Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, March 19, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

14 comments:

1. MeπŸ™‹‍♀️ but is because I'm temporarily broke. As soon as I get back on my feet, it's ON!!! Nails, lashes, bbl, skincare, breast augmentation, bleaching creams. I'm going to be your next hot influencer. Oh and networking to get rich sugar daddies to fund my lifestyle while I come online claiming hardworkπŸ˜…πŸ˜‡

2. Well, except the hair, everything is real.

3. Me and my sisters. We are au naturel...and proudly so...

4. Babes no get real hair but fit spend thousands on another person's own. Na wa! Self esteem don go.

5. MeπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

6. Natural nails not even comfortable fixing , but paint once Awhile
    Natural Hair
    Everything Natural

7. Me ooooooo
    Everything about me is still real and natural

8. Go to the north, we plenty. I have never fixed nails, eye lashes and hair.

9. Apart from relaxing my hair, everything is natural. I have never fixed eyelashes

10. Me oh. Not a fan of those things but I do make my hair with extensions

11. Me oh. Not a fan of those things but I do make my hair with extensions

12. This table, odikwa controversial

I have my natural lash and nails as i made my hair with attachment and i have micro bladed brow

13. It's only the nails I have 🀣