Hmmmmmm....
WORRIED BV
Good day Stella and bvs .
I'm worried.
I live in Accra, and I ran into an old neighbor way back in naija. She sells Nigerian food stuff.
We later became really close here in Ghana to the extent we discussed about money in our accounts, and it happened I'm way richer. I even told her my plan of coming to naija to build a storey building.
I noticed her attitude changed but I kept playing along. This woman travelled to Nigeria and I asked her to buy me some naija food stuff, but since she came back with the food stuff's she became distant to me. I strongly believe that she poisoned the stuff because she no longer eats in my house.
If I insist she will also insist on taking the food away, which I believe she throws away. I haven't touched the food stuff yet.
This is someone that used to eat and sleep in my house all the time before she brought the food stuff..
She also said she killed a woman that tried to send accident for her spiritually.
Please what do I do with the food stuff?? Should I ask her to resell it cos I have an emergency call. Hence i will travel to naija soon? Or should I just throw the food stuff away?
lastly should I tell her that I noticed that she's acting strange andhence I'm suspecting her?.
This woman doesn't call nor visit me again, even if she comes to my estate she won't enter my flat, I've seen her countless times in my neighborhood.
The last time she was even hiding in my neighbor's flat when she heard my voice, and I walked in to call her out! What's all this? Please you guys should talk to me ooooo!!!!
Hmmmmmm...
first off please throw the foodstuff away and dont let her know that you didnt eat it ,let her keep being scared of coming to your house, her fear will save you...
She may have set you up for kidnapping or amred robbery attack in Naija cos she is cutting ties for a very bad reason...Dont let her know you travelling home and please do one thing.....Tell her someone hacked your account and stole everything and that you dont have a penny to your name again...just do it!!!..
Always trust your intuition.......
Be very careful so that she doesnt do you juju....
She hid from you, and you walked in to call her out🤣. Abeg leave her. You noticed a change in her attitude, you sef carry face na. It's not that hard. As per the foodstuff do not eat it. Oh, and block her from contacting you.
ReplyDeleteAm a bit saddened at the comments, must every gesture be immediately seen as negative?
DeletePlease unless beevees have more information on this matter, this looks like communication gone wrong situation between friends.
Poster you may have said or done something to offend her and instead of confronting the matter, you both allowed it to keep festering. To add, both of you are kuku highly superstitious thinking someone is out to harm another. SIGH.
If you want to salvage this friendship, arrange a meet up at an eatery and have a heart-to-heart talk with her,, make sure you appreciate the efforts she put in brining Nigerian foodstuff to you, then open up on what you feel has changed between you two. Lsiten to her with an open mind and then decide how you want the friendship to be going forward.
Because all this unfounded Paranoia ( 'I trust no one' , 'na person for your house dey spill information', 'this person is after my downfall' so i must kill dem and their generation first'
ALLthose kine talk dey tire person.
Have a discussion with your friend in a public place, simple.
And all those boasting of trusting no one enough to build a friendship, have you considered that maybe YOU are the problem?
Wo, Una happy sharing of projected paranoia, delusiion, even pseudo trauma. Cios the replies tend to take whatever blgowner says
Anon 17:13 May woke life not kill you. You guys are good at giving advice and from far. If it's you, you would have thrown the food away, blocked her and deleted her number. Be there and be doing communication gone wrong. Some of you take God's protection for granted. Whom God protects protects him/her self too. You're the kind that gives the devil second chance when his fangs have been bared and later blame God for not protecting you.
Delete17:13 you must be very stupid! Didn't you see where she said her friend told her she killed someone that tried to send accident to her??? and you're asking her to remain friends with a murderer. You're really not okay
Delete@17.13.... good advice but then this is a friend that took superstitious suspicion to the extreme. Better kept far away rather than close of you ask me. As for the SDK bloggers, when have you known them to give proper advice.
DeleteSomeone told you she killed a person on suspicions of 'spiritual manipulation' and you still chose to run an open door/open kitchen/open....everything with her. Abi was it that type of relationship??
ReplyDeleteI have no advice for you, you already should know what to do.
A snake, even if domesticated and repented and prophesying, is still a Snake.
Asineeeh
Delete😅@prophesying
Pls follow Sdk's advice. And stop telling people your bank balance. Know who you share your life issues with.
ReplyDeleteDo not tell her when you are traveling or coming back.
I believe the food stuff is in the trash already.
Pls be careful.
Next time don't overtalk. Follow Stella's advice to the later and move from your current location.
ReplyDeletePeople really are their own problems. No matter how close you are to someone have some level of privacy in your life. Nobody, not friend, family or foe needs to know your wealth and all that you own. Nobody needs to know who you are sleeping with and how you like to do it. Nobody needs to know your next moves and what your long held dreams are.
ReplyDeleteEven God demands privacy from us. We are told to go into our closet and pray quietly. When the man at the fountain was cured, Christ told him to go and tell no one. King Hezekiah who was on his deathbed and regained his health showed all the wealth of his kingdom to outsiders, showed them all his storehouses of gold and they captured his kingdom, enslaved his people abd took all the wealth. There are stories littered all throughout history at the value in keeping private things private. Now you out here worrying why some person you barely know is acting strange with you after you told them all and sundry. Mtsssccchhhwww
Thank you for this comment. Even God when he came as a man lived a private life and trusted no one. If anyone doubts it, go and read John 2:24-25. Most of the issues we have in life would be avoided if and only if we imbibe this wisdom. Ire o!
DeleteNext time don't overtalk. Follow everything Stella said and move from your area. Be careful of friends.
ReplyDeleteThrow those Foodstuff away and don't tell her anything. She's keeping her distance and you should be happy. The friendship will die a natural death. But why get so comfortable with an old friend from the past and discuss your bank details with her? Any friend from old would have gone through phases and would most likely not be the same person you knew back then. Don't get too comfortable with old friends next time.
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh,how can you be telling someone how much you have in your account,abeg na for what purpose exactly?
ReplyDeleteThrow away the food stuff ,tell her like Stella said that someone scammed you of all your life savings and stop trying to force friendship with her,make she dey her lane.
Stay away from her and trash the food items
ReplyDeleteYou Told Her Your Account Bank Balance As Per What
ReplyDeleteAre You For Real
Abeg Trash The Food Stuff Away And Stay Very Far Away from Her o..
Sdk hit the nail, pls follow her advice
ReplyDeleteHow are you still friends with someone that told you she killed someone spiritually?
ReplyDeletePlease, note that if she doesn't get you through food, she will look for another means to get you. Stop telling her your plans of traveling to Naija or any other plans again. From now on , look for a way of telling her that all the money in your account has been lent to your relative for an emergency, that you don't really know what to do again now that you no longer have money to start up your project... Tell her all that so she will start seeing you as someone she is now better than financially. Just kill that jealousy in her through this means.
ReplyDeletePlease don't gamble with your life. Stop every form of communication with this woman except you see her on the road..
ReplyDeleteLife no get duplicat o!
Poster noronu onwegi nu haba
ReplyDeleteIs it that hard to do, dey ur dey nah
Some of you don’t have sense. Are you a baby? And you’re here still asking what to do with the food. Ever heard of a trash can? If you’re as rich as you claim then it won’t be a big deal to trash whatever amount of food you paid her for.
ReplyDeleteAnd this is a lesson to us all, make una stop doing all these entering each other body friendships!!! Put boundaries in your relationships and build your self esteem. Someone is being distant from you and you don’t know how to act accordingly. Mtchwwwwww
Thank you
DeleteThrow the food stuff away and end the closeness or friendship with her.
ReplyDeleteSomeone told you how she killed another person and you're still doing what with the person? Please keep your distance.
Poster all the signs are there, what are you still waiting for, cut all the ties with that person
ReplyDeleteFriendship of how many years,that you're disclosing your financial capability to??? Please cut her off completely. And learn what not to share. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteEven my best friend I have known for over 20 years, I have never told the exact amount in my bank account..... my relatives too.
ReplyDeleteWhy expose yourself unnecessarily???
Cut ties with her, Do not eat whatever she has given you.God has made her foolish and act this way,to enable you know how evil her thoughts are towards you.
ReplyDeleteShe has an evil intention and you have to be very careful.
Pls poster, tell her somebody hacked your account and you now have nothing and struggling. Throw away the foodstuff and cut all ties with that woman. Never disclose your money, projects, personal issues to anyone. Human beings are evil and wicked. When jealousy arises, even the most docile of person can become deadly. If you can, move away from your current compound and be very very careful next time. You are a grown woman, stop doing besties. Be your own bestie and choose your associates and few friends wisely. Learn to keep your mouth shut.
ReplyDeleteMadam SDK, thank you so much for this very advice. You took the words out of my mouth. My joy is that poster is likely to take this advice seriously because it's coming from Admin. God bless you for this: Poster please be careful 🙏
ReplyDeletePlease do all that Stella advised you up there. You have no business confronting her, be wise please. This is a good time for you to use your tongue to count your teeth please. First, be extremely grateful to God for opening your eyes to see all her tricks. Be more prayerful and commit her to God and pray concerning any evil plan she has against you that they will all back fire.
ReplyDeleteMake plans and relocate from that vicinity to a far place citing cash flow as your reason if asked. She must not know your new location.
You have been feasting with the devil unknown to you.
Don't cut off your relationship with her and tell the part two of this chronicles in the life beyond.
ReplyDeleteCook part of the food stuff and give it to a rat or chicken to see if she actually poisoned it.
She is avoiding you because there is something evil she is planning to execute. My dear Run ooo...
For curiosity sake, buy either a goat/dog/fowl and give the food to know if they will die. Even if the animals didn't die, cut off from that person she's evil and harming you may give her joy.
ReplyDeletePoster follow your mind,no matter the cost of those food stuff don't eat it or dash it out.
ReplyDeleteFollow Stella advised,and stay away from her, trust no friend oooo some friends are dangerous.
ReplyDeleteBetter follow Stellz advice to the T. Stella, this is a very good advice. Thumbs up 👍
ReplyDeleteDear Poster,
ReplyDeleteFear often robs us of clarity, leaving us spiralling into paranoia. But in your case, I’d like to step back. I’m still shocked at how easily you laid your cards on the table with this newfound friendship - only to wonder now why the deck is stacked against you. Life isn’t a communal diary. Discretion is your first line of defence.
Let me say it again: You opened your life like an open book, and now you’re surprised that someone wants to rewrite your story. That was a tactical misstep. You ran your mouth like a damaged tap-head - leaking uncontrollably. Money stirs envy, and envy breeds distance. Trust is earned, not handed out like free samples. This woman openly boasts about eliminating an enemy. Believe her. A snake doesn’t announce it’s shedding its skin for your comfort. So why second-guess her intentions with her present action?
Her energy already feels off - so, respect it. The sudden distance isn’t about guilt; it’s a strategy. No need for confrontation. No theatrics. Quietly discard the food without a second thought. The real danger isn’t even her absence but what she’s plotting in silence. Let her believe she outplayed you while you reposition yourself. Read that again: Your loudest response should be letting her think you suspect nothing.
Not every cold shoulder hides a dagger - some simply carry the weight of their own discontent. But this one? I sense venom. Don't just stay discerning, act smarter. Learn from this. Wealth, plans, and personal matters aren’t for public consumption. Envy festers in the hearts of those who feel outshined. Protect your space, stay vigilant, and next time, let your success be a whisper to only a confidant ear, not a broadcast. Because envy, if left unchecked, is a slow poison waiting to strike.
Well Said!! Poster read this comment till it becomes a mantra...Ask God to give you wisdom and a discerning spirit...
DeleteYour success story weaken her..... We live in a wicked world. Just be mindful
ReplyDeleteI couldn't have said it any better than aunty Stella. I pray you listen
ReplyDeleteThe reason she's avoiding you is because she tested some juju on you and it seemed to backfire, hence the fear of you or she poisoned the food and didn't want to be identified with you incase the feed happens
ReplyDeleteTrash those food stuffs she brought for you and face front. How can you tell your friend how much you worth without looking back? Even your spouse you need to be sure of who they are before you completely let them know your worth not to talk about an outsider you call friend.
ReplyDeleteYou should never Tey this agin no matter who the person is. Just gist any general gist but personal gist just keep it to yourself. Show people that you are struggling no matter how much you have in your bank account. Keep a distance with her from now hence forth. Never you confront hwr about what you observed, just pretend you didn't notice she has changed from you.
You have to let hwr know that you no longer have money. Two months from now just let hwr know you need a loan and call an amount she cannot afford so that she will be thinking you are very broke than she is.
Poster you don’t sound like a smart person. Someone is showing you she’s evil. You still Dey wan go ask questions and entertain her. Instead of you to thank God for opening your eyes and making her show herself