Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Astronauts ALLEGEDLY Stranded In Space Return To Earth Nine Months Later

Thursday, March 20, 2025

Astronauts ALLEGEDLY Stranded In Space Return To Earth Nine Months Later

I dont believe this story but i have to report it!!!

Two NASA astronauts, Sunita Williams and Barry "Butch" Wilmore, recently returned to Earth after an unexpected nine-month stay aboard the International Space Station (ISS). Their mission, originally planned to last just eight days, was extended due to technical issues with the Boeing Starliner spacecraft that brought them to the ISS.

NASA decided to bring the Starliner back to Earth without its crew, leaving the astronauts to await a replacement vehicle.
The astronauts finally returned aboard SpaceX's Crew Dragon capsule, splashing down safely in the Gulf of Mexico.

24 comments:

1. I don't believe too! A whole 8months, how are they feeding?

1. You took the question out of my mouth.
      Like, what were they eating for 8 months, etc 🤔.
      God abeg o

2. Search online for the before and after photos of them. Unfortunately it's true.

2. I just want to know what they were eating since. The journey was supposed to last for 8 days.
    Akporoghene

3. They were in a sorry state, looking old and pale

4. Stella, I think it's true, I read it then that they were stranded but I thought they are back not until I read it yesterday and watched how they landed, they were inside parachute regiment.

5. This is Serious oooooo
    Chineke Nna

6. So technically, 8 days translate 8 months in outer space, corrrect?

7. What's not to believe? Everyone but you (and bvs) have been aware of this story for months

1. Abi
      lol
      They were at the space station guys
      Not just roaming around in the air

2. She was busy on BB Naija news stories, Glory O, Chika O and Teejay. Lol

8. The story is true Stella...I have been following this story for some time...and to be honest I thought they won't make it out alive..

9. Wetin carry dem go there, Americans no dey siddon one place?

1. If they don’t go there, you won’t be using the internet. The technology advancement we have witnessed in this generation is also as a result of them going up there.

10. How were they feeding?
    What about oxygen supply and so on ...

11. I watched the video. It was eerily.

12. This has been in news for months. What I don't understand is how they had enough food to last them that long they stayed.

13. Was following the story when they got stranded . They survived 8Month in space 🙌🏻
    Tomor them go say God no dey 🥺

14. Welcome back on earth, people of space. They ve stock pile of food, I was following on YouTube

15. Waoh, why disbelieve? Don't you understand how space works? They've been in the International Space Station. Is that difficult to understand? Or maybe you think the world is flat, this is 2025 abeg come online!

16. Finally!!!! I knew about this story since last year. Was so worried for them.

17. Google is your friend

18. They pack plenty food for them nah