Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chika Ike Shares New Photos And Says She Loves Her Mummy Era

Friday, March 21, 2025

Actor Chika Ike Shares New Photos And Says She Loves Her Mummy Era

She posted nice new photos from her quiet, nice looking location and captioned the photos
''In my “mommy era ‘ …. Living it, embracing it, loving it and owning it!''

29 comments:

1. Who is the photographer?

2. She didn't birth that baby, that's not a body of a new mum..
    I'm concerned that she's living a lie instead of living her truth, and this may put pressure on the naive.

1. Of course she is living a lie, it is so easy to see.

2. Our bodies differ. My neighbour gave birth to a baby and within two weeks her tummy went flat, and her shape was as it were before she gave birth. Not making a case for her but our bodies differ.

3. She may have edited the baby bump into her body in the pregnancy shoot

4. I'm also wondering, the snapback is game😜♥️

5. Is it an issue if she births through vaginal, CS or surrogacy? SHE IS A MOTHER! C'mon, we shouldn't be discussing this in this era, na people like una dey shame women for becoming mothers through means other than vaginal birth.

6. I6:29, she meant she didn’t carry the pregnancy herself.

7. Chika had two kids in her first marriage at Egbeda, Lagos
      She joined Nollywood with full lactating big breasts that time. Stop lieing she did not carry the baby. It is not her first child

8. Madam check her last picture, then you will see her baby bump.

3. Loud designer names....tacky

1. anon 12:01, just say you can't afford it..period!!!

4. All these Mgbeke poses sef, Nne na wa o!…

5. Wannabe belong so bad!!!

6. Beautiful Chika 🥰😘
    Enjoy your mummy hood jaree

7. Mummy Hood is So Sweet
    Enjoy Chikalicious 🫂

1. Glory wrote mummy hood
      Chika wrote Mummy Hood

I no talk anything o

2. We dey look , we no dey judge . 😄

3. Anon 15:27.

We dey look, we no dey judge 😄

4. We don sort the wayo on Tuesday, tj tj we hail thee and ur numerous IDs.
      Poverty na bascarddd

8. Pics probably taken in December. Is it still snowing anywhere?