Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, March 22, 2025

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

10 comments:

1. Pretty Kiks, I hope you are weaning yourself from your addiction. All these rich men's kids ehn

2. No offense, do folks believe these pictures or is it just me that feels it is deceitful to post a pic looking perfect (with my desired look) when my reality is completely different? Editing is ok, but many pics amount to low key identity theft in Nigeria! I have been on Naija SM and the level of photo editing is creepy. It is beyond normal and most people in many countries have more self esteem than to create these illusions. It should be a crime to grossly misrepresent one’s look to the point where there is absolutely little similarity. It’s a scam.

1. Esp the female celebrities. Just watching them waist and am wondering is this normal.. The need to perfect is actually exhausting. They do not appreciate our imperfections

3. Handsome Nino b 🧡🌹
    Beautiful people 🥰

4. Beautiful and good looking people 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

5. Nino Nino Nino how many times did I call you. Handsome man

6. Beautifulicious people 🌹

7. Beautiful people.
    Happy birthday Kiki 🍰
    Ibinabo is so so beautiful 😍
    Nino Makanaki, your overall look is 10/10 🤩