Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, March 25, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED

Hey everyone, I need some advice because I’m really torn. I recently met two men, and they both bring different things to the table.

One man truly loves me and is very emotionally supportive, but he’s struggling financially. The other man is more financially stable and tries to provide for me, but he doesn’t show me as much love and attention as the first man.

To make things more complicated, I was planning to relocate to another state, but if I do, I’ll lose one of them. If I stay, I’ll lose the other. I like both of them and wish one had all the qualities I’m looking for, but that’s not the case.

I’m really confused about what to do. Should I prioritize love and emotional support or financial stability? Has anyone been in a similar situation?

What would you do if you were in my shoes?

EXCUSE ME!!!
What is love without money to make it beautiful????I am sorry to say this but do not ever give up anything for a brokeass man cos they are not loyal oooooooooooooo.
Fcuk love, please choose the financially stable guy,there is no guarantee that either will work out so choose the one that will make it worth your while not the love that will be broke and full of complain...
This is my two cents oh....

38 comments:

1. A jobless man will always show you love and give you attention cos he has time and is idle. A busy man who's working and making money won't have all the time to show you love and attention. This brings me to say that, the moment the broke man starts making money, that's when you'll see his real color. Be wise, don't be unwise. Thank..

#Mercy B

2. God is the not the author of confusion. Seek God's face first.

2. Follow your heart

Fan Emmanuel

3. Hmmmmmmmm!
    Dear Poster you seems to be confused on the right partner to choose.
    Money is a necessity and at the same time, love is important. But what values are you bringing to the life of any of this Men?
    Lastly, have you prayed over it and seek the direction of God?

DOZZYBEST.

4. Choose none. You are moving to a new state, there will be love and security waiting for you when you get there.

5. You were expecting people to tell you to go for money right? kindly go for it...

A man who is struggling today and truly show care can equally build you paradise tommrow.

My aunty was in your shoes 23years ago, she follow money but today her story became lesson for younger girls.....its 50/50 poster

Whatever the outcome is tmmrw, I bet you na only you go for face am

But I wish you well

1. You don’t know what would have happened with love boy
      Keep you mouth out of peoples business

2. @Bv auto correct -English

See customer 👆

3. Poster, na ashewo u be

6. Why don't you make it three guys or better still dump the both of them

7. Lagos Mainland Girl25 March 2025 at 15:33

There is no place here where you say you want to take it to God in prayers
    What ever decision you take,do not neglect prayers
    Let us know how it goes after your wedding
    Wishing you good luck

8. Everything is just about you,.
    What do you give them?
    Isn't that selfish?
    Are you not cheating on the both of them?

Well, no one would point this out because you be babe, if na man now, from the first comment, them for don dey vex for am..

I pray they both find out you're two timing

1. lol she’s trying to choose a life partner for HERSELF
      Who else would it be about

2. How is that cheating? Two people came at thesame period, is it her fault that she now has the option of choosing between the two. From her comment you will know that she has not really bonded with any of them. They are just in the talking stage.

9. You need to be more specific
    How does loved boy show love
    Is he calling you more ? Is that because he has more time?
    Which one is saying he wants to marry you. How old are they and how old are you

I think most ladies know the ones prefer sha
    I think you like the live boy. Does he have ambition and what job is he doing
    Don’t marry one and be craving the others touch oh

10. I honestly don’t think you have found a life partner yet

11. The one with the love is the go to. If he has dreams and has God, he will eventually make it.
    However if you are not the patient type, go for the Oga with money. Don't forget to write us when he turns around.

12. You never see husband yet.

13. Take it to the Lord in prayer is my submission, not taking it to sdk blog. You see, when shoving becomes pushing, na you go hear am o. Stella wey say choose money dey im husband house and no be money she follow that time.

14. The one that is poor today can become rich tomorrow. My neighbor who used to be broke has hammered. Really hammered big time. Bought a car of 25m , rented a very big apartment, bought properties and has now traveled to the UK. Many of my male friends that had nothing as at last four years are doing really great today. Nothing lasts forever. The rich one might loose his source of income tomorrow. I prefer to go with a man that supports me even with his widows might to the one that supports because he has money in abundance. The one that supports from the little he has will do way better if he has in abundance. Of course the poor one will keep aspiring for greater heights so he can give his family a good life in future.

Lol, did you remember bv "big Banty" you know how broke he used to be until his story changed? If you were a girl he woed then, won't you regret not accepting him because of he was broke?

1. Ehn life no be like dat always
      Some people married like that and entered grave poor
      Check am well oh

2. Unless he's a naturally lazy guy, especially those only son's that always take things from their sisters and parents.

3. Anon 17.07 really cracked me up
      The Most Complex B

15. I don’t think you truly know what you want. No matter who you choose, every marriage has its own ups and downs but how you both manage your differences makes it beautiful or bitter. Nevertheless, watch and pray.

16. Marry the two and commit bigamy period because either way there is still suffering and my kind opinion is marry both since they are not in the same state and when you born use DNA to know who got you pregnant.

17. Go for the one that gives you peace of mind ... that love you and will do anything to make you happy..
    That was what I choised 9 years ago and I have never regretted it..God have blessed and increased him in all rounder..and I thank God everyday for that decision..

18. Take it to God in prayer and be willing to SEE the red flags.

Men don’t marry for love, they marry for benefits.

19. Priotise love dear,even the financially stable one,is not committed.

20. Poster wait still that one you claimed love and support you emotionally have money,some men are loyal and available because they are not financially buoyant yet.

1. You mixed it up. Yes, a guy can be loyal because he is poor. That poor loyal guy that will become a beast tomorrow will find it hard to support you financially with the little he has, but the one that will not become a beast when he becomes rich will always support you with the little he has. That's one thing people don't know how to differentiate

21. Choose wisely.
    Ask God not bloggers or netizens.
    Follow your mind, you know where the shoe pinches.
    One thing is sure, no one knows tomorrow. Once the 'poor guy that loves you' is hardworking and has vision (plans and set goals for the future with discipline), he will make it.

22. Whatever choice you make today will lead you to your next level.You cannot afford to make a wrong decision.
    Marriage breakups are increasing due to individuals getting married with out making enquires from God.

The easiest way for Satan to ruin a man/woman is by making them get married to the wrong spouse.

Pls go to God in prayers.The holy spirit will guide you and ensure you make only the right decisions.

23. The one that is rich may become poor tomorrow, and the one that is poor may become rich tomorrow, only God knows tomorrow, why can't you pray about it and let God direct you so that you won't choose wrongly.

24. Stop settling for less. You can absolutely have both. Money and love. Who says you can’t?? It’s obvious both means a lot and most likely your deal breakers. Whatever you do, sha don’t move, especially in this shaky economy. You move, and you don’t have a means for your own personal finances, you’re on your own o because you CANNOT rely on a naija man! They get skoin skoin for head (not all) and they’re very selfish. Guard your heart jealously and put you first because these men ain’t loyal and they’ll choose themselves first. If you go ahead and marry for love and no money, frustration will eventually come in and see finish. Unless he has some type of stable income coming in and you know he’s hard working and capable of increasing the family’s income, then go for it. But know that The men are in love until you live with them then you go really see the devil in them. (Speaking from experience and now separated from mine). Women shd know marriage benefits the men. Yes it’s a union between both but we are created as help meet for men so choose your hustle. You’ll be the one dealing with kids wahala, cooking and cleaning, for sex nko when you’re damn exhausted. You’re basically marrying a big baby. Unless he’s a good man from a good home, a christian and helps you out. The one who no love you, sha don’t marry him because you will see shege banza. In fact, you have not met your husband. But after all these comments and you go ahead, you’re the one who will go through hell ON YOUR OWN and not us. Goodluck!