Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Flaunts Her Curves And Netizens Are Alleging BBL

Monday, March 10, 2025

Actress Angela Okorie Flaunts Her Curves And Netizens Are Alleging BBL

Nollywood actress Angela Okorie has flaunted her new curves in a new video she posted and Netizns are going crazy alleging this and that.....
Can Netizens not look and admire? They always allge BBL anytime any beautiful lady flaunts curves...
My people look and see that it is natural.....LOL

37 comments:

1. Even if Dem fry puff puff join, I won't nack dis lady.

2. Angie Baby work dey this one oooo..
    I be I Lie ?

3. E plenty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. If you want to do BBL, do the one that looks natural and make sure your legs can carry it.

1. I'm telling you, they should be checking their waist to hips ratio. This is a badly done BBL

2. Candy πŸ˜†πŸ˜† you are so funny.

3. Chichi, dem no dey check o. All they want is big bumbum
      Big Mama, but it's true na.

4. Louder πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’. Their legs will now look like toothpick.

5. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. She just spoilt her body. What is this thing that she is carrying? It is looking horrible.

6. Nooooooooooooooooooo😱😞🀦

This is just bad!

7. I don't think this is natural.

8. I pray say na padded nyash ooo. If not the carpenter must do jail.

1. I dey tell you.

She is even flaunting the rubbish workπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. And this is after filter o, imagine it without filter or when she remove cloth. Chaii

9. she has done what makes her happy
    congratulations to her.

10. This one too want lambo

11. Make them lie that doctor flat, smoothen the nyash, gii am twef strokes of the cane, chia!! Who do u this thing no go better for am o 😭

12. Is this ass not too much on those tiny legs πŸ˜ƒ

13. It is bbl. Her thighs are too skinny for those hips. Hope she invested in a bidet

14. Netizens no get joy cha cha🀣 dem finish her for the video
    Yansh be like SpongeBob πŸ˜…

15. Which kain serious whahala bi diz??

16. No be Angela dey serve una quote last week? if dem begin drag her now, she go say "it is none of your business" forgetting she just wrote about the same thing last week. Angela na same same with the people wey she dey try to poke!

17. She just spoilt her Nice Figure

See DIAPER LOOKING BUM, I think she used Uche Montana’s Doctor

18. Why do people wake up and decide to spoil their bodies? So Uche montana did not teach you a lesson? Angela used to jve a banging body, at most she would have done only liposuction, but no, everybody wants to have ike sarambara! Now see…