Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Gisting Post

Friday, March 21, 2025

Friday Night Gisting Post

I am here for the gists, dry or hot!!!

91 comments:

1. I'm home watching omera. I wish I can get someTLC right now.

2. I'm at work.
    It's going to be a busy weekend for me.
    I pray for a successful event.

Thank you, Lord, for giving the Super Eagles victory today! This world cup? We must qualify for it by your grace.

I greet you all this evening.
    Enjoy your weekend.

3. I hope it rains tonight and not the usual shakara, tired of the dust😠.

1. It rained heavy in Abeokuta this evening

2. Lots of thundering,yet no rain 🤪🤪🤪

3. I hope So oooo
      The Heat is too much
      Fan dey blow heat oo..

4. @Uzu Anwuli please Send Plenty Rain Come Lagos Biko ..
      Too much Drinking water no let me Enjoy My Nite Sleep

5. @ Chika
      It's Lagos mainland o,around iyana ipaja side

6. It can never rain here by the month here until June..
      So enjoy

7. It rained but wayyy below my expectation.
      Good evening lovely ladies 😘

8. It's raining over here😍😘

4. I'm just sad.i just found one tiny lice on my head.... bvs please what can i use to kill this it.
    Cutting my hair is not as option
    Good evening family 🙏

1. Good evening beautiful. You must cut the hair,the only solution.

2. Lice Treatment Tip:
      Grind some camphor balls and mix them with olive oil. Apply the mixture generously to your scalp,ensuring full coverage. Then, wrap your head tightly with a plastic bag or shower cap. Leave it on for about an hour. Afterward,wash thoroughly with hot water anti-lice shampoo and conditioner. Repeat as needed.

3. Cut the hair jare or do village style with kerosene (not an advice).

4. Yes o kerosene kowasonmusino wonmakudanu 😂😂

5. Use aboliki, get 2 aboliki, part your hair bit by bits, and put the aboliki on the hair that was partition, rub generously, then use a shower cap to cover your hair for the next 2 to 3 hours, it will burn you, then rinse after that, come back and thank me

6. Go to the pharmacy, check for any head shampoo that contains Permethrin 1% and above or Dimethicone 50%, apply the shampoo to your damp hair, get those plastic hair wraps or you can even use those tiny black nylon, don't wash off the shampoo immediately, leave on your scalp for at least 15 mins, then you can rinse off and comb out with a fine tooth comb.
      Repeat this treatment in another week.

7. Ah aboniki??? Just cut the hair abeg😩😩

8. I used lime, rubbed all over my scalp, then massaged it very well, covered my hair with a shower cap and entered dryer, then i washed it off
      Please take your comb and what not when going to the salon, some of these hairstylist don't wash their combs and towels properly

It was bye bye lice

9. Heard Camphor is not healthy on one's scalp. That it worked for one doesn't not mean it's ok to use it.

10. Don’t cut you hair oh
      Go to your pharmacy

11. That camphor treatment gives dandruff oooh..i trt in school when lice spread and the dandruff was what made me cut my hair, the camphor dried my scalp so bad that eh it big chunks of dandruff, too irritating for me abeg....Please just cut off the hair

5. Feeling sleepy already
    I danced so much at work today cos we play music every Friday,30 min before closure😊
    Got home,ate pupuru and egusi
    Just surfing the net now.

6. Got back from work not too long..very tired but want to try and wash myclothes tonight so I can have some rest before going to work tomorrow..

Will eat bread and coke when I finish...press phone small till sleep comes

Keni nice night 🤗😘

1. Kai! Fasting, work and clothes washing. Oh.. it is well. May God continue to strengthen you.

7. It's so hard dating as a born again girlie in today's world. No, i won't conform to the standard of the world. Ended a relationship today because my BF said i don't do sexy talk with him. Which i know one day, it'll lead to asking for nudes or nasty video calls. Mind you, i told him about my walk with God from the beginning of the relationship. I refused. Told him i am a temple of the Holy Spirit, so i won't corrupt my mind or say unholy things with my mouth. I told him he is free to walk cause i won't compromise on my faith. Until we officially seal the relationship in marriage with God, then i can do all and more he wants from me. He gave excuses that he resides abroad so those are the things he needs from me as his woman. I respectfully refused his requests and things ended. it's better for me actually cause the relationship is relatively new.
    I pray for a man that we are on same level of faith together and willing to do relationship the God way according to the scripture. And if it doesn't happen, no sweat, I'm stuck with Jesus for life. Let God sha bless me with more finances...lol

Just offloading my mind. Toodles 😘

1. You did well beautiful. Never compromise. 😍👍

2. Thank you for breaking it off, he should look for a girl that will talk dirty with him.

3. But you want him to be sending you money.. if your body is the temple of the holy Spirit no ask am for money then..

4. Pls just be your self.
      Subhanallah I say any useless word with my mouth.
      You did the right thing.

5. Well done

Your own will come

6. Congratulations ❤️ 🎊 for upholding your values .

7. God bless you, the Lord will continue to direct your part.

8. Next time before you accept anyone, pray to know if that's the right one and also be sure the person is a Christian. I don't mean asking them if they are Christians. You have to observe, the easiest way to do that is not to quickly accept their proposals. Keep them as friends 1st then upgrade them if they meet your requirements. Don't allow people to come in and out of your life like that because one day, you might get tired.

9. What kind of sexy talk did he want though?

8. A man that loves you will not leave his house in disarray when you're visiting, he'll make every effort to make your stat comfortable, all this post I see on Facebook that if you meet your man's house untidy you're supposed to remove wig and jewelry and start working like a maid. A man that loves you will make conscious effort to make sure everything is in order when you're visiting, it's when they don't send your papa that they'll leave plates that their friends and girlfriend used for you, even you fit wash bedsheets used to sleep with another girl. If I enter any man house and meets it untidy,I'll not stay long,it means my presence is not appreciated.

1. As in ehn. Even ordinary friend will be coming to visit and we will be running helter skelter to clean up everywhere. If a man leaves his house scattered when u are coming, he either doesn’t rate you or he sees you as nothing but someone to clean up after him

2. @ Classic, you are right. Same goes for how he dresses when he's expecting you. A man in love will do everything to look put together. When you go and he hasn't taken his shower or wore just anything, just know he does not value you.

9. Its Afternoon here.
    Preparing what to eat for Lunch.
    My Daughter is acting like uninterested Boyfriend.
    Girl plsssss.......
    We were supposed to Hang out she posted me. Let me Swallow my L in Peace

1. Good afternoon beautiful Marie. E no easy to be a mother of girls. As a young woman then,I was very obstinate. 🤪🤪🤪

2. She's Ur twin..you should always see yourself in her..lol
      Beg her to hang out with you, she's not interested in urL🤣

3. Ah e be like to raise teenagers and young adults come hard oo😩😩
      Me that already want to die with a 4yr old😭😭

4. Eat the swallow hot hot so it can work for the cold a bit, no need for shayo☺️. Have a good afternoon and regards to the beautiful one.

5. Eat the swallow hot hot so it can work for the cold a bit, no need for shayo☺️. Have a good afternoon and regards to the beautiful one.

6. @ Blogbrity, this my 1st Daughter hehnnn. She is so Quiet.. We all walk on eggshells around her.
      @ Mrs Sharon.Ironically we do look alike but she loves her Space so Much.
      @ Fidel i prefer wen my Girls were Younger.i Could override them. Mummy's decisions is Final. Now Hehnnn i am Politically Correct.
      Ore mii Lora, I Ate it with Demure.I will cut short my Visit,let me go Back home,My DH awaits. Send who Send You.
      Hiya Choco Nior.

10. How's fasting going,my Muslim and Christian bvs.
    Thank God it's Friday.
    I have a lot of experience to share from my clinicals.
    But fasting with loads of work, no allow me see road.
    But in everything, I say Alhamduillah 🤲🤲

11. My people, today I no go VI joint o. The two oloshos wey I carry last week called me this afternoon to say them wan do rematch. They said they enjoyed as I treat them last week. I can’t blame them na. I carry them go my rich friend guest house for Ikoyi with enough drinks and we bought suya and loud on the way. So na so so gist, smokes and drink them dey enjoy during breaks. Mad fun 😅. Anyway, I don dey the guest house dey relax watching tv. I don send the house boy to go buy more drinks so that drinks go full ground. It’s about to go down my people. Can’t wait to go on another work trip so that I go fit save more money for this kind enjoyment. Life is good. Hope you are all having fun this Friday o. By the way, the girls told me they suspect say the houseboy dey peep for window last week, so today I don set trap for am. The kind beating wey that boy go receive today when I catch am ehn 😡

1. na wah for you ooooooooooooooo
      Abeg leave houseboy alone make he watch and enjoy

2. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣 iya Boys

3. Why you no carry them go your house? Either because ikorodu or you're married

4. 🤣🤣🤣 abeg leave the poor boy to peep in peace nah, you go kill me with laf ooo🤣🤣🤣 enjoy your weekend well jaree

5. Lol..houseboy wan watch real life Po*n..
      Enjoy

6. This is your definition of enjoyment? 🫢🫢

7. The chronicles of olosho carrier! I believed you for a while but your gist don dey turn to whining

8. Enjoyment kwa eh, oko ashawo??

12. I just wish it will rain tonight , after eating my food straight to bed.

13. Just walked in on my mum this night praying and crying to God to bless her children so that she can reap the fruits of her labour.
    This broke my heart 💔
    God please bless me because of my mother 🙏.
    That woman deserves to be taken care of now that she is still here.

I feel so weak 🥺🥺

14. Ladies and gentlemen It's about to rain💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    I am sitting pretty here enjoying the very cool weather.

15. Just chilling outside with zobo , taking fresh air as the heat inside is enough to fry eggs.

16. My husband just dey do me like new wife,I don't understand this new found love..lol
    Since last year December this man just changed for the better and I'm loving it..but there is a story behind all this🤣🤣🤣
    I love this new guy..

1. May it continue to be like this for u guys

17. Ladies with partners that have big d*ck.
    Please how do you cope?
    I’m dating this guy and my pu**y has refused to adjust to his big size 😒
    Oga says my p**sy is sweet, tight bla bla bla but man I can’t walk straight after the do.
    I want to end it but he’s been begging and saying I’ll adjust with time.
    But his head game…5stars 🥹

1. Hmm. King has super deek too?

2. You are coping already na, you will be fine.

3. You will adjust

But what to do if the d* is small?

18. Went out for a dinner with my guys leaving the country tomorrow. Back home feeling horny.

Which app make sense self now.. michat was recommended but e no make sense

19. Just lying in bed fulfilling. Wouldn’t I? Thunderous orgasm after Masturbation. Wetin I need man for?

20. Na finally now I Dey relax from receiving calls and replying messages. Been a day. Phew.

21. Why be say na when Super Eagle dey tight corner they then to go against the odd. See our boys playing like how we know they can . I no dey bet I for chop some free cash. Everyone let's have a great night and weekend ahead

22. It's raining cat and dog in lagos, this rain is seriously heavy.

23. No matter how dicey relationship matter is, never end up with an unkind fellow.

24. Good evening everyone,hope our day was well spent,
    I am here for the gist 🙄
    Bring it on ✌️

25. Life is lifing lately. Thank you Jesus