Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Says She Loves To Be Married

Saturday, March 29, 2025

Actress Mercy Aigbe Says She Loves To Be Married

Actress Mercy Aigbe in an interview addressed how she feels when people say she has turned her husband Kazeem Adeoti into a dense man. She says that when she was about to remarry her family was against it because of her age .......

Interviewer: what kind of woman are you?

Mercy Aigbe: I love love, a lot of people do ask me even some family members they would be like I am close to 50 years what am I looking for? But I believe everybody knows what they wanted. What you want might be different from mine. I know what I saw and I know what I wanted. I am a kind of person that loves to have a crown (husband) on my head and love to be married. Maybe if I am still in my baby daddy’s house I would not be known as mercy Aigbe.

Interviewer: how do you feel now whenever they say you have turned your husband to a dense

Mercy: that is just noise, look closely to those talking how is their life? Definitely people would talk and it is when people do something good that they would talk. If you are not known, you can’t be their topic. You have to be at the top to be a topic. When I was young, I never thought my life would turn out this way

Interview with Bimpe akintunde

13 comments:

1. They are both looking good

2. Abegi who go interview me?
    SDK you fit interview me?

1. Hahahaha 🤣🤣 Mao, you're a celebrity ojare 👍
      Adunni

2. SDK no regard us na.
      No single bv photo in favorite Instagram photos, year upon year. Its well

3. I watched the interview and at some point she was really emotional..... Only God knows the future.

1. Netizens dealt with her.
      Very wicked internet youth, nothing they did not post as comments. She is strong.

2. When they come out to 'shalaye' like this, just know they've been bashed by netizens. Mercy doh.
      Adunni

4. I love being married too, it gives you companionship, a sense of worth and completion. On top of that, you rear godly children.

Little wonder the bible says "what God join, let no man put asunder". God is big on marriage, little wonder satan keeps firing Divorce arrows.

5. Oh yeah. You love the idea of being married. 🙄🙄🙄

6. Abi is good to be Married o

7. It is good to be married. But forcing oneself into another person's marriage is diabolical. That woman will never get over the pain.