerful. Always remember that because she has a shop close to yours, doesn't mean you are friends o.

6. Nne Abeg Stray Away from Her ooo
      Which Kind Jealousy be That..

34. Thank God 🙏 it's Friday.

Olorun Oro

Obá tó só agán dí olomó

Obá tó ngbe inu wúndiá shóla

Gbanigbani tí à sá yáá

Obá tó gbà inú ketekete Balamú fóhún

Obá tó fí san mó borà bí asó

1. I always look forward to seeing the way you praise God in the local language, such a sweet thing to read.
      Olowogbogboro 🙏

35. Good morning everyone
    Thank God it's Friday 🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Weekend is here again 😁
    Thank you Jesus 🙏

36. Thank God It's Fridayyyyy 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    Phew !!!!
    Having a Teachers Conference to attend tomor but I'm sha happy the Weekend is finally here.
    .Wishing everyone a fabulous day ahead💕❣️🥳💯

37. Menh! I'm in a very bad state in life, no help from friends and family
    I remember the days I used to help people without thinking twice
    Chai, tears run down my eyes 😭😭😭

1. Chai Dear, come and take a hug🤗, see sometimes life happens and is the not the end of the world ok, just relax your mind sometimes things doesn't come the way you wish,nor what you want but it will not last forever please take care of yourself and be happy just be happy 😘

2. Just let it go. You are destroying yourself worrying about situations you can't control.

38. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Thank God it's Friday 🎉🥳
    First jummat in the glorious month of Ramadan
    Such a wonderful privilege....
    Aliamdullilahi 🙏
    Have a wonderful weekend 💕

39. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    It's weekend already! This month will be fast ohhhhh!

40. Good morning Beautiful Souls. I just lost my part time job that fetches me 38k monthly die to downsizing. I work every Monday in that establishment as a part time teacher. That Monday is currently free and I will appreciate if i an he employed for a legal task on that day that will fetch me that amount or more than monthly. God bless us all.
    God bless you

41. Good morning SDK FAM 😁
    Foods that Starves Parasites from Your Gut
    Onions 🧅 This have been the most trusted remedy because it contains sulphur compounds
    Cayenne pepper 🌶️ burns parasites infections
    Fermented foods are very effective against parasites, because they contain probiotics
    Garlic 🧄 consumption will help to detoxifies the body of intestinal tapeworms of it Anti- bacteria and fungi properties
    Turmeric is a natural magical ingredients that helps the body to expel parasites
    Coconut 🥥 consumption also help to relieve the body of intestinal tapeworms
    Neem Leaves contain antimicrobial properties that helps the body to flush out stomach worms from the body
    Cloves help the body to destroy parasites larvae from the body system
    Pumpkin seeds contain antioxidants that destroys parasites egg from the body

1. I love this

Please keep it coming💕💕💕

42. Faithful God I thank you, happy weekend friends.

43. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 66 of 365...

Thankful !!!!

Lora ati Blogbrity moti beèrè shayo .
    Otutu fè kpa mìì.

I intent 2 have Mummy and Daughter Time with my Baby.
    In Nigeria i can shout and Threaten her , immediately she turned 21 , she told me Mummy i am an Adult.i can drive, i can drink. Mummy i can talk care of Myself.
    Help me Lord Jesus

44. TGIF! Beautiful friday morning to everyone.
    Cheers to fun filled weekend.

45. Jummat Mubarak

Good morning blogfam